arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

8.7 Chee C.
Malaysia
2013년 10월 10일 목요일
Value for money
Staff, clean, comfort

7 Riccardo B.
Australia
2013년 10월 11일 금요일
Overall a very good hotel.
Location, Staff and room comfort
I travelled to Hanoi with my family and our stay at the Rising Dragon Hotel was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful, I would not hesitate in returning,

8.3 Yin L.
Taiwan
2013년 10월 12일 토요일
comfortable
nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice location.
quite nice, the breakfast is great. the staffs are really helpful. walking distance to Hand Da market

8 JACK T.
New Zealand
2013년 11월 20일 수요일
Great
Location - Staff - value for money
We had stayed at the Rising Dragon hotel the previous year and had enjoyed it so much that we stayed again this year and also family came and met us there from the UK after our recommendation. Very good service. Attentive staff. It was my husband's birthday and he was sent a birthday cake which was very special. They organised our trip to Halong Bay and also sorted out our train to and from Sapa and they also made sure we got on the correct train. We would stay again at the hotel

9.3 Jatin S.
United Kingdom
2014년 2월 20일 목요일
Amazing Staff
Staff, Location and STAFF
The staff at this hotel where truly amazing. All of them seemed to really understand how to treat the guests. I cant say enough about them. If i was in Hanoi again this would be the hotel to stay at. These guys deserve a raise. I hope the tip we left was shared amongst the staff. Helped with all our problems and went out of there way to insure we had a successful stay. For example we booked the train to Hoi an one day but the trains so they had sent one of the bell boys with us to the stations just encase as they where not sure if the trains had actually been canceled. Unfortunately they had, so we had to return to the hotel where they gave us a discounted rate for the extra night and also bargained with the taxi to insure we got a fair price. The rooms where ok nothing special really could do with a lick of paint but that is ok. The location was great in the old quarter close to all the sights.

9.3 Dale B.
New Zealand
2013년 10월 3일 목요일
Awesome
Location, friendly staff & value for money
The room was clean, tidy and comftable. The staff are so friendly, honest and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to site seeing & shopping. If I go back to Hanoi I will be staying here again.

9 Bert D.
Belgium
2013년 10월 6일 일요일
Great value for money
Great location - friendly staff - clean

8.7 Sakda V.
United States of America
2013년 10월 9일 수요일
Good location, nice staffs.
Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.

7.7 Benedicte L.
France
2013년 10월 11일 금요일
Great stay
Bed, pillow, Staff
Very nice stay. Staff were very kind and good, even more than a 5 stars hotel ! Good value for money

8.7 Vanessa M.
Australia
2013년 10월 1일 화요일
Very pleasant
Roof top restaurant, friendly and helpful staff
We booked 3 nights but our room was very small. We then returned after visiting Halong bay and stayed another night, this time our room and bathroom were much bigger and more spacious. We should have checked when given the small room, as no difference in what we paid. Great friendly staff. Ask to do the Trang An grottoes day tour $38 pp wonderful day