호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte)

Chausseestreet 118-120., 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 51개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.2
직원 태도
7.9
숙소 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (51)
정렬 기준:
Sangyoung B. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 10월 1일
가격대비 괜찮은 호텔로 묵을만한 곳이라는 생각이 듭니다.

역이 가깝다, 안락하다. 싸다.
8.7
좋습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Ashik M. 청소년 동반 가족 India, 2015년 12월 26일
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
An H. 그룹 여행객 Norway, 2015년 10월 26일
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
이용후기 신고하기
David M. 청소년 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 9월 27일
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
이용후기 신고하기
Perla A. 청소년 동반 가족 Israel, 2015년 9월 1일
enjoed staying

a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
8.7
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
이용후기 신고하기
Pei A. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 30일
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Kwong Y. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2015년 8월 1일
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
이용후기 신고하기
Joern W. 커플 Germany, 2015년 1월 2일
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
이용후기 신고하기
David T. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 29일
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6.3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
이용후기 신고하기
Jennie K. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 17일
Travel Trip

Location
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 미팅 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 식당라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 식당라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 뷔페라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 리셉션라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 화장실라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 화장실라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 스파라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 팝/라운지라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 베를린 - 입구


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06