로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라마 가든 호텔 (Rama Gardens Hotel)

9/9 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Laksi, 돈무앙 / 임펙, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  키즈 클럽 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역: 돈무앙 / 임펙 객실 수: 512

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 221개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.1
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
연인 (221)
정렬 기준:
Suntaek K. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 7월 14일
그냥저냥 투랜짓 호텔로 쓸만함

룸상태 수영장 공항이 가까움
6
택시로 돈므앙공항까지 호텔로비에서 20분 정도 걸림. 이른 새벽에 로비 벨보이한테 택시 불러달라고 하면 10분이내 택시 도착 수영장 크고 주변 조경이 잘되어 있슴 1박에 40불정도로 쓰기 알맞음(조식불포)
Parinda C. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 9월 7일
not far from the city

nature, sport and cleanness
8
Although the hotel was established long long time ago, it is always refurbished. worth your money for your stay if you have car or self transportation.
Oh E. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 9월 6일
Will never go back unless they provide free WIFI

The environment, the staff and the room.
5.3
I would say somehow it's my fault as I did not read the review. But this is the first hotel that I heard is still charging the guest for Wifi usage. I cannot believe that there are still hotel that does not provide free wifi for guest. Most hotel stayer are foreigners. So I thought wifi is the most basic necessity. Other than that, the room is a little old but still quite comfortable. I will never go back to this hotel again unless they provide free wifi.
Richard H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 22일
Nice Hotel at a reasonable price

Gardens, swimming pool, room
6.7
enjoyable, though traveling across the main road is difficult
Leung M. 연인 China, 2014년 7월 10일
good price for this quality

Tennis Court provide, good services, shuttle bus service provide
8
Good for tennis player
Anna L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 6월 22일
Free transfer to town n shopping mall is a plus.

1. Close to Don Mueang Airport2. Free transfer to shopping area in town3. Good facility
5.7
They charge for wifi, which is rather odd for hotel of this size. When checking out hotel staff said they will only return the 1000 baht deposit after 7 days, which is very strange. For better value,Miracle Grand Convention Hotel which is not far away is a good choice.
Gerard O. 연인 Ireland, 2014년 6월 20일
pleasant hotel but better to stay in new building

buffet lunch was nice. Good sports facilities. Nice staff
7
Before we stayed there in the new section. This time in the old section. Definitely prefer the new building. Rooms are nice and beds are very comfortable.
Alan W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 12일
Lovely stay service excellen t

Customer service. Hotel is luxury gardens are nice
9
Very nice and peaceful A lovely hotel free minibus shuttle to shopping centre I am staying again on my return trip
Terry T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 22일
Great vaule for money

Value for money, out of the city but not too far away
7
As good as our previous stays, comfortable rooms
Fai P. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 4월 4일
Great service , cleanliness

Price place and room
9
My stay was great during that time, got plenty of car parking, quiet and clean room :)

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라마 가든 호텔 방콕라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  키즈 클럽라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 화장실라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 스포츠&체험활동라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 스포츠&체험활동라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 스포츠&체험활동라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 스포츠&체험활동라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B02