arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

로즈데일 온 롭슨 스위트 호텔 (Rosedale on Robson Suite Hotel)

838 Hamilton Street, 예일타운, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 V6B 6A2

우수함 8.3
이용후기 40건
우수함 8.6
이용후기 1219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 40개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Tai L.
홍콩
2013년 6월 15일 토요일
good
clean, convnient, big
good

John
미국
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Superb
Living room had a strange lay out with the furniture.

Brad
캐나다
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Comfy great friendly staff
Excellent service and great location - love it there close to Everything down town :)

Martin K.
스위스
2013년 3월 24일 일요일
Amazing view
Great view from room, close to town center and to shopping/dining options

Art C.
캐나다
2012년 11월 2일 금요일
staff was great room was great great location
clean room good location coffee pot in room fridge soft water good service all around
enjoyed our stay can walk anywhere down town handy to all sport and theater etc

Deborah
캐나다
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Good
We loved the room and how it is set up, the cleanliness and the location. Loved the big bright windows.
We were very uncomfortable in the bed, did not sleep well. The sheets are way too starchy and cold for us and my husband found the product used to clean the sheets bothered his skin. I also miss not...

Ashley
캐나다
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Good
The beds are really comfy and the location is very convenient !
The elevators are so slow , original joes was not nearly as good as Rosie's and the inside of the rooms seemed a little out dated .

ROBERT G.
호주
2012년 10월 9일 화요일
great hotel realy great service
great position
have stayed there 3 times now never had a problem good service good staff

Frank C.
캐나다
2012년 8월 3일 금요일
Good location and great room
Location, quiet room
Close to Yaletown, and Robson street restaurants and pubs, with a good restaurant and pub inside the hotel itself.

Elise
캐나다
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Comfortable beds, clean room, nice...
The beds were SUPER comfy and the pillows were perfect! The room was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The view was great. I'd definitely stay here again. Breakfast in the restaurant ...
Furniture in our room was a bit dated and shabby, but it was all very clean, so for the discounted price I paid I am still very happy.

Clair
캐나다
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Fantastic location, horrible hotel.
Location was great!
When I arrived at the hotel our room was not ready, reception advised us to leave our bags in the lobby. When we checked into the rooms I opened my bag to find my ipad had been damaged. The hotel ...

Shirley S.
호주
2012년 7월 20일 금요일
lovely hotel great size room and great location
location was great, and size of room
loved the rosedale on robson, so close to everything, would recommend to all.

Shirley S.
호주
2012년 7월 8일 일요일
great location, easy access to excursions
large rooms and kitchenette
Enjoyed Rosedale on Robson would highly recommend to friends to stay.

Peter
미국
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
Good location
had underground parking, expensive but very convenient. we stayed there because we were going to the QE Theatre, which was a block up the dtreet.

Amy-marie
캐나다
2015년 12월 31일 목요일
Perfect for a fun night...
Hotel room was very clean and the linens were excellent! Location was absolutely fantastic as well.
The hotel was very busy and we weren't able to check in until 4:40. The staff were very apologetic about it though and even comped us breakfast to make up for it

Ernie S.
캐나다
2012년 5월 22일 화요일
great location, helpful service
Hotel is located walking distance to many main venues, kitchens well equipped and grocery stores close by.
We had a very quiet room and found the location very good for walking to the Queen Elizabeth Theatre for our weekend conference. There are several grocery stores close by so that you can use the kitchen in the suite. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Guy M.
뉴질랜드
2011년 9월 6일 화요일
Very nice hotel in handy location
Right in the shopping area and only a short walk to the waterfront
Comfortable large room with Rosie's restaurant/bar in the complex at reasonable prices. Don't use 7eleven for basic supplies but rather the Marketplace just 2 blocks away on Robson. Most of what you need at competitive prices. Overall consider excellent for holiday travellers

Glynis
캐나다
2015년 12월 29일 화요일
Okay
Location

Anonymous
캐나다
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Very good
Price for the location and parking available.

Grant H.
뉴질랜드
2011년 8월 7일 일요일
Good value, good location, clean and modern
Centrally located, clean and quiet
the staff ere generally helpful and pleasant, most services are available including restaurant, taxis, atm and computer access in lobby. surprisingly wifi is unavailable. only three blocks from granville st/central downtown.