arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 329건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 329개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 6.8
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Fahed A.
아랍에미리트
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Prefect
Was great staying friendly staff, clean and easy location

Munib H.
아랍에미리트
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Very nice experience neat and clean environment
Helpful staff and value for money

Feras S.
레바논
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Great shopping location
Easy acceas to global village and emirates mall. Too much noise from clubs.

Michael S.
영국
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Sad, run down, well below standard for the price..
Check in was slow, staff were patronizing and unpleasant, the whole place is run down, bed is hard, kind of depressing. Expensive for what amounts to a seedy "Motel Room". I had stayed an extra day and had little time so I booked it, definitely by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at in Dubai.

Jassim H.
바레인
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
No toilet accessories
Needs more than only soup in toilet .

Saleh H.
레바논
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Services and hygiene
Size of room , location , spa
It was nice , the problem with rami hotel it's the food and coffee shop ,, external look of hotel need to be developed as per glass so dirty .. I was in floor number 3 , it's seem that is the floor for ramee rose accommodation, the smell in this floor unbelievable.

Mohammad K.
인도
2016년 2월 23일 화요일
Poor Maintenance
No one to help with luggage. Staff kept me waiting for long to check in for no known reason. Shower was broken. Asked for maintenance but he did a temporary and next day same issue with shower. No hot water. Staff indifferent to my dissappointment. Fellow travellers, look for other hotels around that locality. Many are there.

Paul B.
영국
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Not bad for the price
Price Location
The is a very popular night club in the hotel which results in Music being played every Night till 3am - Even on the 11th Floor the Boom of the bass can be heard - Breakfast in the morning is always cold TV - system is not working - only 4 Channels in English when 20 + are listed Car park doubles up as a store and workshop - so take care where you park the BMW

Maria E.
필리핀
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
Good hotel
Quiet, clean, good location

Hala N.
레바논
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
A good experience
The rooms were comfortable, clean, and there was no disturbance from others.
It was good. All taxis knew the hotel and the touristic guide of the horel was very helpful. Always try to bargain for better prices. The hotel is a 5-7 min walk away from the metro station. I would book in the hotel again if I have to settle in tecom area.