arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (2581)

출장 및 비즈니스 (283)

커플 (1219)

개인 여행자 (460)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (110)

청소년 동반 가족 (196)

그룹 여행객 (313)

우수함
8.5
이용후기 2581개
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
위치
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.7
직원 태도
8.7
가격 대비
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8

6.7 Oliver R.
United Kingdom
2013년 6월 29일 토요일
Convenient and clean
Clean, good location

8 TraMy N.
Vietnam
2013년 6월 29일 토요일
Clean room, 2% charge if pay by credit card
Clean, spacious room, good location, breakfast OK
Good in general.Clean, spacious room, good spa. We have to pay more US$30/room for early check in at 7:00AM, if you pay by credit card, they add 2%charge on your bill, this was the first time I have to pay this extra-charge for paying hotel bill by credit card.

8.3 Rally D.
Philippines
2013년 6월 30일 일요일
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.

9 Julia O.
France
2013년 6월 27일 목요일
Excellent central hôtel in hanoi
Staff kindness and helpfulness, comfy beds
We have had a lot to ask and the reception staff has been very patient and helping.

8.3 Rally D.
Philippines
2013년 6월 30일 일요일
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.

8.3 conor M.
Ireland
2013년 6월 26일 수요일
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central
Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.

8.7 WONG M.
Malaysia
2013년 7월 4일 목요일
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.

8.7 fanny F.
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice

8.3 john B.
Australia
2013년 6월 28일 금요일
very nice hotel, good brekky
clean, modern, good food
overall very good, clean, modern, good breakfast, good value.

8.7 Scott A.
United Kingdom
2013년 6월 27일 목요일
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none