l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 (Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm)

Vasagatan 1, 시티 센터 - 노르말름, 스톡홀름, 스웨덴 10124 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Radisson SAS Royal Viking Hotel

래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 입구 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 식당 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 인테리어 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 리셉션 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 수영장 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지
주변: 시티 센터 - 노르말름 객실 수: 351

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 73개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (73)
정렬 기준:
Tarek H. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 29일
Was ok. Rooms could be in a better condition

Hotel next to central train station. Good staff
4.3
Was alright. Not wow . Rooms could be updated. Old TV and bathroom
Samantha L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 9일
great location and friendly staff

location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and were given a lovely room with a great view even though we had only booked a standard room. RThe staff were friendly and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel centrally located. We walked everywhere as our hotel was in the best position in the city. we loved our stay at this hotel
Samantha L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 7일
LOCATION IS EXCELLENT AND STAFF WERE TOO

location, staff, comfortable room
9.3
we stayed here as it was our wedding anniversary and we were given a lovely room with a great view although we only booked a standard view. the staff were friendly, service quick and efficient and overall we were really happy with our choice of hotel. the location is excellent, the most central of positions for all areas of stockholm. we walked everywhere as we were in the cente of town. overall we loved our stay at this hotel.
Kim W. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 1월 26일
Centrally located hotel with very friendly staff

Location, Staff, Reception
8.3
The hotel is centrally located, just next to central station. Receptions are so friendly and helpful.
Leonila S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 1월 12일
Comfortable, better than I expected.

I love the location, it's close to everything. The bed was comfortable and I love the shower!
8.7
I had a nice stay but it was quite noisy the night I stayed. There was a party/clubbing going on and it kept me up. The 2nd night, people talking on the hallway woke me up again because there was no sound proofing in the rooms.
Jarkko R. 연인 Finland, 2013년 12월 15일
Clean centrally located hotel

price, location, cleanliness
9.7
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Centrally located, it was 10 min walk away from the main shopping street. Also it is right next to the main railway station which ensures convenient transfer to the Arlando airport. Hotel has a nice little spa with sauna and swimming pool (worth visiting after a long day wondering around the city)
Allen S. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 12월 14일
Comfortable but expensive

comfortable, clean, fast check-in/out
7.7
The hotel was very generous and allowed us to check in very early (before 9am) because we were already in Stockholm and were switching hotels.
Franco N. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 9월 29일
best location and breakfast

location, breakfast and staff
7.7
Federico S. 출장객 Italy, 2013년 8월 30일
Located in the center near airport express train

location, roof top bar, proximity to the Arlanda Express
6.3
Brent S. 출장객 Australia, 2013년 8월 2일
delightful

the grotto was amazing
8.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 입구래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 식당래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 인테리어래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 리셉션래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 수영장래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3B07