l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 (Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach)

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, 카베로심 , 사우스 고아, 인도 403731 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 커피숍/카페 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 식당 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 식당 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 수영장 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 수영장 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 스파 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 -  나이트클럽 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어
래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 리셉션 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 연회장 래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 빌라
지역: 카베로심 객실 수: 132
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 76개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (76)
정렬 기준:
Joseph B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 5일
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8.7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Michael G. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 3일
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8.7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ritesh D. 연인 India, 2014년 12월 13일
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Andrew T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 10일
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8.7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 10월 26일
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 10월 1일
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.
Dharampal S. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 9월 29일
Everything Goan - Sun, Sand & Sea!

Cleanliness, Service & Breakfast spread
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Radisson Blu, Cavelossim Beach. The breakfast spread is well-diverse, serving everything familiar in India. The only setback was the laundry turn-around time. Remarkable accommodation - clean & glean the high points! Well-worth.
Reetesh S. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 9월 14일
Radisson south goa

Food, Accessibility, staff
9.7
Very good stay, the hotel is located to reach both extremes of north and south goa in lesser time. There are lot of restaurant options near the Radisson (apart from good options in the hotel itself), south goa is very peaceful and far less crowded than north.
Viktorija M. 연인 Lithuania, 2014년 9월 12일
good hotel

great breakfast, clean, good service
9.7
great breakfast, very clean, very good room service, nice beach
Dilip K. 연인 India, 2014년 9월 1일
Mystayatblu

Food, staff courtesy and location
10
Great. No complaints whatsoever!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 커피숍/카페래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 식당래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 식당래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 수영장래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 수영장래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 스파래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 -  나이트클럽래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 리셉션래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 연회장래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 빌라래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 수영장래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 식당래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 리조트 고아 카벨로심 비치 사우스 고아 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3C04