호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

람부탄 러비나 호텔 (Rambutan Lovina Hotel)

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, 노비나 해변, 발리, 인도네시아 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 식당 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  스위트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 노비나 해변 객실 수: 24

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 207개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.0
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (207)
정렬 기준:
Yohan J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 9월 6일
로비나 해변가에 있는 좋은 호텔

넓은 내부, 수영장 시설, 와이파이
8.3
로비나에서 적당한 가격에 괜찮은 호텔을 찾기가 쉽지 않았는데, 그 이유는 로비나에 숙박 시설이 많지 않았기 때문이다. 그러다가 찾은 곳이 이 곳이다. 위치상으로는 찾아가기가 쉽지 않다. 수많은 음식점들 가운데에 위치해 있기 때문에 지역 사람들에게 물어보는 것이 빠르게 찾을 수 있다. 숙박시설은 수영장도 있고, 아침도 먹을만하고 여러가지로 다 좋은데 단점은 에어컨 난방이 아니라 선풍기 난방이라는 점이다. 깨끗하기는 하나 세련미는 중간 정도 되고 밤에 조명 분위기는 꽤 좋은 편이다.
이용후기 신고하기
Patricia H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 13일
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9.7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
이용후기 신고하기
James K. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 13일
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
이용후기 신고하기
Sonya M. 커플 Indonesia, 2015년 10월 19일
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
이용후기 신고하기
Robert V. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2015년 10월 17일
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
이용후기 신고하기
Annika S. 커플 Netherlands, 2015년 9월 29일
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
Domas P. 커플 Lithuania, 2015년 9월 26일
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8.3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
이용후기 신고하기
Domas P. 커플 Lithuania, 2015년 9월 19일
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Darren G. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 9월 18일
A Relaxed sense of space

The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
9
We'll be back !
이용후기 신고하기
Stanley H. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 9월 16일
Did not provide what we paid for

Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
5
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 식당람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  스위트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 화장실람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 스파람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06