호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Robert E. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
작성일: 2015년 2월 26일 목요일

Antoine M. / 벨기에
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 2월 24일 화요일

messaoud E. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일

Eddie W. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일

Dario V. / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일

Charles N. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 1월 29일 목요일

Elise P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
작성일: 2015년 1월 26일 월요일

DJONG S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

Peter M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
작성일: 2015년 1월 17일 토요일

shai S. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일