내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

레갈 코트 호텔 (Regal Court Hotel)

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93400 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 식당 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 로비 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 입구 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸
레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 시설
호텔 위치: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 42

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.6

이용후기 15개에서

가격 대비
6.4
위치
7.1
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
모든 이용후기 (15)
정렬 기준:
Yik Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 6월 20일
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. 출장객 Malaysia, 2012년 11월 1일
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. 출장객 Malaysia, 2012년 10월 4일
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2.7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
쇼핑 정보: no comment.
Darren H. 연인 2012년 7월 22일
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5.7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. 그룹 여행객 Brunei Darussalam, 2012년 6월 2일
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9.3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2012년 2월 19일
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6.7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. 그룹 여행객 Brunei Darussalam, 2011년 12월 16일
Value for money

Near Satok market
6.3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.
Tang L. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2011년 9월 4일
cute hotel with friendly smile

good location ,near special sunday market (it open whole day) and shopping mall with sale
7
quite good. i like the sunday market , it different with other place sunday market. u an find anything here. The wisma satok always have sale, that is the shopping mall near the hotel. and u can find many kind of food around there. aroung the hotel, u also can find many banking,working shop for business and else...
Darwina S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2011년 4월 26일
An old hotel.

The only good thing about this hotel is it is near the Satok market, where the salted terubuk can be found.
6
since it was a business trip, the only thing that matter was the bed, which served its purpose. other than that, if you are looking for a good room, this hotel is not recommended. the room has got that old musty smell and the floor vinyl basically had seen better days. the toilet had yellowish thing all over the place. i chose it because the place i need to go was within walking distance. the price is too much for what the hotel can offer.
쇼핑 정보: Very near to the Satok market. On Sunday, the locals open up stalls where you can buy very cheap souvenirs (the common type) than what you would have bought at the waterfront, apart from the local foods etc.
Shis P. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2011년 4월 21일
Great Location but not well maintained

loacted just next to the sunday market of kuching which is a great attraction
7.7
I choose this hotel as it is the nearest hotel to the venue I have to visit. Great Location with plenty of local food outlet at walking distance.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 식당레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 로비레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 입구레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 뷔페레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어레갈 코트 호텔 쿠칭 - 시설


AS-AGWEB-3C02