내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

리젠시 인 (Regency Inn)

Villa Abrille Street, 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당 리젠시 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 리젠시 인 다바오 - 로비 리젠시 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 리젠시 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당 리젠시 인 다바오 - 뷔페 리젠시 인 다바오 - 연회장 리젠시 인 다바오 - 연회장 리젠시 인 다바오 - 연회장
호텔 위치: 다바오 시티 센터

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.7

이용후기 42개에서

가격 대비
6.8
위치
7.8
직원 태도
6.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.4
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
모든 이용후기 (42)
정렬 기준:
Yasir A. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 2월 11일
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9.7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 12월 31일
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8.7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. 출장객 Austria, 2013년 12월 13일
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5.7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 8월 26일
acceptable

centrally localted
4.3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 7월 29일
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5.7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 4월 16일
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 4월 14일
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7.7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!
Paulo D. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 3월 10일
value for money hotel

cheap but nice hotel
10
I reccomend this to first time traveller in Davao. Rates are good and rooms clean
Paulo D. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 3월 9일
great location hotel

very near at the heart of the city
10
very nice rooms, clean and cozy rooms, near to all nearest landmarks
Max F. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 2월 28일
Nicely located and presentable hotel

Courteous and efficient employees
6.7
You are greeted by courteous people at the front desk and ushered to your room efficiently. The rooms are clean and well kept but does not have windows where you can see outside.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

리젠시 인 다바오리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당리젠시 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조리젠시 인 다바오 - 로비리젠시 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조리젠시 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸리젠시 인 다바오 - 식당리젠시 인 다바오 - 뷔페리젠시 인 다바오 - 연회장리젠시 인 다바오 - 연회장리젠시 인 다바오 - 연회장


AS-AGWEB-3B08