로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 (Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm)

Vasagatan 1, 시티 센터 - 노르말름, 스톡홀름, 스웨덴 10124 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Radisson SAS Royal Viking Hotel
래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 입구 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 식당 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 인테리어 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 리셉션 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 수영장 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지
지역: 시티 센터 - 노르말름 객실 수: 351

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 79개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (79)
정렬 기준:
Amorn M. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 8월 26일
One of the best hotel I ever experienced

Location + Rooms + Staff
10
Superb
Shee L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 19일
Superb location...great place to stay.

Superb location...just next to the Arlanda Express station. Attentive staffs...ever willing to assist. The rooms are nice and functional, true to the Radisson Blu tradition.
8.3
Having travelled through Scandinavia, I was a little tired and looking forward to a good rest in this upper echelon hotel. I was a little dissapointed that the room I got has a most dissapointing view...a patch of gravel on the roof top and nothing else. Went back to the reception counter and requested a change...was promtly given another room with the hotel frontage view. Cool. Stockholm is by far is a very expensive city and the hotel, while it is very good, just do not expect too much and you will be fine. The location of this hotel is truly superb, very central...just next to the train station. The hotel staffs are a helpful lot. From street directions to where to go for your 'must-have' Swedish meat balls, just ask and they will help you out. Its a 15-20 minutes walking distance from the hotel to the old town. The Hop On Hop off bus stop is very near to the hotel too. That is another added advantage. Basically, this hotel is near to everywhere. The buffet spread is pretty good. Enjoyed it. There are pubs just a stone's throw from the hotel and if you are a nocturnal creature, rest assured there is still a place for you to chill out. Overall, Im quite satisfied for the price I paid to stay here.
Margaret S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 11일
Excellant location -- heating was jammed on --

location,space,sevice
8.3
Peter S. 유아 동반 가족 Sweden, 2014년 7월 19일
Good value for money

1) Location 2) Room size 3) Spa
7.7
Great stay. Close to the city and the Old Town. Good value for money and nice suites.
Tarek H. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 29일
Was ok. Rooms could be in a better condition

Hotel next to central train station. Good staff
4.3
Was alright. Not wow . Rooms could be updated. Old TV and bathroom
Samantha L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 9일
great location and friendly staff

location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and were given a lovely room with a great view even though we had only booked a standard room. RThe staff were friendly and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel centrally located. We walked everywhere as our hotel was in the best position in the city. we loved our stay at this hotel
Samantha L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 7일
LOCATION IS EXCELLENT AND STAFF WERE TOO

location, staff, comfortable room
9.3
we stayed here as it was our wedding anniversary and we were given a lovely room with a great view although we only booked a standard view. the staff were friendly, service quick and efficient and overall we were really happy with our choice of hotel. the location is excellent, the most central of positions for all areas of stockholm. we walked everywhere as we were in the cente of town. overall we loved our stay at this hotel.
Kim W. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 1월 26일
Centrally located hotel with very friendly staff

Location, Staff, Reception
8.3
The hotel is centrally located, just next to central station. Receptions are so friendly and helpful.
Leonila S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 1월 12일
Comfortable, better than I expected.

I love the location, it's close to everything. The bed was comfortable and I love the shower!
8.7
I had a nice stay but it was quite noisy the night I stayed. There was a party/clubbing going on and it kept me up. The 2nd night, people talking on the hallway woke me up again because there was no sound proofing in the rooms.
Jarkko R. 연인 Finland, 2013년 12월 15일
Clean centrally located hotel

price, location, cleanliness
9.7
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Centrally located, it was 10 min walk away from the main shopping street. Also it is right next to the main railway station which ensures convenient transfer to the Arlando airport. Hotel has a nice little spa with sauna and swimming pool (worth visiting after a long day wondering around the city)

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 입구래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 식당래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 호텔 인테리어래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 리셉션래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 로비래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 수영장래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3B06