l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 (Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place)

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, 센트럴 델리, 뉴 델리 및 NCR, 인도 110001 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Marina Hotel

래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 로비 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 로비 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 헬스장 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 스파 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸
래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 미팅 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 스파 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 미팅 룸
주변: 센트럴 델리 객실 수: 90
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 219개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (219)
정렬 기준:
Zhihong Z. 출장객 China, 2014년 7월 22일
KINDA GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICE,
9.3
GREAT
Nishant N. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 7월 14일
AC did not work. So much disturbance by housekeepi

Centrally located Good food options aroundNearby good restaurant
3.3
2 nights stay was painful and non comfortable after a long international travel.
Navdeep K. 출장객 India, 2014년 5월 12일
It was good value for money.

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9
Bathroom flush was not working properly.
M S. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 4월 22일
Pleasant stay at the centre of Delhi

Centrally located in CP. Easy access to transport. Walking distance to shopping.
7.3
Clean rooms with attentive staff. Great location to explore New Delhi. The rooms are rather small but are interior decorated very well. The room we had lead to the balcony area which allows for outside dining and relaxation out of the room.
Jens N. 출장객 Germany, 2014년 4월 11일
very pleasant!

room, breakfast, gym
8.3
Leann R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 4일
great, if you just came from a crummy place.

rain shower, flat screen TV, clean
7.3
Once you come from a less civilized part of the nation, the amenities of this location seem amazing. However, finding it was a challenge as the sign is quite small and easy to miss, as our drive did twice.
Giampaolo G. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2014년 3월 24일
needs improvement

Restaurant gym staff
7.3
Cons: poor internet access no signal in my room, poor TV signal, old furniture at least in my room, disappointed about early arrive policy I had to pay a whole night to be arrived early in the morning 6:30 am. Pro:centrally located careful staff, good international restaurant, good enough fitness facilities. End of the day from a Radisson hotel I expected something more.
Neil C. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 16일
Relaxing and good standard in the heart of Delhi

Close to the Metro. Staff were superb, Hotel was very clean.
8.7
The hotel was very good. Only thing that spoiled were the beggers, con-men, hustlers and the dreaded shoe-shine boys (they got me) that constantly are at you as soon as you leave the hotel. I found this more than the usual hotels over there, but hey, It is India!!
Sean W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 5일
Very average hotel to be named a 5 star Radisson

Didn't like much about this hotel. Very average stay
5.7
We checked in, all was fine. I was a little sick the first night recovering from food poisoning elsewhere. We had a balcony room. Which not only was loud because it faced the street but also very loud due to a climate control fan buzzing/humming all the time. Called the hotel staff, the guy could also hear it. He called a bunch of hotel repair man who didn't speak English and just left when they couldn't fix it. This happened all night. The next day I raised the issue again and nothing. I then asked to speak with a manager. I let her know of the issue and that the door would not open to balcony and the room I was in was under maintained. She was the only good thing about the hotel. She had my room moved. Solved my issue. Other than the above, the hotel was average for a Radisson Blu. Breakfast was very very average for a 5 star or even a 4 star. I had better service in a little no name hotel prior to my stay at the Radisson, $bigger rooms, better staff and breakfast was the same as the Radisson.
Isis K. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 2월 26일
This is not a 5 star hotel, but the price is

Only the location, the hotel is not worth what it costs
3.3
The room is very small (had to put my bags on the floor), the bed is very close to the corridor door (you see the bed when you open the door), you can hear other people because it is too close to the door, the cleaning is really awful (all sorts of rubbish under the bed), the food is terrible (burger without any taste) and the service is not really the most effective (asked for a hair dryer that never came). I was very dissapointed because Radisson hotels are usually wonderful, but this is not like other Radisson hotels, I would prefer to stay at the Radisson Blu Airport, they might be a little bit more expensive but it's 1000 times more value for money.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 로비래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 로비래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 헬스장래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 스파래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 미팅 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 스파래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B03