arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

라마 가든 호텔 (Rama Gardens Hotel)

9/9 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Laksi, 돈 무앙, 방콕, 태국

좋음 7.5
이용후기 1193건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1193개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

8.4 DUSADEE C.
태국
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
large room , clean and nice room decorations
large room , clean and nice room decorations

6.8 Andre W.
벨기에
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
close to don muang
The hotel is ok but the restaurant is very expensive and there are no option for dinner close to the hotel.

10 firas F.
이탈리아
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
good
i like it

9.6 Grant R.
호주
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Outstanding Value
Stayed here with my wife overnight as had a flight from Don Mueang the next day . Great experience and little oasis amongst all the madness of Bangkok traffic Thumbs up to the staff All very friendly courteous and professional !

9.2 Ronald F.
캐나다
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
A Hidden Gem
2nd time staying at Rama Gardens and not disappointed. The hotel is great - clean rooms, excellent staff, tremendous food. The only problem is that it is too far from the road to walk out and do any shopping. For business trips and relaxing getaway it is perfect.

2.4 BRIAN G.
미국
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
bad hotel
rip off bad staff bad bed bad location not close to airport stay away

8.8 somphong C.
태국
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Good
Nothing

6 Hans B.
네덜란드
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
short stay coz of seminar
the room was spacious, bed was good (not too hard ) in the toilet i really missed the small handshower, a well known and very usefull equipment. the breakfast was okay but there could have been more fresh products and fruit.

10 Miss P.
태국
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
I bit noisy from downstairs activities.
2 nd floor room. I bit noisy from downstairs activities.

7.6 Chawawut S.
태국
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Good hotel, difficult location
The hotel facilities are old. The room is clean. The location is difficult to get to anywhere given it is not located close to sky train nor subway. Breakfast is good but it lacks varieties. A lot of noisy tourist in the morning.