호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, 카베로심 , 사우스고아, 인도 403731 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 입구 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 연회장 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 빌라 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 수영장 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 로비 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸
래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 스파 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 로비
지역 : 카베로심 객실 수: 132

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 86개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.3
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
8.2
전체 이용후기 (86)
정렬 기준:
Jamie C. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 4일
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, good pool, good location
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Swati M. 커플 India, 2015년 11월 26일
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag

Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
7.3
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Ujjwal B. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2015년 11월 15일
Something is missing

Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
7
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
이용후기 신고하기
Vinay U. 개인 여행자 India, 2015년 5월 18일
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid

Location, cleanliness
6
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
이용후기 신고하기
Balaji R. 커플 India, 2015년 4월 14일
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8.3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
이용후기 신고하기
Devinder B. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 17일
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
이용후기 신고하기
Sumit S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2015년 3월 5일
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8.7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
이용후기 신고하기
Abhijaat S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2015년 3월 4일
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
이용후기 신고하기
Joseph B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 5일
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8.7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
이용후기 신고하기
Michael G. 청소년 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 3일
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8.7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 입구래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 연회장래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 빌라래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 수영장래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 로비래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 스파래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 로비래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 리셉션래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 -  정원래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 호텔 인테리어래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 수영장래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 -  정원래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 수영장래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 입구래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 -  나이트클럽래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 -  정원래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 식당래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스고아 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03