호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

라미 로즈 호텔 (Ramee Rose Hotel)

Tecom, Al Barsha, 티컴, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.7

이용후기 65개

한국어 후기 5건

가격 대비
6.9
위치
7.2
직원 태도
6.5
숙소 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
커플 (65)
정렬 기준:
Maria R. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 12월 31일
Good hotel

Quiet, clean, good location
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Mohsin K. 커플 India, 2015년 10월 10일
HIdden Gem in Tecom

Location, Price and choice of restaurants/bars/clubs
9.3
The stay was good surprisingly. Only problem was the noise from clubs between 12 - 4 since all the taxis and cars kept honking. Although you do not hear the noise from the club music in your room. But the cars and taxis and even bikes coming in and going out make a terrible noise in your room from all the honking. During weekend, there is a lot of rush in the hotel in the bars and clubs and hence this could hamper your stay if you are looking for a peaceful night sleep. However, if you are a night owl, this would be a perfect place for you!
이용후기 신고하기
Mark M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 9일
Great value in a good location

Room size, Comfy bed, Location
8
We stay here quite often as we live well outside Dubai. The Hotel staff are always friendly, the rooms are a good size with floor to ceiling glass giving a spacious feel and the beds are comfy. Room service from the in house restaurant is very good and there is free underground parking. Most rooms are smoking so if you require non-smoking be sure to request it in advance.
이용후기 신고하기
Nilesh G. 커플 India, 2015년 9월 30일
Best hotel to stay

Spacious rooms.well manage & clean
8
Comfort. Relaxed.good value for the money we spend.
이용후기 신고하기
Maryam K. 커플 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 8월 13일
Good

location, value and service
6
Nice stay
이용후기 신고하기
Maryam K. 커플 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 8월 12일
Good

location, value and services
6
Nice stay
이용후기 신고하기
Tsitsi V. 커플 Zimbabwe, 2015년 7월 19일
Worst service ever
3
Receptionist was cold and unfriendly and gave us a smoking room after she had asked our preference and told her we preferred a non smoking room. When we got to the room it was a smoking room with a connecting door that was unlocked & dirty water running from the tap. Calling reception with these issues we got no empathy but shockingly told by the receptionist that after all we had not booked directly with the hotel. The duty manager too showed no empathy when we asked to speak to him, simply got us moved to yet another awkward smelling room that air fresheners did not work. We only got to sleep at 3 am after having moved a third time to another room.
이용후기 신고하기
Mehmetali D. 커플 Denmark, 2015년 4월 13일
wake up call
3
the room smelled like curry and we did not get the wake up call we were promised
이용후기 신고하기
Bastian B. 커플 Germany, 2014년 12월 5일
ramee rose its ok but nothing more

Swimmingpool on the roof top. view out of the room .the Omelette in the morning
6
It was too loud because of a discotheque in the hotel. We did not sleept much. The breakfast was international . Good but without good cheese or meat. The omlette was fine and the pool great.
이용후기 신고하기
Gavin D. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 26일
Review

Exellent location
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 321건
라미 로즈 호텔 두바이라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02