arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 (Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm)

Vasagatan 1, 노르말름, 스톡홀름, 스웨덴 S-10124

우수함 8.1
이용후기 119건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 119개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Andrew L.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 22일 토요일
Judge for yourself.....
Location, Shopping and Food
It will be the last time i stay at this overpriced tiny little room.....

David H.
미국
2015년 8월 4일 화요일
Nice Hotel in a Super Convenient Area
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Room
My family and I stayed in this hotel at the end of our trip to Iceland and Stockholm. It was a great way to end the trip. The rooms, especially the beds, were quite comfortable, the shower was great, everything was clean and the breakfast buffet was the best we had on our trip, and the staff at the hotel were all very pleasant and very helpful. The location was perfect as well - right next to the Central Station, about 5-10 minute walk to the Old City and about a 25 minute walk to the Vasa Museum. The Arlanda Express was literally right down stairs, which was incredibly convenient for our trip to the airport. I would definitely stay there again.

Chua L.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
Rating 4 star.
Location and hotel management chain name.
I suggest the hotel management has to seriously look into the bath tub design as I had a serious fall and injured my hand. My daughter also almost has a fall and fortunately I warn my son and my husband to be extra careful when they take their bath. Somehow the bathtub base is slanting and the space to get in to the bathtub is too small due to the glass screen to prevent water from splashing out. My hand is still in paint until today after my stayed on 18/7 to 19/7/15.

Yuk A.
홍콩
2015년 2월 15일 일요일
Wrong design of toilet and disappointed
just beside central station and arlanda express! Very convience to go everywhere
It is wrong design of toilet in room! All water coming out when you take a bath! The carbinet is extremely small and it even cannot put two winter jackets there! The swimming pool is terrible and very small! The water is freezing and the jazzi pool doesn't work and looks very old! Changing room there is very old and urgly! Once you go there, you want to leave the swimming pool immediately! How it can recognise as four star and it doesn't worth to pay this price!

Sukhyun R.
대한민국
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
worth to stay
location. cost. fitness
the room was quite noisy cause of construction. and the building is quite old food was 3star not 4

Margaret S.
호주
2014년 9월 17일 수요일
Excellant location -- heating was jammed on --
location,space,sevice

Amorn M.
태국
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
One of the best hotel I ever experienced
Location + Rooms + Staff
Superb

SHEE S.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
Superb location...great place to stay.
Superb location...just next to the Arlanda Express station. Attentive staffs...ever willing to assist. The rooms are nice and functional, true to the Radisson Blu tradition.
Having travelled through Scandinavia, I was a little tired and looking forward to a good rest in this upper echelon hotel. I was a little dissapointed that the room I got has a most dissapointing view...a patch of gravel on the roof top and nothing else. Went back to the reception counter and requested a change...was promtly given another room with the hotel frontage view. Cool. Stockholm is by far is a very expensive city and the hotel, while it is very good, just do not expect too much and you will be fine. The location of this hotel is truly superb, very central...just next to the train station. The hotel staffs are a helpful lot. From street directions to where to go for your 'must-have' Swedish meat balls, just ask and they will help you out. Its a 15-20 minutes walking distance from the hotel to the old town. The Hop On Hop off bus stop is very near to the hotel too. That is another added advantage. Basically, this hotel is near to everywhere. The buffet spread is pretty good. Enjoyed it. There are pubs just a stone's throw from the hotel and if you are a nocturnal creature, rest assured there is still a place for you to chill out. Overall, Im quite satisfied for the price I paid to stay here.

Peter S.
스웨덴
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Good value for money
1) Location 2) Room size 3) Spa
Great stay. Close to the city and the Old Town. Good value for money and nice suites.

Tarek H.
영국
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
Was ok. Rooms could be in a better condition
Hotel next to central train station. Good staff
Was alright. Not wow . Rooms could be updated. Old TV and bathroom