l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 (Royal on the Park Hotel)

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, 브리즈번 시티 센터, 브리즈번, 호주 4000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 -  정원 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 헬스장 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 화장실
로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 수영장 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 시설 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B
지역: 브리즈번 시티 센터 객실 수: 153
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 166개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (166)
정렬 기준:
Kay T. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 8일
attention to detail

reception staff, comfy beds, food
7
I love this hotel which is why it pains me to say that the rooms are becoming somewhat shabby. Cracked tiles, bathroom door in need of repair, frayed curtains, cigarette burns on bathroom counter, damaged tap and leaking shower head; only 1 teabag and two towels for 3 guests (more were provided when asked for), no pool towels. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfy, the staff professional, friendly and polite. The restaurant looks Devine but we only had room service. I have already booked to stay again because I love this hotel, the people, the pool and the perfect location. A simple touch of maintenance would make my day and my stay perfect.
Neville B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 8일
Tops

location, freindly staff,vale for money
8
One of the best places I have stayed.
Anne L. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 7일
wonderful time

staff food and location
9.7
wonderful
Yap E. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 1일
PLEASANT STAY

CONVENIENT. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO ANY RESTAURANTS , PUB AND MALLS NEAR THE RIVER
9
OVERALL , WE HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AT THE HOTEL. BUT WE DID NOT EXPECT THAT WE HAVE TO PAY FOR THE OVERNIGHT PARKING. THAT IS AN EXTRA COST WHICH WE DID NOT TAKE INTO ACCOUNT
Andrew L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 23일
Location and friendly staff

Just a few blocks from the CBD, helpful staff, large quiet room with superb bed
8.7
We enjoyed the break and visiting all the galleries and museums just 20 minutes walk away
Helen B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 23일
Comfortable

The bed and pillows,The Location and the price.
9.7
Even though its an old hotel, you would not really notice. Everything is up to a modern standard. The front entrance is welcoming and the valet parking is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was a good size with a lovely, never to be disturbed, view over the botanical gardens. The bed, pillows and sheets combined gave the best nights sleep i've had in a while. We stayed only the one night and did not dine in the hotel but did hear that it was booked out for christmas lunch and this was still November. The pool looked a good size too and well used and maintained. I would definitely return to this hotel again and again.
Julie R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 9일
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8.7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 1일
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7.7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 27일
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6.3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. 개인 여행자 South Africa, 2014년 10월 23일
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 -  정원로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 헬스장로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 화장실로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 수영장로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 시설로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3B04