l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

람부탄 러비나 호텔 (Rambutan Lovina Hotel)

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, 노비나 해변, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 식당 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  스위트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역: 노비나 해변 객실 수: 24
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 184개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (184)
정렬 기준:
Yohan J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 9월 6일
로비나 해변가에 있는 좋은 호텔

넓은 내부, 수영장 시설, 와이파이
8.3
로비나에서 적당한 가격에 괜찮은 호텔을 찾기가 쉽지 않았는데, 그 이유는 로비나에 숙박 시설이 많지 않았기 때문이다. 그러다가 찾은 곳이 이 곳이다. 위치상으로는 찾아가기가 쉽지 않다. 수많은 음식점들 가운데에 위치해 있기 때문에 지역 사람들에게 물어보는 것이 빠르게 찾을 수 있다. 숙박시설은 수영장도 있고, 아침도 먹을만하고 여러가지로 다 좋은데 단점은 에어컨 난방이 아니라 선풍기 난방이라는 점이다. 깨끗하기는 하나 세련미는 중간 정도 되고 밤에 조명 분위기는 꽤 좋은 편이다.
Pina B. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2015년 3월 2일
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9.7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Jesse P. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 2월 13일
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8.3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 16일
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Bradley D. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 16일
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9.7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Andrew R. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 12월 28일
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6.7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Loic B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 28일
Good location but a little disappointing

location, pool, close to restaurants
5.7
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Casey A. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 12월 7일
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 11월 3일
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9.3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. 연인 China, 2014년 10월 27일
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5.7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 식당람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  스위트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 화장실람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 스파람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A08