호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 71건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 71개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Keith S.
미국
2015년 8월 7일 금요일
Location, location, location!
Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.

Walter H.
미국
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
The perfect stay
Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!

TONGGYU J.
대한민국
2015년 6월 30일 화요일
nice location but
location
too small not so comfortable

Tienan L.
중국
2015년 6월 21일 일요일
Great location
Service

Stephen F.
영국
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
Fantastic stay
Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.

David P.
인도
2015년 5월 27일 수요일
Visit to St. Peter's Square
1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.

Pedro S.
호주
2015년 5월 2일 토요일
We will be back
Location location location
Excellent

GROWEN V.
필리핀
2015년 5월 1일 금요일
at the doorstep of the vatican
location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
please see my other review

GROWEN V.
필리핀
2015년 5월 1일 금요일
at vatican's doorstep
the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins

Joan F.
미국
2015년 4월 30일 목요일
Hotel with a view
Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
Wonderful