l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

리도 게스트하우스 (Ridor Guesthouse)

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, 침사추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 -  주변환경 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
주변: 침사추이 객실 수: 20
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.4

이용후기 226개

가격 대비
6.6
위치
8.6
직원 태도
5.9
호텔 위생 상태
5.8
객실의 편안함
6.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.2
전체 이용후기 (226)
정렬 기준:
Hyejeong P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 11월 24일
저렴하게 이용하기에 좋은 호텔

직원이 친절, 깨끗, 접근용이성
7.3
cindy라고 주인장이 너무 친절하고 좋습니다. 트리플룸 잡고 둘이 썼는데, 미라도 맨션 자체가 오래되서, 좀 후진 느낌은 있지만, 청소도 깔끔하게 잘해놓아 괜찮습니다. 홍콩 호텔 어딜가나 너무 비좁은데요. 여기는 그나마 좀 넓은 편이어서 좋네요.ㅎㅎ
Young C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 2월 28일
평가만 못한 호텔

위치
5.7
1. 평점이 좋아서 guest house치고 상대적으로 높은가격에 이용했으나 실망스럽네요. 2. 커튼이 언제 빨았는지 냄새가 심합니다 3. 방이 같은 건물내의 다른 guest house에 비해 매우 작습니다. 4. 11시 칼 check out을 종용하더군요. 5. 헤어드라이기도 없습니다. 주인한테 말하니 홍콩사람들은 안쓴다는 황당한 답을 하네요. 안쓰면 감기걸린다고해서 주인꺼 빌렸습니다.(집엔 있네요) 6. 수건을 달랑 하나 주네요. (그것도 상태가 좋지 않습니다.) 전체적으로 돈이 아까운 곳입니다.
Liang C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 24일
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6.3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2014년 5월 5일
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5.7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 4월 27일
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2.7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Jewel E. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 2월 23일
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.
Pius B. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 2월 22일
Great Hotel for City Sightseeing and all!

Pleasant, Relaxing, Close to virtually everything!
8
Yunita D. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 9일
Standar hotel but Goodyear location

Value, location
7
Standar hotel but location so Good in middle TST area..the building so old look
Yunita D. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 9일
Standart hotel but Good location

Location
7
Location so Good, but standard hotel..room clean and fast wifi (you must ask staff for password wifi)
Chai Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 6일
For budget travellers

next to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr, good location for shopping, budget
6.3
Good location, central and ease access to public transport, lots of shops and restaurants. Lots of foreign workers stay or hanging around Mirador & Chungking mansion. Room is very small as expected, facilities are old. The exhaust fan is very noisy, the kettle in the room with black spots in it and spoilt, however we get a new kettle after feedback to the staff. Bed sheet and blanket was not changed throughout our stay for 5 nights. And we found small cockroach! Staffs are considered friendly and helpful.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

리도 게스트하우스 홍콩리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 -  주변환경리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 화장실리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸리도 게스트하우스 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C06