l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, 콕 클로이, 푸켓, 태국 82140 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 식당 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 식당 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 식당 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 화장실 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 화장실 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 수영장 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 수영장
Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 수영장 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 수영장 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 스파 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 헬스장 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 로비 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 전망 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 해변 Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 해변
지역: 콕 클로이 객실 수: 60

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 160개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (160)
정렬 기준:
Jihye B. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2009년 12월 28일
나타이 비취 2010년 새해

어렵게 찾아 간 만큼 보람있는 곳이였다.호텔과 해변이 붙어 있어서 아주 좋았고 무지 아름답고 깨끗한 곳이였음은 확실하다.직원들 부담스러울 만큼 친절했고.바다가 보이는 방을 원했는데.총책임자 분이 친절하게도 원하는 방으로 배치해 주었다.12월31일 한해의 마지막날 비취에서의 호텔 이벤트 준비..그건 정말 기억에 많이 남을듯 하고 인상적이였다.조용하고 깨끗한 자연과 진정한 휴식을 원하신다면 추천해 주고 싶다.
7.3
Sandy A. 연인 Australia, 2015년 2월 9일
A good escape with lovely ambiance

Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
7.3
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),
Ben Z. 그룹 여행객 Israel, 2015년 2월 5일
Not happy

The pool
4
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!
Neomi A. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 2월 5일
never stay here save ur money
2.3
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!
Maytal W. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 2월 4일
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service

The lay out and the pools on the beach
5.3
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!
Stephanie T. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 28일
Good for short holiday

Location, Beach, Price
7.3
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.
Eugene T. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 1월 19일
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4.3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Ruediger R. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2015년 1월 19일
nice beach

direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
6
Beautiful and clean beach
Sheralyn A. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 1월 19일
Comfortable stay, value for money

Good beds, cosy feel, private beach
7
Tsang Y. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 12월 31일
Excellent location for privacy and silence

Must drive your own car, super nice beach, good meals
9.3
A lot of good restaurants in Phang Nga not far away from hotel, within 10 min of drive. Super nice view of the beach. Water is crystal clear and suitable for swimming. High privacy and not crowded with people. Super good location and just 20 min drive to airport!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 식당Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 식당Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 식당Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 화장실Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 화장실Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 수영장Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 수영장Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 수영장Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 수영장Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 스파Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 헬스장Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 미팅 룸Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 미팅 룸Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 로비Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 팝/라운지Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 전망Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 해변Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 해변Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 해변Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 해변Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 수영장Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 미팅 룸Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 수영장Ranyatavi Resort Natai 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어

고객 이용후기 - Ranyatavi Resort Natai, 푸켓

AS-AGWEB-3A02