l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 (Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence)

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Bahar 7, 주메이라 비치 레지던스 JBR, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 뷔페 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 팝/라운지 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 팝/라운지 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 팝/라운지 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 입구 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 미팅 룸 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 미팅 룸 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 미팅 룸
라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 -  키즈 클럽 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 입구 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 주변명소 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 주변명소 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 전망 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 주변명소 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 팝/라운지 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당 라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 주메이라 비치 레지던스 JBR 객실 수: 356
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 125개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (125)
정렬 기준:
Faisal A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 2월 13일
5 stars Apartment with fully equipped for family

Fast checkin, fare price, location
7.7
Enjoyed with family in this hotel with service and lovely apartment that have everything that you need. The beds are comfotable and fortuners are modern and new. But there was littel bad smell and not clean in the toilet seat in bath rooms but its ok comparing to the great things in the apartment.
Abdullah A. 그룹 여행객 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 2월 1일
Good hotel

Location, cleaness ,
8.7
Fantastic
Said A. 연인 Oman, 2015년 1월 10일
Location, location

Location, restaurants , staff
7.3
Comfortable . However one restaurant closes at 10 pm too early for arriving guests
Nurzhan K. 유아 동반 가족 Kazakhstan, 2015년 1월 2일
Not the best place I ever stayed at

Location, lounge at the 35th floor, room space
8
Overall our stay was not too bad. Location of the hotel is great, the building is actually a part of JBR development and is located in the Bahar section of it. Check in was relatively smooth. Room was not very clean at the check in, so we had to request additional cleaning on the next day. Space in the rooms is great. Kithcen was missing knife. Also, would be great to have additional things like salt and pepper in the kitchen. This is good if you decide to cook something in the room. Rugs in the room desperately need dry cleaning. Staff is friendly in general but not 100% friendly. I will probably choose different place when I go to Dubai next time as I think I overpaid for 2 bedroom apartment.
Amit B. 출장객 India, 2014년 11월 13일
excellent

location and hospitality
8
Excellent
Fahad A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 8월 18일
Open your eyes

the location
3.7
It was a nightmare, the staff are suspicious.
Ahmad A. 개인 여행자 Kuwait, 2014년 7월 31일
I hate Ramada hotels group
4.7
very bad hotel you have to wait long time for every thing. only 3 elevator serve more than 40 floors . room service really bad each time we ask for menu or ice they send it after 1 hr or more and you have to remind them each 15 mins or you will never get anything. housekeeping was awful, every time they forgot to clean bathroom and kitchen or trash. I booked with special request as I need the both rooms with double bed and they ignore. Every day I talk to reception and they promise me when I come back I will find it connected but till checkout they was split. We stay 4 days they never refill the teabag or coffee . You will never feel you are stay in 4 stars hotel . Really bad experience . Its first and last time .
Belinda D. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 7월 12일
Asked us to check out 1 night early comp prob.

The hotel was close to beach and metro. Staff asked us to move out 1 day early, made a mistake and then said I we can't refund you. Wouldn't stay again.
5.3
Giovanni S. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2014년 7월 6일
very good,pleasant

friendly staff, location, rooms
7.7
very pleasant.
Abdulmohsen A. 어린이 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 6월 24일
very good

location
8.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 뷔페라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 팝/라운지라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 팝/라운지라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 팝/라운지라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 입구라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 미팅 룸라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 미팅 룸라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 미팅 룸라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 -  키즈 클럽라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 입구라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 주변명소라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 주변명소라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 전망라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 주변명소라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 팝/라운지라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 식당라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 팝/라운지라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 게스트 룸라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 커피숍/카페라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 팝/라운지라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 헬스장라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 수영장라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 헬스장라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 로비라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 비지니스 센터라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 리셉션라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 로비라마다 플라자 주메이라 비치 레지던스 두바이 - 리셉션


AS-AGWEB-3A06