l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

리카 호텔 (Rikka Inn)

259 Khaosan Road, PhraNakorn, 카오산 / 타이 왕궁, 방콕, 태국 10200 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 로비 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어
리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역: 카오산 / 타이 왕궁 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 230개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.8
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.3
그룹 여행객 (230)
정렬 기준:
Younga K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 1월 24일
가격대비 만족합니다. 일단 카오산로드에 위치하여 왕궁과 강으로 이동하기 좋은 이점을가집니다

위치, 청결,기타..
7.7
가격대비 훌륭합니다. 특히 이동성이 좋습니다. 카오산 로드라 저녁에 약간 시끄럽긴 한데 친구 3명이 다 예민하지 않아서 좋았습니다.
Helena G. 그룹 여행객 Sweden, 2014년 11월 24일
Great

Location, price, pool
8.3
Short but great
Daniel L. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 12일
Ok Hotel Khao San Road

Everything was averae (not in a bad way)
6.3
Seems like an average hotel, nothing was bad, and nothing was what I'd call good.
Elaine H. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 11일
Bangkok

Clean
6
Ok
Nandha K. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 6월 23일
Nandha Kumar Raju
4.3
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
Ting Z. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 22일
Pleasant though noisy at times

Centrally located, near to many BTS stations via bus, clean room
7.3
It was noisy on the first night due to drunk neighbors but was fine for the next 3 nights of our stay there. So, I guess it would be good if you're lucky enough to not meet any noisy neighbors. Room was clean, amenities were sufficient (complimentary bottled water and hairdryer provided).
Putri M. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 18일
Nice hotel

value for money, centrally located, clean
8
I will always choose this hotel for our stay in bangkok
Amalya M. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 5월 27일
Best price, best location, clean room

This hotel is best for its location, cleanliness, and helpful staff. Moreover, it comes with an affordable price!!!
8
I stayed at the Rikka Inn with my friends for 3 nights. I enjoyed staying at this hotel very much as (1st) located at Khaosan Rd (super easy to get food here , local thai food + international food, next to convenient stores, next to Thai massage shops, near to tourist attractions such as Grand Palace and Wat Pho); (2nd) clean room; (3rd) budget hotel (affordable price). The only weakness was only for its wifi. Unfortunately, the wifi signal was very bad in our room at that time. It worked fine only at the lobby area.
Deto S. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 5월 25일
Overall it was a good stay

Location, value for money and multi cultural experience
6.7
It was an okay stay, not yet connected with neither BTS nor MRT though, you need to take taxi or tuk,tuk to go around or go to the nearest station
Linh V. 그룹 여행객 Vietnam, 2014년 5월 9일
nice place

location, people, spa
7.7
Travel should go there...you can experience a nightlife so wonderful. Nice hotel. Nice location however everything (food, clothes,..) on this road so expensive. If you would like shopping, should go Chatuchak, Pratunam...so cheap.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

리카 호텔 방콕리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 로비리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸리카 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어리카 호텔 방콕 - 수영장리카 호텔 방콕 - 시설리카 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C01