l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 (Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites)

Boulevard Road, 다운타운 부르지 칼리파, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 116566 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 발코니/테라스 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 전망 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 전망 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 키친 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 화장실 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 수영장 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 수영장 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 전망 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 전망 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 미팅 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 수영장 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸
라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 미팅 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 로비 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 화장실 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 미팅 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 미팅 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 다운타운 부르지 칼리파 객실 수: 181
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 707개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (707)
정렬 기준:
Jae I. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 4월 29일
중심가에 위치해서 짱!

취사가 가능한 부엌, 중심가에 위치, 넓은 객실
8.7
부모님을 위해 예약했는데, 호텔 대 만족 하신대요~~ 메트로랑은 좀 멀지만, 다른 명소에도 가기 편하고, 밤에 산책하기도 좋고 호텔자체도 높아서 야경도 매우 좋다고 하셨어요~~방도 넓고 침대도 편하고, 무엇보다 부엌이 있어서 음식으로 고생하시는 어른들에게 맞는 것 같아요.. 장 봐서 백숙 해먹고 하셨대요..ㅎㅎ조식은 포함이 안되있어 다소 비싼거 같은데, 부모님은 간단한 햇반과 김, 반찬 등 싸가지고 가셔서 크게 어려움은 없었던 것 같아요.
Jungwoon K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 11월 2일
위치 좋은 호텔

두바이 최고 명소와 아주 가까운 호텔
8.7
로비가 다소 작지만 주변 경관이 좋음. 두바이몰까지 아이랑 산책하면서 저녁에 걸어갈만한 거리
Faisal J. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 21일
Downtown

Location, comfort, service
9
Excellent stay. Very nice room with luxury bedding and decor. Room was well serviced. Kitchen could have been better stocked with utensils (bowl for microwave), more glasses, egg cups. This was our second stay. Last visit was 2009.
Peter L. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 12월 8일
Great staff and location

Staff, big room, view
8
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great staff, location and clean. As with all Dubai hotels pretty pricey.
Michelle H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 29일
Great location

Location. View. Staff.
8.7
We had a fountain view room and it was awesome to be able to watch the fountain show all night from the comfort of our room. The service was excellent and the staff extremely helpful. We would stay here again if downtown.
Daniel L. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 11월 28일
unfriendly driver and bellboys

Clean rooms. Centrally located. Good breakfast spread
6
I've exprenced 2 incidents of racistism in the hotel. 1. I booked the hotel Lexus to drive me to my business meeting on my second day of stay. He was rude and unfriendly. And felt disgruntled to drive me around. Second incident was with an bellboy ask how I could afford to stay in the hotel!!
Cheryl T. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 11월 22일
Awesome place to stay!!!

Staff, location, and breakfast buffett
10
This hotel exceeded my expectations!!! The room, the view, everything was absolutely great!! I commend the staff, especially Ms. Su at the check-in desk.
Florian K. 출장객 Germany, 2014년 11월 20일
Good hotel in great location

Location, clean, large rooms
8.7
I stayed here for 3 nights and really enjoyed it. Compared to other hotels in this region i got a decent rate with Agoda. The hotel is clean and located in walking distance from Burj Kalifa, Dubai Mall and the Fountain. There are a lot of restaurants around this area and they all look pretty decent. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I ordered airport pickup and it worked without any problems. Check-in was fast and professional. The rooms are equipped with a kitchen with refrigerator, which is convenient to store items bought in the nearby supermarket. There is a nice living room area with sofas, sofa table and TV. The bedroom is separated with another TV. WifI is free of charge and available speed is quite acceptable. Bed is very comfortable. There is a larger than usual safety box in the room that easily fits a laptop plus other bulky valuables. Iron/ironing board are in the room as well, which is great for business travellers. I visited the Convention Hall and it is 10 minutes by taxi (13-20 dirhams). I had breakfast once and the buffet offers a good variety of continental fare including live cooking station, fruits, juices and some mezzes. I didn't have time to use the gym or pool facilities. All in all a great stay and i would definitely come back mainly due to the great location of this facility.
Khaled A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 11월 20일
good stay

near to burj , in front of fountain
8
Gonzalo C. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 11월 14일
Way too much money for the type of room..

Walking distance from mall
5
We stayed for one day at the millennium airport..price was about $200 a night and the room was way bigger and better. After our ramada stay where we only had 1 towel ...we went to Battuta Gate Dubai (executive suite)for the rest of our days(6) and we paid about $350 per night (5 star Hotel), witch was way cheaper from what we paid for one night at the Ramada😁

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 발코니/테라스라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 전망라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 전망라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 키친라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 화장실라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 수영장라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 수영장라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 전망라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 전망라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 미팅 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 수영장라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 미팅 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 로비라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 화장실라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 미팅 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 미팅 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 로비라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 두바이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C02