내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 (Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel Turku)

Linnankatu 32, 투르쿠 시티 센터 , 투르쿠, 핀란드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 리셉션 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 호텔 인테리어 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 리셉션 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 로비 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 -  스위트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 발코니/테라스 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 식당
래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 식당 래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 미팅 룸
호텔 위치: 투르쿠 시티 센터 객실 수: 184
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.9

이용후기 18개에서

가격 대비
8.3
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
9.3
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
모든 이용후기 (18)
정렬 기준:
Maija L. 연인 Finland, 2013년 7월 12일
Loistava sijainti

Hyvä aamupala, erittäin hyvätasoinen sänky, loistava jokinäkymä huoneesta
10
Onnistunut, hyviä ruokaravintoloita lähellä samoin mielenkiintoisia nähtävyyksiä lähellä, Aurajoen läheisyys ja ympäristö hieno.
Parsurama R. 개인 여행자 India, 2013년 4월 7일
It was a comfortable place to stay

Staff,Breakfast and Room service
10
It was a comfortable stay.I liked staying here.The staff was very friendly
Niko H. 연인 Australia, 2012년 9월 7일
Great location and nice hotel

Central location close to shopping and sights
10
We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. The location is great. A short walk to the Turku Cathedral, and a little longer walk to the Turku Castle. Both of which are a must-do in Turku. The hotel is located on the riverfront and has great value rooms and the restaurant is very good.
Mikael A. 연인 Finland, 2012년 7월 23일
Nice location

Ok breakfast
6.7
Nice place, close to everything, nice view, not too big room, but room had something, so it was ok, elevator nice, lobby was very nice too, self service and nice breakfast, I can recommend this to everybody. Did not tried to the restaurant, so cannot say anything about it yet. will come next time too if rooms are available.
Alena Z. 출장객 Ukraine, 2012년 7월 4일
very good hotel

everything is great
10
everything is ok, but I was kind of surprised to pay for the hotel before the arrival
Gu C. 연인 China, 2012년 6월 22일
lovely hotel and good serive, location

good service, lovely room, nice stay
9.7
it's really good hotel and choice! Convenient location for sight seeing and dining! along the Aura river, which is nice in summer and lots of restaurants and bars are there!! Good service and nice rooms! We will choose it when we come back to Turku!
Gu C. 연인 China, 2012년 6월 20일
very good hotel in Turku !!

nice hotel, friendly & helpful staff, good location
10
memorable experience in Raddisson! We had honeymoon there, the friendly staff sent gifts to our room and upgrade our room to Suite!! Very nice room with convenience location, along the Aura river. Lots of business people there, breakfast is excellent! We will stay there next time to Turku!
Niko H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2011년 8월 1일
Surprisingly good hotel!

Big rooms, friendly staff, great location, airconditioning
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Everything was perfect and the staff always willing to help.
관광명소 정보: I recommend walking to Turku Castle - the riverside views are worth the extra effort. It's about 2km from the hotel, but buses go right past it if this is too far for you.
Kristiina T. 출장객 Estonia, 2010년 6월 15일
A nice central hotel

Breakfast, good location, nice sauna, nice lobby, friendly service
8.3
General impression was positive. Room was clean, though a bit smelly and not the best view/lighting. Since in most cases, hotels have free parking, I was expecting it here as well. I asked for it, but I guess because of misunderstanding of the wording "free parking" I got a parking slot in their cellar and next morning they charged me additional 30 euros. That was a negative suprise. Breakfast room was nice and hotel's location is good for the visitors willing to discover the center of Helsinki.
Leif E. 출장객 Norway, 2009년 7월 14일
A quiet place

Nice and clean rooms
6.7
Taking into considxeration that Turkyu is not the centre of the world, the number of hotels are surprisingly high. I am happy that i selected this hotel. The hotel itself is lokated by the river and summertime the view to the surroundings is nice. It is located in a quiet area of town. The waiting tiome for a taxi might be somewhat long from time to time.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 리셉션래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 호텔 인테리어래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 리셉션래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 로비래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 -  스위트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 발코니/테라스래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 식당래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 투르쿠 투르쿠 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C06