호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

라베날라 리조트 (Ravenala Resort)

White-Beach Saavedra, 모알보알, 모알보알, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 27개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.1
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (27)
정렬 기준:
Greg W. 청소년 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 12월 30일
Peaceful quiet and relaxing!

Quiet location, great Snorkeling, excellent staff.
9.7
Very nice place away from the local crowds. Excellent snorkeling and personal attention to help with every need!
이용후기 신고하기
Andrea D. 커플 Switzerland, 2015년 12월 27일
Need some renovation

Staff
6
이용후기 신고하기
Tamas D. 커플 Hungary, 2015년 7월 3일
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Letitia W. 커플 China, 2015년 2월 21일
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7.3
Pleasant
이용후기 신고하기
Digi-Ana S. 커플 Philippines, 2014년 11월 17일
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
이용후기 신고하기
Berge O. 출장 및 비즈니스 France, 2014년 5월 11일
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5.7
good.
이용후기 신고하기
Moustapha H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 France, 2014년 5월 6일
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
이용후기 신고하기
Jeffrey M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 3일
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
이용후기 신고하기
Paul E. 커플 Australia, 2013년 11월 17일
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5.7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
이용후기 신고하기
Henry S. 커플 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 15일
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
라베날라 리조트 모알보알라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 화장실라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 화장실라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 화장실라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 스파라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 골프 코스라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 스파라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 해변라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 식당라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 커피숍/카페라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 레크레이션 시설 라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 전망라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 화장실라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸라베날라 리조트 모알보알 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06