호텔 정보 보기

래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 (Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm)

Vasagatan 1, 노르말름, 스톡홀름, 스웨덴 S-10124 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 141건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 141개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Noorsuriani T.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 7일 토요일
Excellent location right next to Stickholm's Central train station!
Easy access to trains, buses and taxis! It's a great location for travellers who rely on public transport.

Michael E.
독일
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Excellent hotel for a stay in Stockholm
The hotel is located next to the main train station which also serves the Arlanda Express to the airport. The old town and other sightseeing spots are in walking distance. The size of the rooms was reasonable. I encountered a very responsive team at the reception. Take some time out and visit the gym with appropriate equipment and team.

Ahmad A.
브루나이
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Brilliant location and hotel
Business floor was worth the money

John M.
미국
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
Good location
Good location, convenient access to subway and train system, free wifi
This was my first time here. The rooms were OK, although the window I had was really just a window looking into the hotel dining area, so no direct outside view. I had a single room, so it was small, but satisfactory for the 4 nights that I was there. Internet connectivity was good. Didn't eat any meals here.

Lenja V.
벨기에
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
Definitely would go again
Great location close to lots of the interesting things, easy to find, wonderful room with excellent cleanliness, like everything in Stockholm somewhat expensive but actually still alright.

Chang M.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Wonderful stay
Very helpful service staff, clean, modern and spacious rooms, excellent location beside central station
Our stay at the hotel was a lovely one. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. The location of this hotel is superb, right beside the Central station and also within walking distance to Old Town. We would like to specially thank both Yohans for helping us regarding our lost luggage issue. We are really grateful for their kind assistance in helping us contact the airline and baggage handler and doing their best to help us when we were feeling so anxious. In addition, another female staff (which we did not manage to note her name) also provided great recommendations on where to go for the best Swedish meatballs etc. All in all, it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel with not only lovely rooms, but also exceptional service staff. We will definitely come back!

Gilbert W.
홍콩
2015년 11월 23일 월요일
Excellent services and location
Location, Excellent room design and Helpful staff

Piyachat S.
태국
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
Food food, perfect locations for city traveling
Convenience, nice room, and food
Comfortable and relaxing

Hay C.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 15일 목요일
Nice clean hotel w modern feel
Location, location, location
Good hotel with excellent location. But structure of corridor is complicated and serviced by only 2 lifts

Andrew L.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 22일 토요일
Judge for yourself.....
Location, Shopping and Food
It will be the last time i stay at this overpriced tiny little room.....