로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

레전트 팰리스 호텔 (Regent Palace Hotel)

PO Box 26816, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Rd, Opp. Burjuman Shopping Centre, 버르 두바이, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 식당 레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지
주변: 버르 두바이 객실 수: 144
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 237개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (237)
정렬 기준:
Yooree M. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 8월 11일
위치 최고!

위치, 객실청결, 편안함
7.7
역에서 너무 가까워서 좋았구요. 공항갈때 지하철 이용하기 편했어요. 조식은 이용해보지 않아서 모르겠구요- 밸리댄스 공연을 윗층 바에서 무료로 관람할 수 있어서 좋았어요.
Munseok L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 12월 21일
가성비 좋은 아주 만족스러운 호텔입니다. 적극 추천드려요.

친절한 직원들과 지하철에서 1분거리인 위치 편의성, 구도시는 걸어다닐수 있으며, 공항 및 쇼핑센터 중간에 있어 동선짜기 아주 좋아요. 방도 깨끗하구여.
9.3
별다른 리뷰가 없어 고민끝에 예약했지만 만족한 결과라고 말씀드리고 싶습니다. 가격대비 시설 및 위치, 직원들의 교육등이 훌륭하며, 친절합니다. 방은 깨끗하고 크고, 청소상태도 괜찮에요. 가장 장점은 위치 편의성인데 시내와 공항 중간에 있어 어디를 가든 편하게 다닐수 있습니다. 금시장 같은 곳은 걸어다닐수도 있네요. 직원들역시 아주 친절하고 항상 웃으면서 맞아줍니다. 단점으로는 오래된 건물이라 호텔이 좀 작다는것과, 지하인가에 나이트 클럽같은것이 있어 2층쯤에 묵었는데 좀 울리는 소리가 나더군요. 아무튼 저렴한 가격에 꽤 괜찮습니다. 잘 묶고 왔어요.
Hyunbum K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 7월 30일
최고의 위치를 가진 호텔

호텔 위치
8.3
지하철 환승역(초록,빨강)에서 100미터 떨어져 있어서 두바이 어디는 가기가 용이하구요, 호텔앞에도 거의 상시 택시가 있어서 이동이 용이합니다. 호텔 맞은편이 버쥬만 쇼핑몰이라 택시기사한테도 위치설명이 용이합니다. 다만 두바이에서 좋은 호텔은 아니구요, 적당한 가격에 머무르기 좋습니다.
Jayandhan T. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 16일
Good Location

Location,Staff
8.3
Good location as metro station is just 02mins walk from the hotel.Staff were polite and helpful,especially Mr. Silverster who was at the reception.He should be appreciated for his services.The worst part of my stay at this hotel is Wifi...Very poor connection at your room,not able to connect to Viber,Whatsapp and some other apps as the connection is very poor.Apart from that its ok to stay.
Kersi T. 출장객 India, 2014년 8월 14일
Convenient Location

Location Staff & Comfort
8.7
The stay at the hotel is quite comfortable & located very near to Metro station having Red & Green lines intersection available here. The breakfast spread was quite lavish making you over eat. The various North Indian, English, & South Indian breakfast varieties tend to make your taste buds confused. You tend to eat so much so you gain a few pounds on departure. Stayed for about a week & could not find anything sour to crib about. A note to Mr. Raj Shetty (owner), the room carpets need a change now, as its due for the same.
Aurora M. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 8월 8일
Good location

Good location... Access to metro and value of money wise
6.3
Good
Idi K. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 7일
Okay, But Noisy

location
7.3
The reception was friendly, the room is clean, but it was a long thursday night. The club downstairs had a very loud music up until morning 2 or 3 a clock. I barely had a sleep. If you need a good location only, this could be a choice. But if you need a good rest at night, don't think about this hotel.
Atif M. 유아 동반 가족 Pakistan, 2014년 8월 2일
Stay was kind of ok but not great

Very near to metro station
6
Rooms are small in size bath rooms are average still stay was comfortable
Darlene A. 연인 Canada, 2014년 7월 31일
Comfortable Stay!

It was right near the subway. The front desk staff was super friendly and nice. It was cheap.
8.7
Great place to sleep in between seeing the sights of Dubai.
Jawdat K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 10일
Worst Check In Ever

Near to Metro station
4.3
I went there on 5th of July 2014, I reached there around 5 pm after a long day of travelling while fasting, I had the worst experience in Hotel since ever. I arrived at the front desk and showed my reservation ticket to the staff, she asked for my passport, I replied her that my company is holding my passport for the visa processing however I have a stamped copy which was black and white. She said she needs a coloured copy which I have already sent to them by e-mail before as I was staying with the same hotel in the week before. I told her do you want me to send it again?, she said no, go there (and she pointed to the cafeteria ) and there is a computer there to print it by yourself. I felt inconvenient by doing so but still I went inside the cafeteria, two PCs were there, one is free and the other is occupied. I started using the free one; however there was no internet access in it. I went to her saying this is really troublesome for me as this is administrative work should be done by the hotel not me. I told her please help to do it by your end as I'm tired of travelling. She ignored my request and gave me the internet access. I tried to print but nothing came out from the printer. I went back to the reception to talk with other staff to help me. She interrupted me and started to shout saying I chose the wrong computer whereby she never guided me. She also said: "Are you a child for me to guide you” ? . She dealt with me in a very bad attitude. I asked the staff to introduce me to a manager. She claimed that she is the manager there and she is the highest person in the hotel. By that time the other PC was free and I went back again to print it. I came back and there was a manager who apologised for me for what happened. I appreciate his kindness, but the next day in the morning I saw her again standing at the front desk which means another impolite and unprofessional dealing with the customers will occur.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 수영장레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 식당레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 식당레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 식당레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 식당레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 식당레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 -  뷰티살롱레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 -  주변환경레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 로비레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 로비레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 입구레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조레전트 팰리스 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C08