또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

라베날라 리조트 (Ravenala Resort)

White-Beach Saavedra, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 화장실 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 화장실 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 화장실 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸
라베날라 리조트 세부 - 화장실 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 전망 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 커피숍/카페 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 식당
호텔 위치: 모알보알 객실 수: 10

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

7.5

이용후기 18개에서

가격 대비
7.2
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
모든 이용후기 (18)
정렬 기준:
Jeffrey M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 3일
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Paul E. 연인 Australia, 2013년 11월 17일
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5.7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Henry S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 15일
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Chalito J. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 7월 29일
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Wen K. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 15일
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7.3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Adrian D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 4월 11일
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants

The beach,
4.7
Erlinda B. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 4월 6일
Rfelaxing

Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
9
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)
Thomas D. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2013년 3월 30일
Nice beach resort, good breakfast, friendly staff

Place at the white beach, good breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
The place is very nice. Direct at the beach. The rooms are clean and large. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly.
Sabrina C. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 2월 12일
Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

beach access, great service, beautiful landscaping
8.7
my husband and i had a wonderful stay at the ravenala resort. the resort was luxurious, yet unpretentious. the staff was accommodating, yet not overbearing. the rooms were comfortable enough for the price and the food was delicious. the ravenala resort was far away from the hustle bustle of the city. it is a remote resort with direct access to the beach. if you want to set up excursions, taxis, etc. just ask the wonderful staff and they will help you with anything you need. the village nearby has many restaurants and bars that we found to be enjoyable. although it would be quite a far walk, you can easily hire a driver to take you there and back for a very reasonable price. we will definitely be staying at the ravenala resort again and have already recommended the resort to our friends.
나이트 라이프 정보: Because of the remoteness of this resort, you should book this hotel with nightlife in mind. It is a quaint, quiet place for total relaxation.
Jan S. 연인 Czech Republic, 2013년 1월 5일
Family resort with wonderfull view of the beach

quiet place
5.7
small resort with a family atmosphere. you will feel like on visiting good friends. staff is very supportive. when you will drink milk from fresh coconut in beach bar and look at sunset, you will feel like in paradise. but dont forget for mosquito repellent everytime. mosquitos are everyvare. there is a net on the bed anyway. we were not lucky of the weather during our stay. you could feel bored after a few rainy days. there are not too many features. for swiming i suggest water-shoes.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

라베날라 리조트 세부 - 커피숍/카페라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 화장실라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 화장실라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 화장실라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 화장실라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 세부 - 전망라베날라 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 커피숍/카페라베날라 리조트 세부 - 식당라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 해변라베날라 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 스파라베날라 리조트 세부 - 골프 코스라베날라 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 세부 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3A03