호텔 정보 보기

라마다 다운타운 두바이 디럭스 스위트 (Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites)

Boulevard Road, 다운타운 두바이, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 116566 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 908건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 908개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

mohmd A. / 사우디아라비아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
good
good and save
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일

soh H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
Good location
Many cafe, restaurants , 1 supermarket, Starbucks reachable within walking distance. Best view of the famous fountain. 5-7 min walk to the Dubai mall. Living room is spacious , kitchen is useful for small cook ( oven fridge dish washer and utensils is available , bed is comfortable. Staff is very friendly and hotel smell goods.
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

mohammed A. / 아랍에미리트
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Nice journey
Good location and beautiful overlooking to dubai fountains
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

Mona J. / 바레인
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Great Location
Location 👍 Hotel lobby and corridors smelled like food. Room had left over food from previous guest under the living room table. Mirror in the bathroom had spots.
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

Stewart T. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Great Location
This hotel is located is the perfect area of downtown Dubai. Right next door to the mall, the fountains, and several eateries.
작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일

brian M. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Great location and value
Within the burj khalifa and dubai mall vicinity. Great value for money.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

Kamel A. / 사우디아라비아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Good staff,location .cleaning
Location
Perfect
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

WARAWAN W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Perfect View, Great Location, Clean Room
The hotel is in the perfect location for my mum and I as it is in the safe area and close to everything. And I have to say that the price is reasonable and it is worth every cent. We booked the room with Burj Khalifa and Fountain view. We loved it! And we would recommend that you must book this room! We loved how we just sit in the room at night having dinner and watching the dancing fountain, no fuss and no crowds. We are also happy with everything else. It's in walking distance to Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, Big Bus station, and Souk Al Bahar. The staff are friendly and always happy to help. We really enjoyed our stay here in Ramada Downtown.
작성일: 2016년 3월 22일 화요일

James K. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
All good except it disappointed me.
All staffs are friendly hotel is clean rooms are amazingly big, unfortunately they are did not pay attention to detail like both showers in the shower room are not spraying properly and the shower at the bath tab is not working. Cupboard door cannot close tight and the light from inside are on all the time.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Cyrus V. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Pleasant stay
Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms were large and had all the required conveniences
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일