호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm

Vasagatan 1, 노르말름, 스톡홀름, 스웨덴 S-10124 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Radisson SAS Royal Viking Hotel
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 입구 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 입구 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 입구 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 로비 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 비지니스 센터 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 로비 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 로비 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 로비 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 로비 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 뷔페 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 뷔페 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 뷔페 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 뷔페 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 뷔페 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 뷔페 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 식당
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 식당 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지
지역: 노르말름 객실 수: 351
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (90)
정렬 기준:
Yuk T. 연인 Hong Kong, 2015년 2월 10일
Wrong design of toilet and disappointed

just beside central station and arlanda express! Very convience to go everywhere
7
It is wrong design of toilet in room! All water coming out when you take a bath! The carbinet is extremely small and it even cannot put two winter jackets there! The swimming pool is terrible and very small! The water is freezing and the jazzi pool doesn't work and looks very old! Changing room there is very old and urgly! Once you go there, you want to leave the swimming pool immediately! How it can recognise as four star and it doesn't worth to pay this price!
Sukhyun R. 출장객 South Korea, 2014년 12월 4일
worth to stay

location. cost. fitness
8.7
the room was quite noisy cause of construction. and the building is quite old food was 3star not 4
Amorn M. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 8월 26일
One of the best hotel I ever experienced

Location + Rooms + Staff
10
Superb
Shee L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 19일
Superb location...great place to stay.

Superb location...just next to the Arlanda Express station. Attentive staffs...ever willing to assist. The rooms are nice and functional, true to the Radisson Blu tradition.
8.3
Having travelled through Scandinavia, I was a little tired and looking forward to a good rest in this upper echelon hotel. I was a little dissapointed that the room I got has a most dissapointing view...a patch of gravel on the roof top and nothing else. Went back to the reception counter and requested a change...was promtly given another room with the hotel frontage view. Cool. Stockholm is by far is a very expensive city and the hotel, while it is very good, just do not expect too much and you will be fine. The location of this hotel is truly superb, very central...just next to the train station. The hotel staffs are a helpful lot. From street directions to where to go for your 'must-have' Swedish meat balls, just ask and they will help you out. Its a 15-20 minutes walking distance from the hotel to the old town. The Hop On Hop off bus stop is very near to the hotel too. That is another added advantage. Basically, this hotel is near to everywhere. The buffet spread is pretty good. Enjoyed it. There are pubs just a stone's throw from the hotel and if you are a nocturnal creature, rest assured there is still a place for you to chill out. Overall, Im quite satisfied for the price I paid to stay here.
Margaret S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 11일
Excellant location -- heating was jammed on --

location,space,sevice
8.3
Peter S. 유아 동반 가족 Sweden, 2014년 7월 19일
Good value for money

1) Location 2) Room size 3) Spa
7.7
Great stay. Close to the city and the Old Town. Good value for money and nice suites.
Tarek H. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 29일
Was ok. Rooms could be in a better condition

Hotel next to central train station. Good staff
4.3
Was alright. Not wow . Rooms could be updated. Old TV and bathroom
Samantha L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 9일
great location and friendly staff

location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and were given a lovely room with a great view even though we had only booked a standard room. RThe staff were friendly and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel centrally located. We walked everywhere as our hotel was in the best position in the city. we loved our stay at this hotel
Samantha L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 7일
LOCATION IS EXCELLENT AND STAFF WERE TOO

location, staff, comfortable room
9.3
we stayed here as it was our wedding anniversary and we were given a lovely room with a great view although we only booked a standard view. the staff were friendly, service quick and efficient and overall we were really happy with our choice of hotel. the location is excellent, the most central of positions for all areas of stockholm. we walked everywhere as we were in the cente of town. overall we loved our stay at this hotel.
Kim W. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 1월 26일
Centrally located hotel with very friendly staff

Location, Staff, Reception
8.3
The hotel is centrally located, just next to central station. Receptions are so friendly and helpful.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 입구Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 입구Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 입구Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 로비Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 비지니스 센터Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 로비Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 로비Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 로비Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 로비Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 뷔페Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 뷔페Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 뷔페Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 뷔페Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 뷔페Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 뷔페Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 식당Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 식당Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 수영장Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 온수욕조Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 헬스장Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 헬스장Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 호텔 인테리어Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 화장실Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B03