호텔 정보 보기

레드 앤 블루 디자인 호텔 프라하 (Red & Blue Design Hotel Prague)

Holeckova 13, 프라하 5지구, 프라하, 체코 150 00 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 134건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 134개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Karthik A. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
no nonsense hotel
Clean / bright rooms
Wonderful hotel - very convenient for business travellers - I am repeat guest for this hotel. Thats says it all.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Karthik A. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Great value for money
amazing, clean, value for money
One of the best hotels in prague - Very clean and no hassle hotel. Great Value for money and very near to all the attractions. Very comfortable - good for business travellers. I am a repeat customer.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

marcin M. / 폴란드
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
I would expect more from 4* property
you are next to Petrina, not bad breakfast,
hotel is located on a busy street - if you get a front room be ready for a sleepless night. My room greeted me with strong smell of chlorine, which gave way to smell of mold. I would expect much more from 4* property.
작성일: 2014년 8월 17일 일요일

Matthew F. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
Modern hotel in great location
Modern facilities, cleanliness and location
We enjoyed our time at this hotel. The facilities are all new and modern. It is an easy walk to the city centre and all sites. Would have no hesitation with staying again.
작성일: 2014년 7월 18일 금요일

Anthony R. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Overall our stay was very pleasant.
The hotel was clean, the staff were all friendly and helpful.
Overall it was very good, good value for money. The staff ensured a swift check in and gave us maps and tour advice for my trip. The breakfast was average. The rooms were spacious, air con worked perfectly, the bathroom design was nice. I would definitely stay here again and I recommend this hotel from my personal experience.
작성일: 2014년 7월 11일 금요일

Natchapa S. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
nice, convenience, comfortable
nice, convenience, comfortable
nice, convenience, comfortable
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일

PUI C. / 마카오
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
so far so good
the location
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일

Denis M. / 러시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Good stay with a couple of issues
Parking, English skills, location
Overall a good stay and this hotel got a number of pros and cons. Among positive points are: free parking in front of the hotel on Holeckova street, which is a rarity in Prague. Close to Petrin hill where you can walk or jog, near to 2 important bridges - you can walk to Karlovo namesti or Old Town quite easily. There is a bar that is open till late just next door. Reception staff spoke very good English and in general they were always friendly. Issues: wi-fi worked fine only on the bed, but not on the table (weak signal). Hot shower was weak. Laundry messed up our clothes: 3 of the white colour items came back grey. In addition, we got somebody else's underwear mixed in our stuff! We told the hotel that the laundry fee should probably be cancelled, because the damage they done is higher than the price of the service. What we got in the end was a ridiculous 10 EUR discount on the laundry bill! Like if you could buy new clothes, even one item for 10 EUR. Overall it was a good stay and only the laundry thing left negative memories.
작성일: 2014년 6월 15일 일요일

Paul G. / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Good value for money hotel
Location, excellent staff and good room
The hotel was only 10 minutes walk from the Charles bridge and the Lennon wall. It is out of the main tourist areas so it's quieter and there are a lot of good restaurants around it. Would recommend it for a stay in Prague. Room was clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful
작성일: 2014년 4월 20일 일요일

Robert S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Next to Petrin Hill
Quiet surrounding, big room
We stayed for 3 nights. Overall of staying was good. Except attitude of people who live there it seem little bit scary for us. Because it seem they alway want to rip off tourist whenever they have a chance. Especially in illegal way especially by taxi driver. So, don't ever never catch a taxi by calling from the street because they will double charge you or even do something worse than double charge you. Luckily we know before we go there. So, we never catch a taxi from there. We take just public transportation only. For the hotel, room was spacious which has a big couch in the room and next to public park called "Petrin hill" you can walk up there if you are strong enough or you can catch a cog wheel up there. Breakfast was ok not fantastic. Cleaning was good. Service was excellent from staff. They'll provide useful information for you.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일