호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 화장실 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 리셉션 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 로비 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당
라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 스파 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 스파 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸 라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 화장실
지역 : 미테 객실 수: 337
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (142)
정렬 기준:
Kyung H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 10월 15일
Good location

Good location. Value for money. Close to Center
8.3
주변에 제일 중심이 되는 Alexanderplatz가 있고 백화점과 쇼핑센터가 있어서 쇼핑과 음식먹기도 편하고 호텔 바로 옆에 HB 레스토랑이있다. 가격대비 만족스러운 호텔이다. 단점은 호텔안에 미니바나 커피 티를 마실수있는 준비가 되어있지 않아 아침에 커피를 옆에있는 호텔로비에서 사서마셨다. (옆 호텔로비가 작은푸드코트 까페같이 되어있다)
고객평 신고하기
Stewart R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 23일
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8.3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
고객평 신고하기
Upuli W. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 7월 22일
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7.3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Mohamad A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 6일
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7.7
Pleasant
고객평 신고하기
Nan J. 출장객 China, 2015년 4월 30일
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
고객평 신고하기
Bernadette K. 연인 Ireland, 2015년 4월 26일
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8.7
Excellent
고객평 신고하기
Kelly C. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 26일
Good Location

location, convenient transportation, helpful staff
7
고객평 신고하기
Veli-Pekka P. 연인 Finland, 2015년 4월 9일
Nice hotel

Location, breakfast and price
8.7
Great hotel, near to public transportation, good breakfast, nice room and bathroom and worth of the money. No wonder, that the hotel was so full.
고객평 신고하기
Helen S. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 8일
Really happy

breakfast was excellent and the ihotel was ideally situated for sightseeing very close to city bus tour stop and Alexanderplatz transport hub
8.3
Very comfortable stay. Staff were very helpful and found us a room when we arrived early and wanted to crash.
고객평 신고하기
Daniel R. 연인 Israel, 2015년 2월 22일
Great value for money great location

Location, nice stuff and nice rooms
9.3
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 화장실라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 리셉션라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 로비라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 식당라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 팝/라운지라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 스파라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 스파라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 미팅 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 화장실라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 베를린 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01