l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 (Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa)

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, 칸디다사, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 수영장 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 리셉션 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  정원 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경
지역: 칸디다사 객실 수: 15
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 115개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (115)
정렬 기준:
Sola K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 12월 3일
가격대비 최고

위치 편안함 조용한마을
9.3
2012년에이어 두번째로 묶었다 주인이항상 상주하는 호텔이라 관리가 엄청깔끔하고 주변에 멋진식당이많다 정말조용하고 고요한마을이라 파티와는 어울리지않지만 멋진곳
Daejin K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 5월 5일
연못가 작은 숙소

작은 정원과 2층 구조, wifi
8
장점 침구가 깨끗하고 청소도 잘 되어 있다. 2층 구조라서 좀더 프라이빗하다. 1층 정원은 아늑하다. 작은 수영장이 있다. 바닷가와 가깝지만 무서운 파도소리가 들리지 않는다 고양이가 너무 귀엽다. 2층에선 힘든편이지만 WIFI가 있다. 단점 연못가에 대형 간판이 세워져있어서 외부에서 봤을때 출구를 헷갈린다. 건물은 좀 오래된편이다. 아침식사가 별로긴 하지만 가격대비 좋다. 식당이 좁다 바다가 전혀 보이지 않는다. 주인이 감기걸려서 하루종일 콜럭거린다 욕실이 개방형인데 욕실문까지 반개방형 창살이라서 모기가 방으로 잘들어온다. 모기장도 없고 모기약도 안뿌려준다 2층 샤워실 수압이 약해서 씻기불편했다
Sola K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 12월 4일
good location

atmosphere, clean room, reasonable price
8.7
this hotel is located in central of candidasa. you can go any famous restaurants within walking distance. there are vincents or joglo or the others near the hotel. If you like parties, you can choose another area. candidasa is really calm and quiet. the people who you can meet on the street and restaurants are so polite and kind.
Matthias K. 연인 Germany, 2014년 11월 3일
relaxing hotel in calm area

hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
Lori M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 28일
Great location

the location, the staff and the pool
9
Olle B. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 8월 19일
Small small village, be sure to do some activities

Beautiful, calm and close to boat trips
6.3
We had a good stay here, the place is like a small oasis with flowers and green everywhere. The pool is very beauiful and just outside the hotel premises is the famous pond which you ofcourse should take a walk around. Candidsa is a small place with not so many things to do if I should be honest. So be prepared to just stay in the hotel area and read a book and relax or go and do some activites. We went out with the local boatsmen (100 meter down from the hotel they stay at the beach) and did some snorkeling and then went to white sand beach. Its a half day jaunt and much recommended.
Maria H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 26일
Rama Shinta

The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.
Jon K. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 2일
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
8.3
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Kadek E. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 9월 8일
Relaxing stayyyy..

Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
8
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Chusri L. 개인 여행자 Denmark, 2013년 7월 24일
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.

lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
8
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 수영장라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 리셉션라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  정원라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C04