호텔 정보 보기

래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 (Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel)

Linnankatu 32, 투르쿠 시티 센터, 투르쿠, 핀란드 20100 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 23건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 23개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Niko H.
호주
2011년 8월 4일 목요일
Surprisingly good hotel!
Big rooms, friendly staff, great location, airconditioning
Very enjoyable hotel. Everything was perfect and the staff always willing to help.

Kristiina T.
에스토니아
2010년 6월 18일 금요일
A nice central hotel
Breakfast, good location, nice sauna, nice lobby, friendly service
Expensive parking, a bit smelly room
General impression was positive. Room was clean, though a bit smelly and not the best view/lighting. Since in most cases, hotels have free parking, I was expecting it here as well. I asked for it, but I guess because of misunderstanding of the wording "free parking" I got a parking slot in their cellar and next morning they charged me additional 30 euros. That was a negative suprise. Breakfast room was nice and hotel's location is good for the visitors willing to discover the center of Helsinki.

Leif C.
노르웨이
2009년 7월 27일 월요일
A quiet place
Nice and clean rooms
The restaurant has a very limited choice of dishes.
Taking into considxeration that Turkyu is not the centre of the world, the number of hotels are surprisingly high. I am happy that i selected this hotel. The hotel itself is lokated by the river and summertime the view to the surroundings is nice. It is located in a quiet area of town. The waiting tiome for a taxi might be somewhat long from time to time.

Keisuke Y.
일본
2014년 8월 9일 토요일
リバービューの部屋はとてもリラックスできました
リバーニュー、朝食、サウナ
リバービューの部屋は眺めも良く私としては高評価です。朝食は連泊となると同じメニューなので期待はできないですが、味は問題ないので、私的には許容できる範囲。サウナは日本と変わらないストーブ式のもので、他の宿泊者と一緒に利用します。衛生的でしたし、普通に利用させてもらいました。総合的にみても、おすすめできるホテルだと思います。

Ilkka M.
핀란드
2012년 10월 6일 토요일
アメニティもそろっている、便利できれいなホテル。
ロケーションも良い。
両親と私たち夫婦で2部屋で宿泊。めずらしくアメニティもそろっていて、コーヒー&紅茶セットもあった。川沿いに建っているので、川沿いの部屋はロケーションも良い。 ただ、ツインとダブルの部屋をお願いしたら、ツインは川沿いで部屋も広く、バズタブ付き。ダブルは川とは反対側で部屋も狭く、バスタブもなかったのが残念。 ホテルのイタリアンレストランで夕食を食べたが、美味しかった。 総合的には、良いホテルなので、また宿泊したいと思う。

HIDENORI H.
일본
2012년 1월 15일 일요일
料理が美味しい
部屋の設備が整っている。
シティーセンターまで徒歩でちょうど良い距離です。1泊1枚のwifi接続用カードが無料でもらえます。朝のバイキングも満足できるものですが、1階のレストランのイタリアンはとても美味しいです。部屋には、スリッパも湯沸し器もあり、バスダブも完備されているので、快適に過ごすことができます。但し駐車場が1日17ユーロと高めです。

Yoshiko A.
2011년 2월 5일 토요일
会議までの道が、とても素敵でした。
バスタブのある部屋への変更がスムーズで、スタッフはその点、親切でした。
朝食がとても充実していて、満足でした。コーヒーと紅茶を、入れてくれるサービスも、優雅でいい気分になりました。

Stefan T.
독일
2010년 11월 6일 토요일
freundlicher Service
Panoramafenster zum Fluss
Sauberkeit im Detail
2 Persohnen waren okay. Mehr ist es nicht wert.

Anita E.
스웨덴
2013년 5월 12일 일요일
Ganska bra.
Bra läge, varit där förut och var lite nyfiken hur det såg ut nu.
Det fanns inga större problem än att kyparen i restaurangen var långsam och verkade inte så intressearad.

Raimo V.
핀란드
2014년 6월 23일 월요일
Mukava lapsille
lasten leikkihuone, aamupala sijainti
Viides kerta juhannuksena hotellissa. Ravintolassa on aina ongelmia!!!!