내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

라미 로즈 호텔 (Ramee Rose Hotel)

Tecom, Al Barsha, 메디아 시티 / 인터넷 시티, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장
호텔 위치: 메디아 시티 / 인터넷 시티 객실 수: 126
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.8

이용후기 42개에서

가격 대비
7.2
위치
7.3
직원 태도
6.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
연인 (42)
정렬 기준:
Quentin P. 연인 Belgium, 2014년 3월 21일
Excellent stay with great room and swimming pool

Location - Swimming pool - Bedroom
8.7
We had a very good stay at the Ramee Rose Hotel. Nevertheless, don't forget to ask for a room on the highest floor available in order to be far enough of the discotheque noise. Otherwize, the personnel is very kind and will try to help you as far/fast as they can. The room was clean and comfortable. The parking available is really useful if you rent a car (with valet service). The hotel is located in a central area of Dubaï where everything is at 20min max away (Burj Khalifa-20min, Mall of the Emirates-10min, Palm Jumeirah-10min, Atlantis Palm-10min, etc)
Abdullah A. 연인 Oman, 2014년 2월 8일
it was good location and near of shopping center

location,price
8
Mahmoud A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 11월 24일
great

clean, fun, comfy
7.7
Martin E. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 16일
Nice room but rude and unfriendly reception staff

bar; beer & food
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel 2 times and will be back soon. 2 very unpleasant experience about my stay though: The reception Lady was extremely unfriendly. My first stay, She refuse to verify my booking and was told nothing could be done as I forgot to bring my confirmation sheet. I ended up taking my frens booking. However an hour after I check in, someone from the hotel called me to ask why was I not checking in despite have booked? My credit card has been charged and am not sure wether they will reimburse me. My second expetience - my friends booked a family room for 3 but was told by same lady reception no more such room available! When we protested, she arrogantly told my fren to cancel his booking! How to cancel.when your card has been charged and he had flown all the way from Doha? If not for this arrogantly staff, Ramee Rose is still my prefered hotel.
Albert B. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 16일
Pleasant if not for the front desk staff

Good Fellas sports bar offer
6.3
Not bad but the check in was a nightmare as we faced an arrogant and not helpful lady receptionist. She spoilt the stay. Seriously the management have to look into this area as this is the first impression of visitors at the hotel.It would surely help to serve with a smile and be polite !
Robin L. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 16일
Booking was not honored

Good selection of buffet lunch and atmosphere at Good Fellas was superb.
7
Attila B. 연인 Hungary, 2013년 11월 11일
Pleased.

Friendly staff, great food, nice rooms.
9
Kim E. 연인 Denmark, 2013년 11월 9일
Reasonable price hotel, not far from Dubai center

Nice price, close to everything, their own night club
5.7
The hotel is a middel-standard hotel. But you get alot for your money (comparing to Dubai in general). Do not expect luxury or fast room service. But live close to everything with your own nightclub on the second floor. Local taxis is cheap, and use them whereever you want to go. Do not bring children to this Hotel - as the night club generates alot of noise.
Hashem A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 11월 3일
Business / conference hotel

Shopping.City view,Fast internet
6.7
comfortable and close to the city center, 10 minutes walking distance. Room are clean and big
Pao M. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 10월 29일
Most pleasant.

Big and clean room
8.7
This is the best 4-star hotel we have stayed during our 52 day trip in Europe and Middle East. Only one defect: management of the breakfast was poor, because there was forever shortage of something, such as plates, cups, folks, spoons. Also, during our stay of 6days, there were consistently guests (including entire families) removing large quantity of food into prepared plastic bags to be carried, and yet nobody seemed to care.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라미 로즈 호텔 두바이라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 로비라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B01