내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

로마 플레이스 호텔 (Rome Place Hotel)

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, 푸켓 타운, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 스파
호텔 위치: 푸켓 타운 객실 수: 72
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.7

이용후기 209개에서

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.1
직원 태도
6.5
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
모든 이용후기 (209)
정렬 기준:
Sohee S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2008년 8월 20일
저렴하고 위치 이동이 좋고 직원들이 친절함

주변에 쇼핑지역이 가깝고 차량이동이 쉬움 푸켓은 해변에 볼거리 먹거리가 풍부하므로 푸켓타운에는 잠깐 쇼핑정도하기에 적당하고 비인기 지역이라 가격이 싸고 세탁서비스도 굿 호텔내 타이마사지가 쌈
6.7
푸켓해변에 있다가 반나절 놀러나올 정도이지 하루이틀 머물기에는 별로임 주변명소가 없으나 태국의 생활상을 보거나 싸게 쇼핑하고싶으면 와볼만함 사람들이 훨씬 친절하고 한국인에게 유명한 바미국수집에 꼭 가볼만함
관광명소 정보: 호텔 바로앞에 해산물 음식집이 유명하다고 하나 메뉴를 잘 몰라 고르기가 어렵고 직원들이 영어 소통이 어려움 호텔에서 10분 거리에 유명한 바미국수집이있어 꼭 먹어볼 만함
Marco G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 4일
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6.3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Gotthard S. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 10월 11일
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7.7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Phamai T. 출장객 Thailand, 2013년 10월 11일
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5.7
Melissa M. 연인 Canada, 2013년 10월 9일
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5.7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Chris T. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 6월 21일
good value

location price value
8
Kiattichai T. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2013년 4월 21일
ํYou've got what you've paid.

ํYou've got what you've paid.
3.7
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Matthew D. 연인 Australia, 2013년 2월 12일
Great value for money

Close taxi to Rastada Pier
8.3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Giorgio M. 연인 Italy, 2013년 2월 6일
Budget hotel but ok

Position
7
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Withoon S. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2013년 1월 18일
near to the city

cleaned room, near to the city
6.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 식당로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 식당로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 스파로마 플레이스 호텔 푸켓 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3B07