호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

리카 호텔 (Rikka Inn)

259 Khaosan Road, PhraNakorn, 카오산, 방콕, 태국 10200 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 로비 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어
리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역: 카오산 객실 수: 50
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 50개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
8.2
직원 태도
6.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
유아 동반 가족 (50)
정렬 기준:
Seongju C. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 4월 29일
카오산 중심

카오산 중심, 친절한 직원, 수영장
7.3
카오산 중심이었지만 조용한 방을 달라해서 생각보다 조용했고 와이파이가 조금 아쉬웠지만... 수영장에서 애기들 놀기도 좋았고.. 와이파이와 방크기가 조금 아쉬웠지만 생각보다 괜찮은 호텔이었습니다.
Heidi K. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 5월 20일
Noisy, overpriced, small rooms

Friendly staff, lift, ac
6.3
This was the noisiest and most expensive place I stayed at during my Thailand trip. Could hear the beep of the doors opening by card and they closed so loudly, very poorly designed. Then there was also the noise from the bars even though we apparently had a quiet room! No space to put anything away except for a useless clothes bar (who hangs up their clothes while away?) so the suitcase remained opened on the floor and took up most of the little floor space available. On the plus side, the safe in room was handy, staff were very friendly and the bed was comfortable but in order to sleep I needed ear plugs. I moved to a quieter place (lamphu house, half the price) as soon as my two nights were up. Pool was ok, very small, not so clean and stank of chemicals but nice to cool down. Found it really difficult to get our bathers dry as there was nowhere to hang wet clothes out so the room stank and bathers stayed wet the whole time we were there. For the price you can find much better and I suggest looking for a place in Soi Rambuttri parallel to Khao San which is quieter and has a much better atmosphere with less noisy bars and traffic.
Sheng-Chih L. 유아 동반 가족 Taiwan, 2015년 1월 25일
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, cleanness, staffs
8.7
We stayed in the room at the 1st floor. It was clean and bright. The location is quite convenient for traveler. I was also surprised that it was not noisy at night while lots of people were still crazy outside.
Jacques B. 유아 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2014년 8월 26일
Small rooms, clean but no atmosphere at all

Location
4
Putri M. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 4일
nice hotel, value for money

friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, centrally located
8
I will always choose this hotel for my stay in bangkok
Putri M. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 4일
nice hotel, value for money

friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, centrally located
8
I will always choose this hotel for my stay in bangkok
Philip W. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 7월 16일
Great value around Khaosan with a pool

We liked the location and the pool
7
We were glad we booked in advance because the hotel was full when we arrived. The rooms are small but even an extra bed will fit and the kids just loved the pool with the great view on the roof.
Thanh T. 유아 동반 가족 Vietnam, 2013년 7월 10일
The worst hotel I have stayed

Reception terrible hotel.
3.3
When I came this hotel the reception told me the room I booked were full, so she upgraded other room, and I didn't have to change. But the next morning the reception told me I had to change the room, I asked why? She said because you booked the room with cheaper price so you had to change. I was up set, and let's the hotel did what they wanted, and I went to Safari world. The reception of this hotel never smile, always up set. When I asked them, they didn't wanted to answer me.
Putri M. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 7월 3일
Nice hotel

Cheap, Nice, Good Value
10
A good choice if you want to stay at bangkok. Khaosan Road is within walking distance. Best value. You get what you have paid for. Really Recommended.
Djap H. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 5월 30일
It was ok

Close to bar, noisy till dawn, street food vendor at night
6.7
Overall, it was ok. Well, if you like the crowd and doesn't mind to walk quite a walk to get to the public transport.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

리카 호텔 방콕리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 로비리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 시설리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C08