arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 (Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place)

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, 센트럴 델리, 뉴델리 및 수도권, 인도 110001

좋음 7.5
이용후기 309건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 309개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Kee T.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 24일 일요일
Pleasant Stay, Great Location
Location, Location, Location
It was a pleasant stay except for the noise from traffic as my room (windows) was facing the main road.

Leanne P.
호주
2016년 1월 10일 일요일
Comfortable hotel in central Delhi
Fast wi-fi, central location, breakfast buffet
Our room was compact but comfortable and had everything we needed. There was only one robe and pair of slippers, even though our booking was for 2 people. The hotel seems to be mainly geared toward solo travellers. The fast, free wi-fi was very impressive. The breakfast buffet was very good and staff service was excellent. I would not recommend upgrading to a balcony room, as it is a bit noisy on that side of the building that faces the road and the smell of exhaust fumes seeps into the room. Overall the hotel was great value for money and I would stay here again.

asim B.
미국
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Guests be aware, just because its a Radisson
Location, location, location

Ruediger R.
독일
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Good location
Location, location, location
Fair hotel in a great location. However maximum 3 stars.

BASAB S.
인도
2015년 12월 29일 화요일
good location and value for money
lcotion, rooms
good one

Roshan D.
인도
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Great Staff and a comfortable stay
Great staff, very alert and concerned that the guests are well taken care off and very courteous. Central location & comfortable bed
It was a great stay, the roadside room is a bit noisy but the room comfort is great and the staff is Super. Would surely stay at this hotel again. Cheers

aoi K.
일본
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Good location noly,nothing other benifits.
location,Radisson hotel, restaurant
The room is not clean. It has bad smell also.It will be be better to renovate.

Jyoti M.
인도
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
A good clean centrally located hotel.
Location, good rooms, good food
It was comfortable

Stanley S.
인도
2015년 9월 5일 토요일
PATHETIC SERVICE AND ATTITUDE OF STAFF
I do not recommend this hotel for several reasons. Poor quality staff and unacceptable attitude. The last thing we expected when we were asked not to sit in the waiting area prior to check out as we were waiting for our taxi to come and pick us up. We had 4 rooms booked on this trip. Never again will we stay at the Radisson Blue Marina Hotel, Connaught Place.

Edwin U.
스위스
2015년 8월 20일 목요일
holidays
friendly staff, perfect location, quiet room.
.