l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

로세다레 호텔 (Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel)

838 Hamilton Street, 야리타운, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 화장실 로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비 로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 커피숍/카페 로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어 로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조 로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸 로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 수영장 로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸 로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸
주변: 야리타운 객실 수: 217

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 18개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
연인 (18)
정렬 기준:
Charles K. 연인 Canada, 2014년 4월 25일
Good

Location
7
Only complaint was the charges for WIFI. $10 an hour!
Dianne B. 연인 Australia, 2013년 8월 9일
Easy convenient and affordable

Kitchenette Size location
8
Friendly staff my third stay at the hotel and also third of my Canadian relatives. Best to order a superior queen if you can afford just a few dollars more but worth it. Great location and kitchenette gives you the option of a break from restaurants. Great food shop on the other side of Robson one block down. Great ready prepare food etc
Martin K. 연인 Switzerland, 2013년 3월 17일
Amazing view

Great view from room, close to town center and to shopping/dining options
6.7
Art C. 연인 Canada, 2012년 10월 30일
staff was great room was great great location

clean room good location coffee pot in room fridge soft water good service all around
8
enjoyed our stay can walk anywhere down town handy to all sport and theater etc
식당 정보: restaurants are just down the road and good menues a but pricey
Frank C. 연인 Canada, 2012년 7월 30일
Good location and great room

Location, quiet room
7.7
Close to Yaletown, and Robson street restaurants and pubs, with a good restaurant and pub inside the hotel itself.
관광명소 정보: If you like beer then check out the Yaletown brewery.
Robert G. 연인 Australia, 2012년 7월 9일
great hotel realy great service

great position
10
have stayed there 3 times now never had a problem good service good staff
쇼핑 정보: good area
Shirley S. 연인 Australia, 2012년 7월 9일
lovely hotel great size room and great location

location was great, and size of room
9.7
loved the rosedale on robson, so close to everything, would recommend to all.
Shirley S. 연인 Australia, 2012년 7월 1일
great location, easy access to excursions

large rooms and kitchenette
8.3
Enjoyed Rosedale on Robson would highly recommend to friends to stay.
관광명소 정보: For hop on hop off bus you can get a 2 day pass which can be used over 2 weeks.
Ernie V. 연인 Canada, 2012년 5월 6일
great location, helpful service

Hotel is located walking distance to many main venues, kitchens well equipped and grocery stores close by.
7.7
We had a very quiet room and found the location very good for walking to the Queen Elizabeth Theatre for our weekend conference. There are several grocery stores close by so that you can use the kitchen in the suite. The staff were helpful and friendly.
호텔 특징: The rooms do not have a time to depart the room on the door and we had several different times given to us. This caused a bit of a problem as we were in the conference and arrived back at our hotel late according to the front desk and were given 15 minutes to remove our luggage. Do check your departure time from the room and get it in writing from the front desk.
Guy M. 연인 New Zealand, 2011년 8월 10일
Very nice hotel in handy location

Right in the shopping area and only a short walk to the waterfront
8
Comfortable large room with Rosie's restaurant/bar in the complex at reasonable prices. Don't use 7eleven for basic supplies but rather the Marketplace just 2 blocks away on Robson. Most of what you need at competitive prices. Overall consider excellent for holiday travellers

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 화장실로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 커피숍/카페로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 수영장로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸로세다레 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C07