호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

리젠시 인 (Regency Inn)

Villa Abrille Street, 포블라시온 , 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 74개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.2
위치
7.7
직원 태도
6.8
숙소 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (74)
정렬 기준:
Joan N. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 5월 5일
Rooms smell awful
1.3
It just smell bad
이용후기 신고하기
David M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2016년 4월 16일
Friendly staff
5.7
Clean hotel with friendly staff
이용후기 신고하기
Assandas J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 3월 30일
Won't book this hotel ever again!

It's just the location that saved it
3.7
Simple, i won't book and stay at this hotel again ever! Old hotel, old carpet on the hallways! No wifi on our third night..
이용후기 신고하기
Assandas J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 3월 28일
Old hotel, mosquitoes in the room and cockroach

Location
4.3
Have stayed here before but now, it has not been maintained well, the hallways of the guest rooms are really creepy, there are mosquitoes in the room, outside call was not available in the first room that we stayed in, front desk guy during the night shift told me to go sown tk the front desk if i wanted to make an outside call.. There was a cockroach in the bathroom of the second room where we stayed in. You get what you payed for, disappointed with the rooms and to think that we booked 3 rooms. We're not really picky with hotels but if you give us bad service, we'll never come back to you!!!
이용후기 신고하기
Marlowe B. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 3월 27일
Marlowe Badiola
6.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel during holy week. If we go back to davao, definitely we would choose this hotel again
이용후기 신고하기
Eduarte S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 3월 17일
Nice place to stay

Spacious, friendly staff and good food
8.7
Good!
이용후기 신고하기
John C. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 1월 27일
Clean and spacious room, nice staff, great locatio
6
Great budget hotel with easy access to malls, resto, transport and everything else. The room is clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable.
이용후기 신고하기
Princess V. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 1월 22일
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
이용후기 신고하기
Angelica B. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2016년 1월 19일
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7.3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
이용후기 신고하기
Edwin D. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2016년 1월 16일
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
리젠시 인 다바오 시티리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 입구리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 로비리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 시설리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 로비리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 로비리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 로비리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 식당리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04