arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

라마 가든 호텔 (Rama Gardens Hotel)

9/9 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Laksi, 돈 무앙, 방콕, 태국

좋음 7.5
이용후기 1212건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1212개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Paradee T.
태국
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Nice and clean room, good room service
I booked the hotel last minute. The staff are friendly but there were a lot of Chinese tourists. We ordered the food via room service, the food was really tasty. The room was clean. Breakfast was ok. Should have more variety.

Michael C.
영국
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
More of a resort within the city
This hotel certainly is under rated. It caters for all sorts of sports and dinner functions. At times I felt under dressed seeing locals walking around the hotel who where there for business conventions etc... An immaculate hotel which should clearly be rated a higher star rating. During our stay we had a small personal item go missing. This was reported to the main reception desk. The receptionist took my wife's details and contacted her once it had been found. I was so pleased to find that it was mailed immediately to our home and arrived within 3 days. A very big thank you to the reception staff for their help and their patience.

Marian D.
캐나다
2016년 7월 9일 토요일
Close to the airport
That's it!

Pinunta R.
태국
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Great hotel but strange charge
We have 1 room with breakfast but no WiFi (?) for higher price than another much BIGGER room without breakfast but with WiFi. Theses facilities were finally negotiable. So strange how they manage and allocate rooms. Other than that it's a good hotel. Very green and hugh open space.

Teerasak J.
태국
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
It will be better soon.
It's located on the main road that does not have MRT or BTS, however, it will have soon.

DUSADEE C.
태국
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
large room , clean and nice room decorations
large room , clean and nice room decorations

Andre W.
벨기에
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
close to don muang
The hotel is ok but the restaurant is very expensive and there are no option for dinner close to the hotel.

firas F.
이탈리아
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
good
i like it

Grant R.
호주
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Outstanding Value
Stayed here with my wife overnight as had a flight from Don Mueang the next day . Great experience and little oasis amongst all the madness of Bangkok traffic Thumbs up to the staff All very friendly courteous and professional !

Ronald F.
캐나다
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
A Hidden Gem
2nd time staying at Rama Gardens and not disappointed. The hotel is great - clean rooms, excellent staff, tremendous food. The only problem is that it is too far from the road to walk out and do any shopping. For business trips and relaxing getaway it is perfect.