로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, 카베로심 , 사우스 고아, 인도 403731 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 커피숍/카페 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 식당 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 식당 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 수영장 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 수영장 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 수영장 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 스파 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 -  나이트클럽 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지
래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 리셉션 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 카베로심 객실 수: 132
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 65개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
8.2
전체 이용후기 (65)
정렬 기준:
Jose V. 연인 India, 2014년 7월 25일
Holiday to Cavelossim

The location, the looks and the facilities and the excellent pool
7.3
The stay was satisfactory and have sent in a separate review to Radisson. I feel its opportunistic not to include breakfast in the tariff, especially when there are no restaurants nearby that opens early for breakfast. You should insist on it to be part of your website. Why would you go to Goa and be served North Indian cuisine in the buffet. Not as if the buffet was cheap by any standards.
Vishal K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 6월 2일
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5.7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 22일
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 17일
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6.3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 16일
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8.3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 1일
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8.7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")
Alan R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 18일
Luxury Hotel. Very Peaceful

Peaceful, Nice beach, Reasonable Price
9
For Goa, this is a nice luxury hotel. Food was first class, although the wine was a little overpriced. Would definately recommend. Positives:- Beautiful location, excellent food, and a nice way to spend your last days in Goa. Negatives:- The reception staff are a little nervous about making decisions and need to refer to the duty manager for most things. We arranged a late checkout (chargeable which was ok), but the reception staff seemed to be chasing us out even before the time arranged.
Samuel C. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 12월 22일
Acceptable but not great

The design of the villas, the ease of access to the beach and the attentive staff
7.7
Generally acceptable but not outstanding. Expected a lot more for the price paid. The hotel could do a lot better in terms of arranging for or organizing activities for families and children. Food at the restaurants were so so but the morning breakfast was great. Mosquitos were a bit of a bother in the evenings and something should be done about that. The drinks available at the bar were limited and the staff were not very knowledgeable on the drinks and cocktails. On the whole and acceptable experience but for the price paid, not value for money.
Yugandhar P. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 8월 22일
Was a good property but staff wernt upto the mark

beach, restaurants and discotheque
6
Not adequately staffed and also not attentive but property and beach was good. The kids playroom should have a female attendant as well.
Arunima G. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 5월 30일
Great Hotel .. value for money

Property, food and service
9.7
We stayed in end May 2013 in Radisson Blu. I went with my husband and 2.5 years old kid. I would say Radisson blu is a value for money. everything we liked in this place. The breakfast, lunch and dinner were great. There was a large spread and best thing is they really take care of kids. For small children they make special food and just surprise you by giving it. the pool is very nice , so is the garden. beach is a little far off but they ve buggies to give you lift till the beach. Another best part of this hotel is the sohum spa. Its very good with comfortable sauna and jacuzzi. The staffs are extremely friendly, courteous and i feel its really a value for money. I would definitely want to go back and stay there again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3B02