l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 (Royal on the Park Hotel)

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, 브리즈번 시티 센터, 브리즈번, 호주 4000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 팝/라운지 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 -  정원 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 헬스장 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B
로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 화장실 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 수영장 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 시설 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B
지역: 브리즈번 시티 센터 객실 수: 153
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 159개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (159)
정렬 기준:
Julie R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 9일
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8.7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 1일
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7.7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 27일
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6.3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. 개인 여행자 South Africa, 2014년 10월 23일
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.
Colin F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 23일
Royal on the Park

The room, the location, the convenience.
9.7
Really comfortable. Maybe slightly faded here and there, but a great location, friendly staff and a nice bed!
Kim R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 3일
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 29일
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 29일
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 19일
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8.7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.
Louise M. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 8월 30일
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 팝/라운지로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 -  정원로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 헬스장로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 화장실로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 수영장로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 시설로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3A06