l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

람부탄 러비나 호텔 (Rambutan Lovina Hotel)

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, 로비나 비치, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 식당 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  스위트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 로비나 비치 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 146개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (146)
정렬 기준:
유아 동반 가족 2014년 7월 23일
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.

Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
8.7
Very nice!
Allison W. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 7월 11일
Relaxing and lovely surroundings

Varied breakfasts. Swimming pools and loved the gardens
8
Staff were great and friendly.
Raymond B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 6일
Relaxing and peaceful

Location,the rooms and the gardens
8
Easy check in and was very happy with the second floor room we were given, nice pool and grounds, and friendly manager owner, will stay longer next time.
Annette H. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 7월 1일
Richard and Tini are wonderful hosts

Loved the warm welcome , pools and gardens and family focus
7.3
Ai L. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 21일
Adventure packed! Very warm and friendly locals :)

Fast check in and out, clean room, quiet
7.3
It was value for money and the check in and out time was super efficient. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious.
Alison B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 20일
Great hotel close to the beach

Helpful staff - quiet surroundings - close to beach
8.7
Rambutan is a great find close to the beach and restaurants, yet tucked away so it is quiet at night. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially Ketut at the front desk who ensured my room was satisfactory and assisted me with any questions I had and in making arrangements. The surroundings are beautiful and the breakfast more than adequate. I would stay there again.
Palita S. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 5월 31일
near beach , beautiful hotel but too dark

banana,pool,friendly reception
8
Sharon L. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 12일
Excellent, good staff service

Good service, nice environment surroundings in hotel ground, good room Balinese feel
7.3
Good, wish to stay longer. We arrived at 12.30am and the staff was there to wait for us and send us to our room. Breakfast should be improved though.
Karyn B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 28일
Very peacefull

Two lovely pools, very quite, Friendly staff
8.3
We were there in April and had a deluxe room which was room number 101, it was down the back away from any foot trafic etc, but you were still close to the pool, bar etc. Rooms could be updated a bit, but still ok. Aussie guy owns it, and him and his wife are very nice.
Hsiu W. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 4월 22일
bowwow

nice pool , nice room , nice breakfast near the swimming pool
10
we arrive at 11:30 at the night,they even help us buy the dinner and smiling. it's the best hotel that i ever stay,cheap price and good quality room,lt's really relax there,big pool and breakfast by the pool. close to see the dolphine at the moraing.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 식당람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  스위트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 화장실람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 스파람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B01