호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 (Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa)

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, 칸디다사, 발리, 인도네시아 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 수영장 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 리셉션 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - F&B 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - F&B 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 수영장 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸
라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - F&B 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - F&B 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 수영장 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 수영장
지역 : 칸디다사 객실 수: 15

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 124개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.0
숙소 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (124)
정렬 기준:
Sola K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 12월 3일
가격대비 최고

위치 편안함 조용한마을
9.3
2012년에이어 두번째로 묶었다 주인이항상 상주하는 호텔이라 관리가 엄청깔끔하고 주변에 멋진식당이많다 정말조용하고 고요한마을이라 파티와는 어울리지않지만 멋진곳
이용후기 신고하기
Daejin K. 커플 South Korea, 2012년 5월 5일
연못가 작은 숙소

작은 정원과 2층 구조, wifi
8
장점 침구가 깨끗하고 청소도 잘 되어 있다. 2층 구조라서 좀더 프라이빗하다. 1층 정원은 아늑하다. 작은 수영장이 있다. 바닷가와 가깝지만 무서운 파도소리가 들리지 않는다 고양이가 너무 귀엽다. 2층에선 힘든편이지만 WIFI가 있다. 단점 연못가에 대형 간판이 세워져있어서 외부에서 봤을때 출구를 헷갈린다. 건물은 좀 오래된편이다. 아침식사가 별로긴 하지만 가격대비 좋다. 식당이 좁다 바다가 전혀 보이지 않는다. 주인이 감기걸려서 하루종일 콜럭거린다 욕실이 개방형인데 욕실문까지 반개방형 창살이라서 모기가 방으로 잘들어온다. 모기장도 없고 모기약도 안뿌려준다 2층 샤워실 수압이 약해서 씻기불편했다
이용후기 신고하기
Scott K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 12월 21일
Unsatisfactory and over rated

Pool, pleasant staff
4.3
We did not like our stay in this hotel. 1) The doors on all rooms do not have proper door locks but use old fashioned padlocks. The pin in our door could just be pulled out. We asked for it to be fixed but our door remained unlocked all day until we returned and asked for it to be fixed again. 2) The bathrooms are NOT air conditioned and open to the external environment. There is a large vent in the door between bedroom and bathroom so it is difficult to get main bedroom cool enough as all cold air escapes through the bathroom. No A/C even though it is advertised as having A/C. 3) Renovations were being done past 9pm at night. 4) Lots of mosquitoes as hotel is located right next to a large lagoon. Because bathroom is open to environment you get bitten every time you use the bathroom. 5) Hotel tries to make money where ever it can. owners live in the best room and keep a watch full eye on their staff. It felt as though the staff were scared of the owners and if owners were close by they would alter the answers to suit what the owners expected them to say. We booked four nights at this hotel but after the first night we were unhappy and decided to leave the hotel after the second night. We asked for a refund from the hotel which was refused. We then applied for a refund through Agoda. They agreed to refund one of the nights but not both. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are friendly and very professional. Most of the staff are very young - just out of high school - but their English is very good.
이용후기 신고하기
Clifford B. 커플 Australia, 2015년 11월 23일
2 nights enough

OK for stopover
6.3
Expect TVThese days
이용후기 신고하기
Margot W. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 28일
Just lovely...perfect in every way

location, staff, rooms
9.7
Rama Shinty has such a lovely atmosphere. Rooms are delightful nd good size, bathroom partially outdoors and gorgeous. Staff amazing and helpful and food delicious. Can't fault it...
이용후기 신고하기
Susan V. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 6월 2일
Peace and quiet

Staff , location pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here with a great pool , excellent food and attentive staff. The gardens were delightful and it's a great place to rest and relax.
이용후기 신고하기
Arun M. 커플 India, 2015년 5월 9일
vacation in bali

location, calm ,privacy
9
conveniently located at centre of candidasa at lagoon.. clean , quite. few good restaurants around... no private beach/sea view but you can access sea easily...few steps from lagoon side gate.
이용후기 신고하기
Juliane T. 커플 Germany, 2015년 3월 7일
Hotel ok - too expensive for low season

Very nice hotel crew, the little garden with pool
6
For low season the prices (around 36 euro/night with breakfast) are far too high, because Candidasa is like a cementery in march! Free shuttle service to a (white sanded) beach (6km away) would have been nice. The room was clean. Food was only ok-ish, too much garlic everywhere - just my opinion. But: There are enough Bars on the street. Went to Vincent's many times! Very nice staff though. Big Minus: Laundry service was a joke. Shirts must have been in water for 2 seconds. Beside the unpleasant soap/perfume smell the sweat was still strong. They definetely need a washing maschine!!!
이용후기 신고하기
Sola K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 12월 4일
good location

atmosphere, clean room, reasonable price
8.7
this hotel is located in central of candidasa. you can go any famous restaurants within walking distance. there are vincents or joglo or the others near the hotel. If you like parties, you can choose another area. candidasa is really calm and quiet. the people who you can meet on the street and restaurants are so polite and kind.
이용후기 신고하기
Matthias K. 커플 Germany, 2014년 11월 3일
relaxing hotel in calm area

hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 수영장라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 리셉션라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - F&B라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - F&B라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 수영장라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - F&B라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - F&B라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 수영장라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A02