l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

레지덴자 파올로 VI (Residenza Paolo VI)

Via Paolo VI 29, 비티칸, 로마, 이탈리아 00193 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 뷔페 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 식당 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 화장실 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스
레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 -  스위트 룸 레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸
지역: 비티칸 객실 수: 35
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 46개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
9.9
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (46)
정렬 기준:
Laura D. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 5일
Couldn't have picked a better hotel

the location cleanliness and very friendly
10
Absolutely loved the hotel perfect location rooms and hotel was immaculate right next to the vatican and restaurants definitely recommend and would love to stay again
John J. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 3월 2일
Gem of a hotel steps from the Vatican!

Location, breakfast, staff
9.7
Wonderful stay in this small comfortable hotel. Breakfast was very good with many selections from which to choose. Staff was unobtrusive and very helpful. Rooms are furnished like an upscale dorm, but they have all you need...and you awaken to the bells of St. Peter's!
Jericho P. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 2월 26일
Perfect hotel for Vatican visit

Location, locaiton, location!
8.7
The stay was absolutely perfect. Firstly, as visiting Filipinos, our Embassy to the Vatican is situated right at the same building. And the rest of our stay couldn't be more THE BEST. The Vatican is just right as your go out of the hotel. There are also good restos and convenience store within the walking vicinity. I 101% recommend this hotel for those who will go for a Vatican visit.
Phoebe L. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 8월 27일
central location, beautiful view of vatican

awesome view of vatican, central location, pleasant staff
8
good
Joseph B. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 12월 9일
Peaceful,Close to everything

Friendly staff, Close to everything, Clean and comfortable
10
Perfect for all our needs. We love the view of St.Peters.
David P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 26일
Excellent location and easy to find.

Location great. Breakfast good. Nice staff.
7.3
Nowhere to sit and relax (no lounge). Terrace lovely but much smaller than it appeared on brochure pictures. Our room was clean but very cramped. Not the sort of hotel you could relax in.
Jen T. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 10월 13일
location superb, BUT can't see st.Peter's square

good location, helpful and courteous staffs, clean room.
8
ok for location , at the door step of the vatican but can't see the square from the hotel except the Balcony of st. peter . not worth for the room rate, better find other close by hotel with lower rate. breakfast was very good. Staff very helpful and courteous.
Teresa B. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 9월 2일
Fantastic location, lovely hotel!

Proximity to the Vatican, comfort of rooms and friendliness of staff
10
Our stay was wonderful! The staff was friendly, efficient and attentive. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a good variety and was delicious. The location can't be beat-just steps to St Peter's Square and we sat on the terrace to listen to the Pope's Sunday address and blessing! Wish we could've stayed here longer!
Marcellina K. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 8월 16일
Very very nice

Clean, big room, nice terrace with basilica view, warm welcome
9.7
I really like my stay at the Residenza Paolo VI .... it's above my expectation.
Antonio C. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 7월 25일
very freindly staff....

easy access .. great location
10
my stay was very accomodating. the staff was very helpful

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 호텔 인테리어레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 뷔페레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 식당레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 호텔 인테리어레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 화장실레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 호텔 인테리어레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 -  스위트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 식당레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 리셉션레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 호텔 인테리어레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 식당레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 호텔 인테리어레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 식당레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 화장실레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 호텔 인테리어레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 리셉션레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 전망레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 전망레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 화장실레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 게스트 룸레지덴자 파올로 VI 로마 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3B06