또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 (Royal on the Park Hotel)

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, 브리즈번 시티 센터, 브리즈번, 호주 4000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸
로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 화장실 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 팝/라운지 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 뷔페 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당 로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 로비
호텔 위치: 브리즈번 시티 센터 객실 수: 153
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 122개에서

가격 대비
7.9
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
모든 이용후기 (122)
정렬 기준:
Michelle T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 9일
Great value and extremely comfortable mattress.

Very comfortable bedding. Accommodating staff. Close to cental train station.
9
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Good selection of movies and nice bar. Best thing about this hotel though is the bedding. Really good quality mattress. Will return when in Brisbane.
Julia C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 5일
Very enjoyable

location, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
8.3
we stayed for 3 nights and have stayed there several times before. It was ideally located, clean, staff were friendly and we found it very comfortable.
Cathy W. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 3월 23일
Very stressful with checkin

Clean, Quite, close to parks
7
The check in was a nightmare and took forever and to find out that the room we had booked was not the room we were promised in the booking. After things were finally sorted out it was ok.
Amber K. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 3월 23일
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfy bed, sound proof rooms of outside noise, clean
9
Very nice. Staff we very warm and friendly and informative. Just wished our parking was included in the overnight staff. Thought it was included. I don't like hidden costs. We didn't eat at the hotel so I put a 3 for neutral in ding.
Patricia L. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 3월 22일
Good central location

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
Good, friendly staff location excellent value for money
Mark H. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 3월 2일
Superb position overlooking the Botanical gardens

Located next to the botanical gardens, river and very close to centre, very comfortable, helpful staff
9
This hotel is our favorite hotel in Brisbane, it is so close to the centre of town, so close to the river with the superb Botanical gardens across the road. Walks through the gardens and along the river are wonderful with quite a lot of wildlife enjoying the area as well, so nice to be able to enjoy nature in the city. The hotel is very comfortable and nicely appointed, the staff could not be more helpful
Benjamin I. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 25일
My staying at this hotel was very great.

The best 3 things i liked about this hotel are : The quality of the room , the stuff members and the price.
9
My staying at this hotel was one of the best moment of life.it has friendly and helpful stuff members.Well secured hotel .The respect people's privacy. it is very cleaned hotel.it is also located in central of the Brisbane city, close to bus stop and train stations.The car parking is very cheap.The TV has good Fox sport channels ,movies ,and also local channels. It is a very relaxing hotel.
Elizabeth S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 27일
relaxing and good location

location/ cleanliness/ fast check in
8.3
everthing about overnight stay was enjoyable, relaxed and made easy for us, would book again
Peter J. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 26일
Have stayed here before and it is good as ever

Central, opposite the Botanical Gardens small hotel
8.3
Excellent. The hotel is small and has a boutique feeling about it, the staff are always friendly, and we like it because it is opposite The Botanical Gardens. It is right in the Brisbane CBD close to shops and restaurants. It is also just a walk from the Art Galleries. A taxi rank is just outside the hotel and is ideal transport to the airport.
Swain R. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 1월 22일
Older hotel but located close to botanical gardens

Nice room, close to CBD and right next to the beautiful botanical gardens
7.7
First time I have stayed here but the room was comfortable and well set up. The real positive was being so close to the beautiful botanical gardens - which are well used in the morning by walkers, runners and cyclists

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 인테리어로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 게스트 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 화장실로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 팝/라운지로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 뷔페로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 식당로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 로비로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 -  정원로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 헬스장로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 수영장로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 수영장로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 미팅 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 미팅 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 미팅 룸로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 - 호텔 외부구조로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 -  주변환경로얄 온 더 파크 호텔 브리즈번 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A03