arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 446건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 446개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

9.2 Sunil P.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
location, comfort and friendly staff
This is my 6th or 7th times in this hotel. Highly recommendable. Choose higher floors for less sounds coming from clubs below.

9.2 Sunil P.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
Location, comfort & friendly staff
This is probably my 6th or 7th stay in this hotel. Choose upper floors for less sound coming from clubs below.

8 Azmi R.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Good location
Near to metro burjuman

8.4 Venkatesh D.
아랍에미리트
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Very good hotel for the price
This hotel location and staff response and the breakfast is the best. Overall it's very.nice to choose this hotel if we are looking for an economic hotel with good accessibility, location wise (walkable from metro). The breakfast is very good for the price we paid. The staff were cordial and overall it's a good experience

10 Norman P.
미국
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Nice
Excellent staff

8.8 Lena T.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
Great Location
A no frills hotel in an awesome location.

8 Lena T.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
No Frills Accomodate in a Great Location
This is the 3rd time I am staying at this hotel as it's very centralized and the rooms are huge. The METRO is just a few mins away and there is a huge mall just across the street as well as plenty of local F&B options. The decor and furniture are very outdated but other than that, i would come back to this hotel again and again when in Dubai.

8 Francesco M.
이탈리아
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Close to Red and Green Metro station line
Very close to Burjuman mentro station

7.2 Amelia Y.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Good location, old hotel, poor sound proof
about 2-3 minutes walk to Burjuman metro station which you can easily switch to other lines. Fast access to Dubai Mall via metro. Poor sound proof system as the lobby level has a pub and at night you can still hear the music that comes from the pub downstairs. the hotel could do with some maintenance and upgrading work as well. but well, the price is good for the location.

6.8 Tian N.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Business in dubai
Hotel location is very good, next to the metro and lots of eating places within walking distance. Easily accessible to all types of amenities, telecommunication, supermarket, shopping. Perfect location. Not too far a drive to the Dubai airport