l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 (Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku)

Linnankatu 32, 투르쿠 시티 센터 , 투르쿠, 핀란드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

지역: 투르쿠 시티 센터 객실 수: 184

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 22개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (22)
정렬 기준:
Niklas J. 연인 Finland, 2014년 8월 3일
High quality hotel

Location, staff performance and special requests well served
9
We stayed our wedding night at the hotel and we were so pleased on all services we got. We got early check in and late check out. Staff in the hotel are so professional it makes everything so easy. We also had 4 friends who stayed 3 nights at the hotel and they were extremely satisfied for food, location and all services. You can well say this is the best hotel in Turku.
Hannu P. 연인 Finland, 2014년 5월 2일
not exactly what we expected

good location on the riverside, easy to find a parking place, moderate size
6.7
We booked the hotel through Agoda system which was probably a mistake. We wished a room in the upper floors with a nice view and got a room in the lowest level with a view to the hotel's maintenance building which was not a very beautiful view. Otherwise the hotel represents an average level. Part of the offered portions in the breakfast buffet did not affect high quality.
Maija L. 연인 Finland, 2013년 7월 12일
Loistava sijainti

Hyvä aamupala, erittäin hyvätasoinen sänky, loistava jokinäkymä huoneesta
10
Onnistunut, hyviä ruokaravintoloita lähellä samoin mielenkiintoisia nähtävyyksiä lähellä, Aurajoen läheisyys ja ympäristö hieno.
Parsurama R. 개인 여행자 India, 2013년 4월 7일
It was a comfortable place to stay

Staff,Breakfast and Room service
10
It was a comfortable stay.I liked staying here.The staff was very friendly
Niko H. 연인 Australia, 2012년 9월 7일
Great location and nice hotel

Central location close to shopping and sights
10
We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. The location is great. A short walk to the Turku Cathedral, and a little longer walk to the Turku Castle. Both of which are a must-do in Turku. The hotel is located on the riverfront and has great value rooms and the restaurant is very good.
Mikael A. 연인 Finland, 2012년 7월 23일
Nice location

Ok breakfast
6.7
Nice place, close to everything, nice view, not too big room, but room had something, so it was ok, elevator nice, lobby was very nice too, self service and nice breakfast, I can recommend this to everybody. Did not tried to the restaurant, so cannot say anything about it yet. will come next time too if rooms are available.
Alena Z. 출장객 Ukraine, 2012년 7월 4일
very good hotel

everything is great
10
everything is ok, but I was kind of surprised to pay for the hotel before the arrival
Gu C. 연인 China, 2012년 6월 22일
lovely hotel and good serive, location

good service, lovely room, nice stay
9.7
it's really good hotel and choice! Convenient location for sight seeing and dining! along the Aura river, which is nice in summer and lots of restaurants and bars are there!! Good service and nice rooms! We will choose it when we come back to Turku!
Gu C. 연인 China, 2012년 6월 20일
very good hotel in Turku !!

nice hotel, friendly & helpful staff, good location
10
memorable experience in Raddisson! We had honeymoon there, the friendly staff sent gifts to our room and upgrade our room to Suite!! Very nice room with convenience location, along the Aura river. Lots of business people there, breakfast is excellent! We will stay there next time to Turku!
Niko H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2011년 8월 1일
Surprisingly good hotel!

Big rooms, friendly staff, great location, airconditioning
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Everything was perfect and the staff always willing to help.
관광명소 정보: I recommend walking to Turku Castle - the riverside views are worth the extra effort. It's about 2km from the hotel, but buses go right past it if this is too far for you.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C06