arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 112건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 112개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 9.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Ma S.
독일
2016년 3월 16일 수요일
Great Location
Breakfast, Room and Service
Great. Going to the hotel was a bit of a challenge but was able to survive. Should have stayed a bit longer.

Julie H.
미국
2016년 2월 27일 토요일
Great location near the square
Location, free welcome drink, Great breakfast
The hotel is nice, great breakfast and location. The hotel is under construction just so you know.

David P.
호주
2015년 10월 9일 금요일
Best Location in Prague
Location, Helpful Staff, Very Clean Hotel
Staying at the Rott Hotel you are straying in the very middle of Prague with everything happening around you. Very good restaurant and Bar. The front desk staff could not have been more helpful and offer the best exchange rate in town. Booking a tour or a taxi is not a problem. Our room was big and spacious but the shower needs updating as it was a more of a bath with a hand held spray at tap level, not a shower as such. Overall we would stay there again and would recommend it to anyone travelling to this beautiful city.

Haruethai B.
태국
2015년 8월 19일 수요일
Rott Hote
Location, breakfast and room
Location and breakfast is still the best. We booked room for three persons and the room is quite large and comfortable. Although, checking in process is quite slow and the elevators have limited access. We enjoy our stay at Rott Hotel.

Paul W.
영국
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
Beautiful hotel in a fantastic location
Location, room and cleanliness
Fantastic stay. The location is wonderful and the view from our superior room over the square was lovely. You won't get a better hotel in a perfect location.

Charoenpong R.
태국
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Good location , good service, nice breakfast
Good location and easy to go to the main attraction in Prague, good service staff and good breakfast. High ceiling room.

carol C.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 14일 토요일
GREAT LOCATION at the centre of everything
1. LOCATION at the old town. 2. AT the heart of shopping and attraction. 3. Can walk to every where.
1. Breakfast is predictable after 2nd day. Same old menu. day after day. we had 4 nights here. 2. Staff is helpful. 3. WIFI is good, room is small but staff managed to upgrade us to the top level with a nice window at the top. 4. Bed is very comfy.

RANDY G.
필리핀
2015년 3월 13일 금요일
Superb hotel
Clean hotel and friendly staff.
Our stay was very good. We'd love to go back again.

Peter M.
슬로바키아
2014년 10월 24일 금요일
great hotel at great location for great price
location right in the old town centre, near subway station, price

YU T.
홍콩
2014년 10월 9일 목요일
Centrally located hotel
proximity to sightseeing spots, friendly staff, rooftop room with a view
we were given a triple room on the 5th floor, which oversees the city. it was very pretty. the room itself is very spacious