arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.5
이용후기 351건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 351개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

jean P.
프랑스
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
A very good hotel that is getting tired
Check in and out, room comfort, breakfast
The hotel needs better maintenance. The staff is not attentive and forgetful. Pity it used to be a geat hotel. It is not anymore.

Ajay Y.
영국
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
Not 5 star
A very disappointing start to our holiday. The hotel collected us from the airport in their own hotel vehicle using their own driver. The driver placed my bottles of duty free in the front seat of the car and that was the last I saw of them. They were not off loaded with my luggage into the room and when I realised I informed the manager albeit a few hours later. The manager informed me that he had spoken to the driver who had no recollection of placing my fragile and rather expensive bottles of duty free into the front passenger footwell. He went onto arranging a meet with the driver who swore blind that he had not even touched a bag of duty free. I explained to the manager that I was not concerned about the monetary value of my loss but the principal of this happening in a so called 5 star hotel. The manager promised to investigate but I heard nothing more and we checked out the next morning. Generally the hotel is very tired and needs a good clean and facelift. Staff were generally polite and courteous. They have a great restaurant called The Kebab Factory which is similar to an Argentinian BBQ restaurant but with Indian kebabs and tilkka's . I would highly recommend the restaurant.

SUMAN S.
인도
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Excellent hotel near Delhi airport
A very nice experience after a long tiring flight. Breakfast was quite good. Room and ambience is great.

Atul G.
미국
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Poor service
Poor service; rude employees

navin T.
인도
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Close to airport
Location nice room size good food
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid

Kriangsak S.
태국
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
near airport
Near airport, good breakfast
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.

COLIN A.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 20일 수요일
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.
Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
Fine

Susan A.
뉴질랜드
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
A great place to stay!!
location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.

Thasnavis J.
인도
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Breakfast menu can be same on alternative days.
The service is fantastic. The rooms are neat and clean. Best location for the transit passengers.
Very good experience. Room service was prompt and stuffs were hot and fresh always. Travel desk assisted well for local and distant places. Better avoid purchase in shops especially advised by hotel drivers. One of the textile shops (they say factory direct sale) are the real robbers never met before in my life. The marble items are cheap and worth to buy in Agra cottage industry shop run by government.

Muthusamy G.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Good, Could improve hospitality
food, food,food
overall good