호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라미 로즈 호텔 (Ramee Rose Hotel)

Tecom, Al Barsha, 티컴, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파
라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 티컴 객실 수: 126
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함
가격 대비
6.8
위치
7.2
직원 태도
6.3
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
6.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
연인 (58)
정렬 기준:
Tsitsi V. 연인 Zimbabwe, 2015년 7월 19일
Worst service ever
3
Receptionist was cold and unfriendly and gave us a smoking room after she had asked our preference and told her we preferred a non smoking room. When we got to the room it was a smoking room with a connecting door that was unlocked & dirty water running from the tap. Calling reception with these issues we got no empathy but shockingly told by the receptionist that after all we had not booked directly with the hotel. The duty manager too showed no empathy when we asked to speak to him, simply got us moved to yet another awkward smelling room that air fresheners did not work. We only got to sleep at 3 am after having moved a third time to another room.
고객평 신고하기
Mehmetali D. 연인 Denmark, 2015년 4월 13일
wake up call
3
the room smelled like curry and we did not get the wake up call we were promised
고객평 신고하기
Bastian B. 연인 Germany, 2014년 12월 5일
ramee rose its ok but nothing more

Swimmingpool on the roof top. view out of the room .the Omelette in the morning
6
It was too loud because of a discotheque in the hotel. We did not sleept much. The breakfast was international . Good but without good cheese or meat. The omlette was fine and the pool great.
고객평 신고하기
Gavin D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 26일
Review

Exellent location
8.7
고객평 신고하기
Drew S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 17일
Good hotel. Close to Metro.

Rooms nice and clean. Hotel bars were lively and pub food and restaURANT GOOD.
7.7
Pleasant. I would stay more for business than for couples. The security director was great extremely pro-active (with a small incident we had) and he resolved it brilliantly. Reception staff a tad confused at times but friendly.
고객평 신고하기
Kristine N. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 9월 10일
It was ok for a one night stay

vicinity, rooms and attendants
6
고객평 신고하기
Mohammad A. 연인 Jordan, 2014년 6월 6일
bad

location
4.3
very bad food , staff , un clean rooms , guest not allowed
고객평 신고하기
Hadi F. 연인 Lebanon, 2014년 4월 28일
worst hotel i visited in my life , worst GM

the location
5
My stay was so poor, the General Manager of this hotel is a person totaly out of hospitality etiquette, he don't respect at all and he doesn't has any idea about the communication skills with the guests, i visited more than 51 cities in my life, but i was disappointed of this hotel management, also the matress isn't comfortable, and the night club sound stayed everyday till 3am no one care for the guests hotel sleep time.
고객평 신고하기
Quentin P. 연인 Belgium, 2014년 3월 21일
Excellent stay with great room and swimming pool

Location - Swimming pool - Bedroom
8.7
We had a very good stay at the Ramee Rose Hotel. Nevertheless, don't forget to ask for a room on the highest floor available in order to be far enough of the discotheque noise. Otherwize, the personnel is very kind and will try to help you as far/fast as they can. The room was clean and comfortable. The parking available is really useful if you rent a car (with valet service). The hotel is located in a central area of Dubaï where everything is at 20min max away (Burj Khalifa-20min, Mall of the Emirates-10min, Palm Jumeirah-10min, Atlantis Palm-10min, etc)
고객평 신고하기
Abdullah A. 연인 Oman, 2014년 2월 8일
it was good location and near of shopping center

location,price
8
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라미 로즈 호텔 두바이라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02