l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

라미 로즈 호텔 (Ramee Rose Hotel)

Tecom, Al Barsha, 테콤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실
라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 로비 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당
지역: 테콤 객실 수: 126
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 83개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
개인 여행자 (83)
정렬 기준:
Sanghun L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 12월 13일
뭔가 부족한 서비스 정신

역세권, 가격, 방
6
두번째 이용하는데 오후 6시에 들어갔는데도 방 청소가 안되어 있더라고요. 수건도 어느날에는 하나 넣어주고 어느 날에는 안넣어주고... 서비스가 들쭉날쭉이었습니다. 처음 왔을 때는 나름 만족이었는데 이번엔 영 아니네요.
Sanghun L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 12월 8일
가격 감안하면 괜찮은 수준

역세권, 조식, 청결
6.7
가격 감안하면 괜찮은 수준입니다. 역에서 가까워 좋긴 하나, 시내에서는 좀 거리가 있습니다. 칫솔, 치약, 면도기가 제공되지 않으니 챙겨 가시는게 좋습니다. 인터넷이 무료로 사용 가능하나 매우 느립니다. 아침식사는 좋습니다.
Jongkyung Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 7월 12일
가격 대비 대만족

청결한 객실, 친절한 직원, 가까운 한국식당
9
전체적으로 만족스러운 호텔이었음. 깨끗한 객실, 친절한 직원 그리고 가까운 한국식당이 대표적인 장점이었으며, 호텔 최상층에 라운지 바와 내부에 레스토랑이 있어 이용하기 편리함. 그리고 에미레이츠 쇼핑몰과 가까운 곳에 위치하고 있어 쇼핑하기 편리함.
Said A. 개인 여행자 Oman, 2014년 12월 10일
Good location

Location , food , staff
6.7
Nice location and walking distance to a 24/7 supermarket. Very close to jabal ali free zone which is about 30 minutes drive.
Dyna R. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 10월 31일
Good location

location, the bar, services
8
pretty nice everything is clean, staff are very helful good things free wifi and they have a nice bar to chill at night. Room is clean i will recommend it to other business traveller
Tina N. 개인 여행자 India, 2014년 10월 23일
Review of the Ramee Rose Hotel in TECOM

Good service, clean beds, clean toilet
6.3
My stay was good. However, although I was a single occupant, a double bedroom was given to me. The TV was a very cheap flat screen one and the picture quality was really bad. Also, no remote was provided for the TV which I found a bit odd. I also found chewing gum stuck to the carpet which was not removed prior to my stay. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay with quick service and a choice of good restaurants.
Yixin X. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 10월 4일
okay room is good

comfort
8.3
Samih S. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 10월 4일
First time hotel stay

Location
5
The location was excellent. The room reservation was made through Agoda.com. The check-in process took approximately 30 mins. Once I was given my key I went to my room to find it not cleaned, and not ready. How can a hotel provide a key to a room that is not ready is beyond me. I was told by the cleaning staff to go back to the lobby to get another key. I went to the lobby, only to be told that my key was sent to the room. The lack of communication and disorder was insane. With the number of staff available at the front desk, it is very surprising that the service quality would be so low. The tv in the room did not have all of the channels working. About 10-12 channels did not work. Some where blank with black and blue screen, while others were frozen pictures. I called the front desk and was told that someone from maintenance would come inspect. I waited over 45 mins, and nobody came. I did not spend that much time in the room, as I went out for the evening. In my opinion, I would not stay at this hotel again.
Salma B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 3일
Average but good value for money

The room, the spa free pt session, Bollywood cafe
7.7
It was very pleasant. Great value for money. Also the pt radish was fantastic he gave us a free pt session in the gym. The only negatives would be the reception staff could never understand basic English when calling down for an iron or to have the safe fixed. We never got anything that we requested to the room. But I would recommend to check out the Bollywood cafe it's an experience of its own an Asian strip tease!
William F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 27일
Good Transit Hotel

Close to the Metro Train Station; Helpful Staff; Great Spa
8.3
I stay here whenever traveling through Dubai. It is close to the Metro Train Station. Very helpful staff. Excellent Spa Service.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라미 로즈 호텔 두바이라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 로비라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A07