l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라마 가든 호텔 (Rama Gardens Hotel)

9/9 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Laksi, 돈무앙 / 임펙, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  키즈 클럽 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당 라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역: 돈무앙 / 임펙 객실 수: 512

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 64개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
그룹 여행객 (64)
정렬 기준:
Melanie S. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 1월 1일
nice,clean near to airport

near to don muang airport,very clean
6.3
comfortable i love the swimming pool area the hotel is abit far from the central bangkok need to take taxi
Teh T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 5월 27일
fair price,clean,big hotel

big bed,comfort room,nice buffet food.
9
the buffet for dinner is good.a lot of choices.price is reasonable.few timing for free shuttle bus to the attraction and the town area.after a tiring shopping ,you can enjoy massage service which is provided at the hotel(with all the aunties if you mind)but the skills is good.the price is a bit higher comparing to the town area like china town.it will be a advantage if the hotel can provide a free wifi service.
Teh T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 5월 26일
nice,comfort, moderate price

clean,comfort bed,friendly staff
9
staff are friendly.the is a bell boy who helping to to press the button for the lift.the room is big and clean.so as the bathroom.the only bad points in this hotel is no free wifi.you have to pay for it.
Mookarin N. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 4월 13일
Comfortable for seniors

Locations, Good for seniors, Spacious
8
Narongsak S. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 1월 11일
The luxurious Resort and Convention Center

The luxurious Rama Gardens Resort and Convention Center
7
The luxurious Rama Gardens Resort and Convention Center is the newest resort to distinguish Bangkok as a premier vacation destination. To ensure a valuable vacation luxury, Rama Gardens Bangkok Resort provides elegant accommodations, Thai gourmet culinary dining experience, a deluxe spa, friendly butler concierge services, and a cutting edge convention center make Rama Gardens Hotel and Resort Bangkok an ideal choice for leisure and business travelers. Here, amid 26 acres of manicured lawns. Rama Gardens Hotel and Resort Bangkok offers a combination of elegant accommodation, fine dining, meeting and seminar facilities, fitness center with a fully equipped sport complex and internet access. Bangkok Hotel Accommodations. Contemporary elegance with sophisticated Asian-fusion décor distinguishes the newly renovated accommodations at Rama Gardens Hotel and Resort Bangkok.
쇼핑 정보: Rama Gardens Hotel and Resort Bangkok has easy access to major exhibition and convention centers; IMPACT Arena Exhibition and Convention Center, and Bangkok Convention Center. Enjoy shopping with world famous weekend market at Chatuchak Weekend Market. Just a few minute from hotel to take BTS and MRT to reach to the heart of the city. Stay with us for your truly relaxation and leisure.
Laddawan P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 1월 11일
Nice room

Value price
7
The room is good but i think that it would be better if there is a sprey hose in the restroom. One more thing i thing while the room is so good but outside is so old, please renovate .
쇼핑 정보: Central ladprao
Somboon C. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2012년 11월 19일
Hotel is good for doing business outside Bangkok.

It is reaonable price. There are many choices for food.
8
The hotel room is renovated. Everything in the room is good. But the bathroom door is not easy to close. The service and security is good. It is easy to do business around the north area of Bangkok. The traffice is bad in the morning if we want to go outbound because it is far to make a U-turn. The restaurants in hotel are good. We do not use other facilities. But the swim pool looks nice. The conclusion is hotel is very good for doing business around north area of Bangkok.
쇼핑 정보: There is big shopping mall, Centarl mall. You can find everything there.
Karnchanapan P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2012년 9월 18일
Bad service, unorganise

none
3.3
This hotel is not worth for its price. Eventhough this hotel has been renovate in guest room,it's still not good enough. Also, the hotel just renovate in guest room, but not the walk way on guest floor. Moreover, the carpet has a terrible smell. I strongly not recommend this hotel to anyone.
호텔 특징: I would recommend to stay in downtown instead of this area. There are so many boutique hotel with affordable price in town.
Karnchanapan P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2012년 9월 17일
Bad service, terrible walkway on guest floor

none
3.3
I won't recommened this hotel. Eventhough this hotel has been renovate in guest room,it's still not good enough. Also, the hotel just renovate in guest room, but not the walk way on guest floor. Moreover, the carpet has a terrible smell.
관광명소 정보: This hotel is good for traveller who plans to have a domestic flight because it's located not to far from Donmeung Airport.
Yardfon B. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2012년 3월 23일
no smiling at all

not much
3
I check in quite late around 4 pm, the hotel was full and the reception was too tired, so I was their customer, no smiling: I just asked for my booking so he gave me the key within out any talking: done: the room is so so small and the customer just left and the room was bed smell : and I wanted to changed but the maid was not helpful nor the reception : what can I do! At the end, yes, I could move but I was not happy at all during my stay in the bad smelly room, what do you think? May be I was not lucky like the other!
호텔 특징: No very good at all, poor service: the room is bad smell, I ask for high floor, but 1st floor, I got!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라마 가든 호텔 방콕라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  키즈 클럽라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 화장실라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 스포츠&체험활동라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 스포츠&체험활동라마 가든 호텔 방콕 -  정원라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 연회장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 스포츠&체험활동라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 로비라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 스포츠&체험활동라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 식당라마 가든 호텔 방콕 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B05