로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 (Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa)

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, 칸디다사, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 수영장 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 리셉션 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  정원 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경 라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경
지역: 칸디다사 객실 수: 15
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 107개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (107)
정렬 기준:
Daejin K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 5월 5일
연못가 작은 숙소

작은 정원과 2층 구조, wifi
8
장점 침구가 깨끗하고 청소도 잘 되어 있다. 2층 구조라서 좀더 프라이빗하다. 1층 정원은 아늑하다. 작은 수영장이 있다. 바닷가와 가깝지만 무서운 파도소리가 들리지 않는다 고양이가 너무 귀엽다. 2층에선 힘든편이지만 WIFI가 있다. 단점 연못가에 대형 간판이 세워져있어서 외부에서 봤을때 출구를 헷갈린다. 건물은 좀 오래된편이다. 아침식사가 별로긴 하지만 가격대비 좋다. 식당이 좁다 바다가 전혀 보이지 않는다. 주인이 감기걸려서 하루종일 콜럭거린다 욕실이 개방형인데 욕실문까지 반개방형 창살이라서 모기가 방으로 잘들어온다. 모기장도 없고 모기약도 안뿌려준다 2층 샤워실 수압이 약해서 씻기불편했다
Maria H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 26일
Rama Shinta

The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.
Jon K. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 2일
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
8.3
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Kadek E. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 9월 8일
Relaxing stayyyy..

Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
8
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Chusri L. 개인 여행자 Denmark, 2013년 7월 24일
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.

lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
8
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!
Rochelle B. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 6월 29일
A quiet getaway from Kuta

Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
8
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)
David L. 출장객 United States of America, 2013년 6월 28일
Poor staff performance, ordinary food

Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
7
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.
Laurence G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 12일
lovely relaxing hotel overlooking waterlily lagoon

staff, pool area, room
8.3
We had a lovely relaxing time at Rama Shinta hotel. The young girls in the restaurant were really pleasant and took the time to ask about your day and were very attentive. I really loved the beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens, though there isn't enough room for many sun lounges. The breakfast was lovely and always cooked from fresh produce. All the staff were very friendly. There are a couple of guys down by some fishing boats by the hotel, they offer snorkelling trips and boat trips, very friendly and my husband did go out on a snorkelling trip with them, which he really enjoyed. There is a small primary school nearby and it was lovely listening to the children playing and enjoying themselves. There are a number of restaurants and bars in the local area, most of which were really good. Vincents restaurant comes to mind we had a lovely meal in lovely surroundings.
Kirill R. 연인 Russia, 2013년 5월 13일
Good location

Location, food, room
8.7
John C. 연인 Australia, 2013년 4월 21일
Relaxing time in an out of the way part of Bali.

great open air bathroom, good airconditing, good wifi.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay but would not have booked if we knew there was no telephone or TV in the rooms.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 수영장라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 게스트 룸라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 화장실라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 리셉션라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 - 식당라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  정원라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 발리 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C06