arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (2581)

출장 및 비즈니스 (283)

커플 (1219)

개인 여행자 (460)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (110)

청소년 동반 가족 (196)

그룹 여행객 (313)

우수함
8.5
이용후기 2581개
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
위치
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.7
직원 태도
8.7
가격 대비
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8

6.3 Dao S.
Singapore
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
Pleasant Stay
Good location, friendly hotel staff and staff could cope with pretty decent english

8 widhi H.
Indonesia
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
satisfy enough with hotel service
nice staff, good internet access, located in shopping area
just like in my own country, the staff was really helpfull, the room is convinience.

9.7 Saul O.
Canada
2013년 9월 14일 토요일
Delightful Staff
The staff, the location & the breakfast
It was very pleasant. They truly went out of their way to make our stay more pleasurable giving an upgrade to a lovely, large room with roof top balcony & a wonderful city view for our honeymoon. They were always courteous & professional as well as attentive. Bravo

9 Philippe L.
France
2013년 9월 14일 토요일
very good
Friendly staff, who speaks good english, and nice location of the hotel
All good. I recommend the Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.

10 Pareenus N.
Thailand
2013년 9월 7일 토요일
Beyond Expectation
Friendly staff. Fast service. Locally located.
We really enjoy staying in this hotel during our 4 days trip in Hanoi. The hotel staffs are all really friendly and provided good support and information on the sightseeing around the area. The room is very clean and very comfortable. The location of this hotel is perfect for the sightseeings within the walking distance. The internet connect is also excellence. We sure will stay in this hotel, if we have a change to travel back to Hanoi.

7.7 Chua T.
Singapore
2013년 9월 7일 토요일
Fanastic
Helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast.
Miss Nhung, front desk receptionist was helpful. Also the bellhop who crrried my luguage with friendly smile and asked me whether I need any help or information. Both, they speak good English.

7.7 Peter B.
United States of America
2013년 9월 4일 수요일
decent value in the old quarter!
location, location, location
ten minute walk to hoan kiem lake and other attractions in the old quarter. decent value for your money. the hotel is configured a little weirdly and i would have to take the elevator from the ground floor to the third floor switch over to another elevator or walk up one floor. the hallways in the hotel could use a little tlc. however, the room was perfectly clean and served my purposes. i booked a day trip to halong bay through the hotel and found out later i paid more than those in my tour group. the hotel refunded and to be perfectly fair they don't have control over all the prices that are given around hanoi, but ask about this when before you book through them. overall, it was a pleasant stay.

5.7 Nileshkumar T.
Malaysia
2013년 9월 2일 월요일
3rd time not a charm
Near shopping
This was our last of 3 stays in the hotel and we left not too happy as the room design was lousy, it was small, did not have enough lighting, the bathroom fixtures worn out as well as peeling wallpaper. Thankfully only 1 final night compared to other visits here but it was not 3rd time a charm for this one.

8.3 Gareth W.
United Kingdom
2013년 9월 8일 일요일
Friendly hotel with great WiFi
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.

7.7 Kahtan S.
Norway
2013년 9월 1일 일요일
it was good
rooms ,staff,good quailty resturant
The rooms are very generous with space and storage. The bed is very comfortable and all ammenities are of a high standard. I found the staff very pleasant and always willing to help. I stayed for 4 nights