호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 766건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 766개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Pratik S. / 인도
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Fantastic Experience!
If you need a budget place to stay at Old Quarter (heart of Hanoi), look no further.. We had initially booked this hotel only for 1 night but ended up extending to 3 nights purely because we didn't feel like going anywhere else. Take the Queen Suite or the Family room if you're in a group of 3 or more. Mr. Lee at the reception truely defines Customer delight. He will go out of his way to ensure that your stay is pleasant & you're equipped with all the information that you need to move your way through Hanoi. He arranged 3 tours for us (Ha Long Bay, Ninh Binh & Sapa) - all of which were really better than what we could expect. Rarely do you get to see so much of customer focus which lacks at most places these days! Kudos!! :) The coffee at the reception & the everyday breakfast before the tour almost became a ritual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good place to stay in Hanoi!
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일

gary L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Cheap price, comes with a price.
like many reviews before me, i had a issue with their mouldy room and poor air-conditioning. despite letting the staff know about it. they did not change a room, rather make up an excuse about having a fully booked hotel. the thing is they had a group of guest checking out at the lobby that night while i was talking with him. to solved the aircon issue, their so called repairman, just open up, took a look and close it back in. end up they put a fan instead. that was not the only issue. i had booked their airport transfer, was told it will cost me 19 usd on email . their agoda page stated it was 17 usd. if i had not clarify with them, i would have been overcharged. for the return back to the airport, i booked at sinh cafe @ only 10 usd. my room just disappointing, missing tiles, broken slippers, poor aircon. they cant even get a pair of slippers right. you can see how disappointed i am with this hotel. Not asking for 5 star hotel standard, but at least have some integrity for your paying guest.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

Hoang L. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Very bad service and cheated on customer
I booked 2 nights in this hotel and when i arrived the receptionist said some rooms was repairing cant lemme stay even agoda already charged my visa. Then he send me to another hotel n sure that other hotel 100% same even better. I followed him to other hotel n so disappointed because not like what he said. Dirty and awful are what i saw. One more thing, he changed his attitude and sound like shouting at me. I didn't expect that from 3 stars hotel's receptionist. 👎🏻
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Rachel R. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Martin A. / 아르헨티나
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Amazing Staff
Lee is the best! Rooms very clean, the facilities very good and the staff couldn't be more willines to help you. Definetly stay again!!
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

Francisco C. / 스페인
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Very good staff
The room a bit small
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일

Dolsie M. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일

Hung D. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

Dieu M. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

Dominik N. / 독일
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일