l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 화장실 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 리셉션 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - F&B Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - F&B
Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 수영장 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 수영장 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 수영장 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 해변 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동 Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  주변환경
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 20
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 190개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
6.4
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (190)
정렬 기준:
Jaesung P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 5월 1일
방 상태는 괜찮고 위치는 좋지 않음

가격 대비 방 상태가 괜찮음
5
일단 빠통에 있다지만 사이먼 쇼 극장 옆에 있어 상당히 빠통 중심가에서 먼 곳에 위치해 있어, 정실론이나 방라 거리 걸어서 가려면 20분 이상 걸린다. 다만, 하루 3회 셔틀이 운행되지만 낮시간에만 운행된다. 방 상태는 괜찮은 편이나, 6일 있는 동안 침대시트를 갈아주지 않았다.
Byung I. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 4월 28일
저렴하면서 깔끔한 호텔

저렴하고 깨끗한 룸
9
빠통에서 까따로 넘어가는 길 초입에 있는 호텔.걸어가기는 너무 힘들듯함.바이크 이용자에겐 딱인 호텔. 저렴해서 기대없이 예약햇지만 가격대 룸컨디션이 너무 좋앗다. 간단한 도구도 다구비되있고 깔끔햇다. 이만한 가격에 이런 룸은 없을듯.
관광명소 정보: 빠통에서 약간 거리가 있어 바이크 이용자한테 좋을듯
Gaurav K. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 11월 10일
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8.3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 11월 8일
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7.7
Reesham S. 연인 Bangladesh, 2014년 11월 4일
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5.7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Siti A. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 4일
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7.7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Sally C. 그룹 여행객 Sweden, 2014년 11월 3일
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Kewalin T. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 10월 31일
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7.3
Jessica S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 31일
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9.3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Nabil A. 개인 여행자 Oman, 2014년 10월 30일
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 화장실Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 리셉션Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - F&BRenoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - F&BRenoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 수영장Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 수영장Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 수영장Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 팝/라운지Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 해변Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동Renoir Boutique Hotel 푸켓 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B05