또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

리카 호텔 (Rikka Inn)

259 Khaosan Rd., PhraNakorn, 카오산 / 타이 왕궁, 방콕, 태국 10200 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어
리카 호텔 방콕 - 로비 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 전망 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 리카 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 카오산 / 타이 왕궁 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.2

이용후기 211개에서

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.8
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.3
그룹 여행객 (211)
정렬 기준:
Younga K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 1월 24일
가격대비 만족합니다. 일단 카오산로드에 위치하여 왕궁과 강으로 이동하기 좋은 이점을가집니다

위치, 청결,기타..
7.7
가격대비 훌륭합니다. 특히 이동성이 좋습니다. 카오산 로드라 저녁에 약간 시끄럽긴 한데 친구 3명이 다 예민하지 않아서 좋았습니다.
James C. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 1월 5일
Enjoyable, good for Khao San Road.

Location, Pool, working wifi.
8.3
Enjoyable stay, would return. Air-conditioner failed but we were moved to another room. Swimming pool on roof a plus.
Konstantin I. 그룹 여행객 Russia, 2013년 12월 30일
Centrally located, Khaosan Rd is a must

centrally located, clean, friendly stuff
10
Amanda G. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 11월 5일
Budget hotel

cheap, location on koh san road, free wifi
3.3
budget hotel for backpackers. the noise from the music from clubs on koh san road keeps you awake all night. great hotel for partiers.
Mclance L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 30일
Superb

Friendly Staff, Room and location
8
It was Excellence! The Staff were all friendly. Plus the location of the hotel is very near with shopping area. The room in this hotel has a very nice design and it is also spacious. I went there with my husband and we were surprised at the room which are value to our money.
Lenka M. 그룹 여행객 Slovakia, 2013년 10월 20일
Great staying, clean, nightlife

cleanliness, swimming pool, nightlife
8.3
We had great staying in Rikka Inn, perfect price, nice swimming pool with Bangkok city view, in the center of nightlife, so a little bit noisy, but funny :)
Katarzyna O. 그룹 여행객 Poland, 2013년 10월 8일
Perfect location. Nice room and swimming pool.

The hotel is at perfect location, right at the Khaosan road. The room was nice but small. The swimming pool on the roof is a great place to rest after a long day in Bangkok.
7.7
The hotel is at perfect location, right at the Khaosan road with easy access to all the main attractions and city nightlife. The room was nice and clean but quite small. The swimming pool on the roof is a great place to rest after a long day in Bangkok. Overall it's a good place to stay with good value for money.
Kate B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 29일
Great place on the Khao San

Swimming Pool, great staff, great location
8.3
We have stayed here on numerous occasions and enjoy coming back here. Staff are friendly, our room is cleaned, towels and sheets changed, two bottles of drinking water each day. Swimming pool is a bonus when you get too hot or just want a bit of chill time from the hectic-ness of the Khao San Road. At night a small stall opens up just outside the Rikka Inn and sells a glass of Singha for 50THB :) Bonus. You can sit and watch the world go by....
Kate B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 28일
Great place on the Khao San

Swimming Pool, great staff, great location
8.7
We have stayed here on numerous occasions and enjoy coming back here. Staff are friendly, our room is cleaned, towels and sheets changed, two bottles of drinking water each day. Swimming pool is a bonus when you get too hot or just want a bit of chill time from the hectic-ness of the Khao San Road. At night a small stall opens up just outside the Rikka Inn and sells a glass of Singha for 50THB :) Bonus. You can sit and watch the world go by....
Srisuda C. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 9월 26일
Good location

Good location clean easy to meet friend
6.7
Good with a price and good to look around and clean relaxing room

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

리카 호텔 방콕리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 로비리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 전망리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조리카 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 로비리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A03