arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 (Royal on the Park Hotel)

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, 브리즈번 시내, 브리즈번, 호주 4000

우수 8.4
이용후기 253건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 253개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

7.6 Stan S.
네덜란드
2016년 4월 4일 월요일
Okay but not okay
breakfast & parking not included...disappointing.

10 sue S.
호주
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Perfect stay in Brisbane
Comfortable old style hotel in a top location opposite the Botanic Gardens. Very comfortable rooms with good views, swimming pool and excellent buffet breakfast.

6.3 Sharon A.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Hotel is average
Staff service, location is ok
I did not manage to sleep peacefully at the hotel room. Bed is comfortable though and staff service is good. Pretty good location as well.

5.2 Shirley W.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
So so
Just normal

7.2 Andre R.
호주
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
Friendly comfortable
Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was ok a few blocks from cbd. Room was clean and well presented. Would stay here again

7.3 Jeffrey E.
호주
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
Always reminds me of a Motel
Location, staff convenince
I have stayed at the royals 4 times now, as its location is really great for me. Its a nice old fashioned place, but always reminds m of a motel. Staff are friendly, rooms are OK, facilities are fairly dated, so if you are looking for a 5 star experience, try elsewhere.

9 peter M.
호주
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
Quiet hotel in the city
Location access bed
Good stay great comfortable bed.good size room with real milk in fridge for coffee hurray.walk out of hotel and you can access river walk very easily.

10 Jayne N.
호주
2016년 2월 11일 목요일
Home from Home
Location is central for dinning out and shopping, you have the markets in the botanical gardens on the Sunday. Rooms, are light and airy and big but still comfortable and cozy. Service was excellent i
Brilliant plan the Royal on the Park as the place we will stay when ever in the city.

6.3 Aran N.
호주
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
Staff deadpan
Room was great. Parking was undercover. Housekeeping staff were over the top friendly and gracious very accomodating
Front staff bland. Underwhelming and very un accomodating. We felt like we were an inconvenience and will frankly stay in other hotels next time. Room service meals were excellent and very very average. Housekeeping staff literally saved the stay. Not happy.

8.3 Trevor C.
호주
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Friendly, courteous staff and clean facility
The staff (reception, cleaners and others) were all very courteous and offered friendly assistance at all times, the room was clean and a good size, the spa and pool were refreshing.
The only issue we had was access to the room shower over the bath and getting in and out of the spa without a hand rail, as my wife has limited ability with her hip. Overall, though we really enjoyed our stay and appreciated the break. The location is really handy to the city, gardens and restaurants.