내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

라미 로즈 호텔 (Ramee Rose Hotel)

Tecom, Al Barsha, 메디아 시티 / 인터넷 시티, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장
호텔 위치: 메디아 시티 / 인터넷 시티 객실 수: 126
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.7

이용후기 25개에서

가격 대비
7.0
위치
6.9
직원 태도
6.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
6.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
그룹 여행객 (25)
정렬 기준:
Shirley L. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 3월 23일
Great location with friendly & efficient staff

fast internet, friendly and efficient staff, location
7.3
Really nice hotel with great location, conveniently located to shopping areas. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Really good facilities. The only drawback was lack of more standard international items for their breakfast buffet choices. Would stay there again.
Roohi K. 그룹 여행객 Pakistan, 2013년 3월 5일
nice hotel

garden cafe
5
House keeping staff a bit rude. I called 8 to 9 times to get wifi password
Karen L. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2013년 2월 23일
Good for a standard stay

price, location, nightclub
6.3
The Rock Bottom nightclub is awesome and the restaurants are good
Muqtar K. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 1월 17일
cheap ok hotel

.....
6.3
it was ok for what i paid for, cheap hotel far from city center service was i requested double bed bit i was giving two beds i told them to least have large sheet attaching both beds but that wasnt done, i asked at least 5 times! was there only for 2 night so didnot bother
Seikan K. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2013년 1월 3일
Good Lcation

Good location
6.3
Some Supermarket locate around the hotel. But our room (No.513) could hear the sound from the restaurant bar until mid-night.
Karen L. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2012년 12월 2일
Disappointing Service

Price, location
4
When we got to our room, it had not been serviced. The toilet was dirty, there was no toiletries, the floor had not been vacuumed and the beds were full of hair. We called reception and they came to move us to a new room, where there was also hair in the bed. They sent housekeeping to change the bedding, but an apology was never made and the manager did not attend to the issue themselves at all.
나이트 라이프 정보: The Rock Bottom nightclub in the hotel is great.
Alaaldin S. 그룹 여행객 Jordan, 2012년 8월 19일
smelly with bad service

sport bar
2
very smelly with bad service, no remote control for the TV, i asked for wake up cool nobody call me and very poor breakfast.
Joshua G. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2012년 6월 16일
Value with a few flaws

Gym and leisure facilites are great, free wi-fi
6
There are a few things you need to be prepared for at Ramee Rose Dubai; 1. Accidentally flooding your bathroom because the bath/shower edges don't have grooves at the front, allowing the water to spill over onto the floor (and consequently into the carpet). 2. Having to call reception/housekeeping several times to request for a bath towel - my friend and i arrived to our room (709) to find only one bath towel in the room. 3. The noise from the Rock Bottom Cafe permeates the building after midnight. Despite all of this, we enjoyed our week in Dubai. However, we would not stay at Ramee Rose again.
식당 정보: down the road towards the metro station there is a great snack place called man2ooshe - a must try!! otherwise, go for a 20minute walk southwards to the greens where there are some nice cafes.
Xu S. 그룹 여행객 China, 2011년 12월 26일
一般

还算干净,只能作为一般选择
7.3
酒店交通也不算特别便捷,当初预订是因为看地图上觉得离亚特兰蒂斯比较近,实际上距离还是挺远的。到阿联酋商场打车约15迪拉姆,还算比较近。酒店服务不是很好,效率很低,等待check-in的时候就等了半小时,然后帮我们行李拿进房间后,居然我们回房时门是开着的。有一间房间的门还是锁不上的,提出要换时,他们是答应了,但是等我们回去时还是原来的样子没有帮我们换,直到发火了才赶紧处理。
Xu S. 그룹 여행객 China, 2011년 12월 26일
一般

只能作为一般的选择
7.3
酒店交通也不算特别便捷,当初预订是因为看地图上觉得离亚特兰蒂斯比较近,实际上距离还是挺远的。到阿联酋商场打车约15迪拉姆,还算比较近。酒店服务不是很好,效率很低,等待check-in的时候就等了半小时,然后帮我们行李拿进房间后,居然我们回房时门是开着的。有一间房间的门还是锁不上的,提出要换时,他们是答应了,但是等我们回去时还是原来的样子没有帮我们换,直到发火了才赶紧处理。

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라미 로즈 호텔 두바이라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 화장실라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 수영장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 스파라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 식당라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 로비라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션라미 로즈 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B02