호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

PIK N.
홍콩
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
Very nice hotel
Clean, Comfortable and People is very nice & helpful
Hotel ppls are very nice, polite & helpful. They are good in English. The room is comfortable & safe. The breakfast is nice. But the room Wifi is not stable, sometimes disconnect. However, I highly recommend this hotel in Hanoi.

Paula L.
캐나다
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
Good hotel - Watch for bait and switch
1) breakfast; 2) clean, comfortable tasteful rooms; 3) shower is separate from bathroom so the bathroom floor doesn't flood
I have to start off by saying the hotel tried to use a bait and switch on us. They told us there were water issues and we had to go to their sister hotel. When we asked them to call the booking agency, they changed their tune and gave us their room. We met several other visitors that experienced similar fibs. Just make sure you contact the booking agency and they will honor the room. Otherwise the room was comfy and bathrooms were dry because the shower and toilet are actually separate. Breakfast was the best I had in Hanoi by far. The location is a bit far from street beer and the main area of the old Quarter though.

Dinh P.
베트남
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
Very short business trip, nice hotel
Central location & worth money

Shazila G.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!

B M.
호주
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.

Yong L.
미국
2014년 1월 22일 수요일
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.

Markus R.
독일
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.

Ngoc P.
미국
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.

Kate M.
호주
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!

Mark C.
호주
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.