l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

리카 호텔 (Rikka Inn)

259 Khaosan Road, PhraNakorn, 카오산 / 타이 왕궁, 방콕, 태국 10200 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 로비 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어
리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역: 카오산 / 타이 왕궁 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 46개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.2
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.3
유아 동반 가족 (46)
정렬 기준:
Seongju C. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 4월 29일
카오산 중심

카오산 중심, 친절한 직원, 수영장
7.3
카오산 중심이었지만 조용한 방을 달라해서 생각보다 조용했고 와이파이가 조금 아쉬웠지만... 수영장에서 애기들 놀기도 좋았고.. 와이파이와 방크기가 조금 아쉬웠지만 생각보다 괜찮은 호텔이었습니다.
Putri M. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 4일
nice hotel, value for money

friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, centrally located
8
I will always choose this hotel for my stay in bangkok
Putri M. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 4일
nice hotel, value for money

friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, centrally located
8
I will always choose this hotel for my stay in bangkok
Philip W. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 7월 16일
Great value around Khaosan with a pool

We liked the location and the pool
7
We were glad we booked in advance because the hotel was full when we arrived. The rooms are small but even an extra bed will fit and the kids just loved the pool with the great view on the roof.
Thanh T. 유아 동반 가족 Vietnam, 2013년 7월 10일
The worst hotel I have stayed

Reception terrible hotel.
3.3
When I came this hotel the reception told me the room I booked were full, so she upgraded other room, and I didn't have to change. But the next morning the reception told me I had to change the room, I asked why? She said because you booked the room with cheaper price so you had to change. I was up set, and let's the hotel did what they wanted, and I went to Safari world. The reception of this hotel never smile, always up set. When I asked them, they didn't wanted to answer me.
Putri M. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 7월 3일
Nice hotel

Cheap, Nice, Good Value
10
A good choice if you want to stay at bangkok. Khaosan Road is within walking distance. Best value. You get what you have paid for. Really Recommended.
Djap H. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 5월 30일
It was ok

Close to bar, noisy till dawn, street food vendor at night
6.7
Overall, it was ok. Well, if you like the crowd and doesn't mind to walk quite a walk to get to the public transport.
Susan V. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2013년 4월 25일
Centrally located and clean hotel

good location, clean rooms, rooftop pool.
6.7
We had a decent stay at the hotel but were not overly impressed with the staff, who are very business like and not very friendly. The rooms are definitely much smaller then they appear in the online pictures and unlike most hotels in South East Asia a twin bed is really a twin bed, not a double.
Bernice G. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 4월 24일
Nice

Close to 7-11, many restaurants available and shopping available
7.7
Comfortable,pool available at the roof top, clean rooms. Staffs are always available to help. There's two 7-11. Available, mc Donald's beside the hotel, street foods are available always!
Sheery D. 유아 동반 가족 Italy, 2013년 2월 21일
the most get can get on Kao Sarn Rd

Very quiet considering the location
8
straight forward, good hotel, clean. Roof top pool smells like too much chlorine - is would be nicer if it were.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

리카 호텔 방콕리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 로비리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 시설리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C01