l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 (Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place)

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, 센트럴 델리, 뉴델리 NCR, 인도 110001 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Marina Hotel
래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 식당 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 발코니/테라스 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 화장실 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 식당 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 비지니스 센터 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 리셉션 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 스파 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 발코니/테라스 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 화장실 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 헬스장
래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 로비 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 식당 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 헬스장 래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸
지역: 센트럴 델리 객실 수: 90
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 240개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (240)
정렬 기준:
Nigel C. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 11월 29일
Exceptional Customer Service

Staff; Location; Food
10
This hotel has the important things a business traveller needs; Reliable and efficient staff; clean spacious room with a comfortable bed; a high powered, invigorating shower and fast reliable internet. The check in staff are always efficient and a special thank you to Pramod at the restaurant and bar; superb flawless service!
You S. 출장객 China, 2014년 11월 7일
Good stay

location clean easy
8
Best loaction with good service. It's good.
Willie T. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 10월 29일
Good location, value for money

Location, easy access, near Exhibition Center
10
Previously recommended my client to stay there and feedback was good, so this time I tried and true enough the room is good, clean, and fast food surrounding and nearby, most importantly it near Exhibition Center (by taxi less than INR100, not hotel taxi)
Nigel C. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 28일
Fantastic Hotel

Location; Staff; Value for money
10
The hotel staff always look after you. They are helpful courteous and respectful and are always a pleasure to deal with. J. Singh at check in was very very helpful as are most of the staff. I will definitely stay here again.
Casper N. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 10월 26일
Wanted to. visit Central Delhi

Location Radisson general standard
8.3
Nice the right hotel for what we wanted to do
Amrit K. 출장객 India, 2014년 9월 5일
Disappointed with a service. Could have considered

Centrally located, informative staff, service is good
4.7
The stay was a bit disappointing as I was traveling with a friend and requested for a double occupancy and 2 separate beds. On check in the hotel offered me 1 queen size bed. Which was unfair as the staff was well aware of the double occupancy. I am a celebrity stylist and have traveling all around the world and I have never experienced a queen size bed for double occupancy. It was very disappointing.
Ahmed I. 출장객 Bangladesh, 2014년 8월 15일
Marvelous hotel in the day and at night

Location. Interior. Heritage.
4
I reached Connaught Place from Delhi Airport new terminal : from a contemporary atmosphere to a location of heritage and history. The buildings at Connaught Place exuded the glow of the colonial British era. The white walls and the architecture spared the touch of elapsing time, proving the timelessness of a fusion - British and Indian: leading to universality. I was transported and the good time began from the entrance to the hotel lobby.
Tai C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 8월 3일
Convenient location, room was not clean

Service, spa and location
5.7
Cleanliness of the room was an issue.
Tetsu M. 출장객 Japan, 2014년 7월 31일
Overall acceptable.

Reasonable and comfy, however I had trouble with watching TV couple of times.
7.3
Nigel C. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 27일
Fantastic Staff and Location

The Staff
9.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 발코니/테라스래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 화장실래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 비지니스 센터래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 리셉션래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 스파래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 발코니/테라스래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 화장실래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 헬스장래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 로비래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 헬스장래디슨 블루 마리나 호텔 콘나우트 플레이스 뉴델리 NCR - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08