내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 (Royal on the Park Hotel)

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, 브리즈번 시티 센터, 브리즈번, 호주 4000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸
로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 화장실 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 팝/라운지 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 뷔페 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 로비
주변: 브리즈번 시티 센터 객실 수: 153
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 137개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (137)
정렬 기준:
Mary H. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 7월 20일
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9.7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 19일
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7.7
Nicole S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 16일
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8.7
Frank E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 15일
The Benchmark Has Been Raised.

Cleanliness, Exceptionally friendly and helpful Staff and close to city centre and dining options.
10
Fantastic. Really helpful and friendly staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable room. Close to everything we needed.
Brian M. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 7월 13일
Good clean hotel with Wi-Fi and Park across road

Wifi Clean Tidy
10
Really enjoyed and staff were jsut great. Very clean and tidy. Great to have the botanic gardens across the road to stroll through. Central location and quiet. All good.
Yan C. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 7월 8일
nice food, comfy bed

their food was really nice, fast room service and i love their beds
9.3
The hotel is quite centrally located which my friends and I just take around 5 mins to walk to the city, internet connection is fast, food are really nice yet its cheap. I would give this hotel a high ranking as I think my stay at Royal Park was wonderful.
Steven B. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 7월 6일
Elegantly decorated with service orientated staff.

Friendly staff Beautiful lobby and common areas Perfect city location
9.3
Lovely hotel in the city with excellent staff and good value.
Dave C. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 14일
Traditional style rather than follow the crowd

size of room, location, friendly staff
8.3
Pascallina T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 1일
Caring staff with an excellent breakfast

Location, breakfast and comfort
10
Will stay again
Sally B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 29일
best hotel in Brisbane!!!

Clean big rooms, great food and great location
10
Great stay - highly recommended hotel!!!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 화장실로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 팝/라운지로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 뷔페로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 로비로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 -  정원로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 헬스장로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 수영장로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 수영장로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 미팅 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 미팅 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 미팅 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 -  주변환경로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A05