호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

리젠시 인 (Regency Inn)

Villa Abrille Street, 다바오 시내, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 리젠시 인 다바오 - 로비 리젠시 인 다바오 - 입구 리젠시 인 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 리젠시 인 다바오 - 로비 리젠시 인 다바오 - 시설 리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당 리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당 리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당 리젠시 인 다바오 - 로비 리젠시 인 다바오 - 로비 리젠시 인 다바오 - 로비 리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당 리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당 리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당 리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸
리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 리젠시 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 다바오 시내

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함
가격 대비
7.0
위치
7.6
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (58)
정렬 기준:
Ruth D. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 7월 12일
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
고객평 신고하기
Silsan S. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 6월 1일
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
고객평 신고하기
Ramin F. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 30일
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7.3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
고객평 신고하기
Suzette P. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 4월 29일
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
고객평 신고하기
Merhaya I. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 22일
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
고객평 신고하기
Roderick B. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 5일
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
고객평 신고하기
Crisanti A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 2월 1일
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7.3
It's nice and comfortable
고객평 신고하기
Jostein A. 어린이 동반 가족 Norway, 2014년 12월 23일
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6.3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
고객평 신고하기
Jason S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 6일
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
고객평 신고하기
Pat D. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 8월 17일
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

리젠시 인 다바오리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 - 로비리젠시 인 다바오 - 입구리젠시 인 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어리젠시 인 다바오 - 로비리젠시 인 다바오 - 시설리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당리젠시 인 다바오 - 로비리젠시 인 다바오 - 로비리젠시 인 다바오 - 로비리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02