arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

레드 앤 블루 디자인 호텔 프라하 (Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague)

Holeckova 13, 프라하 5지구, 프라하, 체코 150 00

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (134)

출장 및 비즈니스 (5)

커플 (81)

개인 여행자 (19)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (4)

청소년 동반 가족 (10)

그룹 여행객 (15)

우수함
8.5
이용후기 134개
숙소 위생 상태
9.1
위치
8.0
객실의 편안함
9.0
직원 태도
8.8
가격 대비
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7

8.7 Anthony R.
United Kingdom
2014년 7월 11일 금요일
Overall our stay was very pleasant.
The hotel was clean, the staff were all friendly and helpful.
Overall it was very good, good value for money. The staff ensured a swift check in and gave us maps and tour advice for my trip. The breakfast was average. The rooms were spacious, air con worked perfectly, the bathroom design was nice. I would definitely stay here again and I recommend this hotel from my personal experience.

8.7 Natchapa S.
Thailand
2014년 7월 8일 화요일
nice, convenience, comfortable
nice, convenience, comfortable
nice, convenience, comfortable

9.3 Karthik A.
India
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
Great value for money
amazing, clean, value for money
One of the best hotels in prague - Very clean and no hassle hotel. Great Value for money and very near to all the attractions. Very comfortable - good for business travellers. I am a repeat customer.

6.7 Denis M.
Russia
2014년 6월 15일 일요일
Good stay with a couple of issues
Parking, English skills, location
Overall a good stay and this hotel got a number of pros and cons. Among positive points are: free parking in front of the hotel on Holeckova street, which is a rarity in Prague. Close to Petrin hill where you can walk or jog, near to 2 important bridges - you can walk to Karlovo namesti or Old Town quite easily. There is a bar that is open till late just next door. Reception staff spoke very good English and in general they were always friendly. Issues: wi-fi worked fine only on the bed, but not on the table (weak signal). Hot shower was weak. Laundry messed up our clothes: 3 of the white colour items came back grey. In addition, we got somebody else's underwear mixed in our stuff! We told the hotel that the laundry fee should probably be cancelled, because the damage they done is higher than the price of the service. What we got in the end was a ridiculous 10 EUR discount on the laundry bill! Like if you could buy new clothes, even one item for 10 EUR. Overall it was a good stay and only the laundry thing left negative memories.

8 PUI C.
Macau
2014년 7월 7일 월요일
so far so good
the location

8.3 Paul G.
New Zealand
2014년 4월 20일 일요일
Good value for money hotel
Location, excellent staff and good room
The hotel was only 10 minutes walk from the Charles bridge and the Lennon wall. It is out of the main tourist areas so it's quieter and there are a lot of good restaurants around it. Would recommend it for a stay in Prague. Room was clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful

9.7 David W.
Israel
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
very nice hotel
the staff is very friendly and have alot of good recommendations, the room was very nice - perfect for cuppel , the location is great.
the rooms was beautiful and desigend in red/blue, the staff was very friendly and helped us to find exactly what we've wanted. i recommend .

8.7 Robert S.
Australia
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
Next to Petrin Hill
Quiet surrounding, big room
We stayed for 3 nights. Overall of staying was good. Except attitude of people who live there it seem little bit scary for us. Because it seem they alway want to rip off tourist whenever they have a chance. Especially in illegal way especially by taxi driver. So, don't ever never catch a taxi by calling from the street because they will double charge you or even do something worse than double charge you. Luckily we know before we go there. So, we never catch a taxi from there. We take just public transportation only. For the hotel, room was spacious which has a big couch in the room and next to public park called "Petrin hill" you can walk up there if you are strong enough or you can catch a cog wheel up there. Breakfast was ok not fantastic. Cleaning was good. Service was excellent from staff. They'll provide useful information for you.

8.7 amanda D.
United Kingdom
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
Great hotel, central location
Clean, good location, free wifi
Great place to stay - quiet, and about 20 minute walk from Old City. Clean , well decorated rooms.

9.3 Karthik A.
India
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
no nonsense hotel
Clean / bright rooms
Wonderful hotel - very convenient for business travellers - I am repeat guest for this hotel. Thats says it all.