l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 (Royal on the Park Hotel)

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, 브리즈번 시티 센터, 브리즈번, 호주 4000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 팝/라운지 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 -  정원 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 헬스장 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B
로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 화장실 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 수영장 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 시설 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B
지역: 브리즈번 시티 센터 객실 수: 153
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 151개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (151)
정렬 기준:
Kim R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 3일
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 29일
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 29일
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 19일
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8.7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.
Louise M. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 8월 30일
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.
Gnasekaran P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 4일
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 7월 20일
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9.7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 19일
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7.7
Wilhelmina D. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 7월 19일
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6.3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 16일
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 팝/라운지로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 -  정원로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 헬스장로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 화장실로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 수영장로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 시설로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3A07