l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

람부탄 러비나 호텔 (Rambutan Lovina Hotel)

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, 로비나 비치, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 식당 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  스위트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역: 로비나 비치 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 170개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (170)
정렬 기준:
Yohan J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 9월 6일
로비나 해변가에 있는 좋은 호텔

넓은 내부, 수영장 시설, 와이파이
8.3
로비나에서 적당한 가격에 괜찮은 호텔을 찾기가 쉽지 않았는데, 그 이유는 로비나에 숙박 시설이 많지 않았기 때문이다. 그러다가 찾은 곳이 이 곳이다. 위치상으로는 찾아가기가 쉽지 않다. 수많은 음식점들 가운데에 위치해 있기 때문에 지역 사람들에게 물어보는 것이 빠르게 찾을 수 있다. 숙박시설은 수영장도 있고, 아침도 먹을만하고 여러가지로 다 좋은데 단점은 에어컨 난방이 아니라 선풍기 난방이라는 점이다. 깨끗하기는 하나 세련미는 중간 정도 되고 밤에 조명 분위기는 꽤 좋은 편이다.
Fabienne D. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 10월 24일
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6.7
Tim U. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 14일
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7.3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 4일
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9.3
Great accomodation
Frank H. 연인 Germany, 2014년 9월 4일
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7.3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2014년 8월 19일
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 16일
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6.7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 8월 9일
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5.3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.
Sharon J. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 3일
Good stay but a few minor improvements required

Location, beautiful grounds
7.7
I had wanted to book a deluxe room but none were available so ended up with a superior which is fine. Lots of room, quirky bathroom, comfortable bed, in room safe and a balcony to chill out on. There are a couple of minor things that would make the stay better. - and really wouldn't take much to fix. Our toilet has a huge crack in the seat, the towel rail is falling down, the towels are threadbare, the staff didn't replace the dirty glasses in the room when they cleaned and the nasi goreng at breakfast was cold. None of these are deal breakers, but a bit of attention to detail could lift the experience.
Thomas F. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 2일
No hesitation to recommend

pool, location and service
9.7
we as a senior couple enjoyed this hotel and the frienliness of the owners. The location is excellent, near cafe/warungs, beach, main road but in a beautiful garden setting.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 식당람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  주변환경람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  스위트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 -  정원람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 화장실람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 수영장람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 스파람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조람부탄 러비나 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C04