l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라마 가든 호텔 (Rama Gardens Hotel)

9/9 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Laksi, 돈무앙 / 임펙, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  키즈 클럽 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
주변: 돈무앙 / 임펙 객실 수: 512

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 251개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.1
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
출장객 (251)
정렬 기준:
Riza R. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 25일
big and nice room

nice room and comfortable
7.3
very good
Hendrosat T. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 25일
My expression stay in Rama Garden for short time

this hotel showed performance good for meeting and enjoyed
8.3
I get information Rama Garden from my college
Frita Y. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 25일
Nice room, good value for money

The hotel has nice room and location, provides very early breakfast, and there's a nice gift shop on the ground floor
7.7
The lobby is nice, however the staffs at the front desk are not very friendly. The corridor in front of my room is dark and has cigarette smell. However, the room is comfortable. Housekeeping and bell boy responded very soon after I called. The safe deposit box in my room was out of battery but they fixed it soon enough. I chose the hotel because they can provide very early breakfast (at 3.30 am). But the meal was not complete yet at that time. I was informed that they had halal kitchen, but I wasn't sure about that. Because it was very early, the staffs at the coffee shop seemed sleepy, and communication in English was a bit difficult.
Matha K. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 7월 13일
everthings fine except no free WiFi

good food ,music
7.3
fine except no free Internet WiFi , close to budget airlines airport.
Pitchaya V. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 7월 6일
Good enough for the price

Large Fitness center, Tennis court, excercise studio
6.7
There was mosquitos in the room because in front of my room was many plants, thus the staff move me to a new room immediatdly
Chamaipak T. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 6월 18일
A very convenient stay with good ambience

The tranquility, the wide space, and the value for money
8
Chang S. 출장객 Hong Kong, 2014년 5월 24일
so far so good!!

Helping call Taxi. Fast check in and out; everyone nice to guest....
8.3
so far so good...some restaranut staffs can't speak and lisent well in english
Irshad A. 출장객 India, 2014년 5월 23일
Peaceful place to stay

Clean, friendly staff, easy access to transport
7.3
The stay was good. Had easy access to transport even though it was a little away from town.
Pantharee L. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 5월 7일
Unsatisfied

None
4.7
- Power Shortage for many hours - unfriendly hotel staff
Er S. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 4월 20일
The room is huge and comfort

Huge room, clean room, good services
8.3
The room is huge and clean. The location is a little far from the city/downtown. But there is shuttle bus available. And for food, you need to take a cab out to the nearest resturant.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라마 가든 호텔 방콕라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  키즈 클럽라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 화장실라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 스포츠&체험활동라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 스포츠&체험활동라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 스포츠&체험활동라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 스포츠&체험활동라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B02