호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2407건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2407개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Serenity H. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Not the best value for travellers
My room was spacious and clean.
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
작성일: 2015년 2월 13일 금요일

Leandro S. / 브라질
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Wish I could've stayed longer!
value, clean, comfortable
Got a super deal through agoda. Felt like it was the best value thought out a 2 month trip on SEA. Hyper spacious room and bathroom plus a balcony with an outside sink. Not brand new but excellent value. Breakfast was not included nor did we eat at the restaurant. About a 5 min. walk from the Old City Gate. 7eleven only two doors down.
작성일: 2015년 2월 12일 목요일

Shannon M. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
1 nights stop over
Bed, shower, room size
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
작성일: 2015년 2월 12일 목요일

Matthew L. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
bed bugs!
cheap, good facilties, room size
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
작성일: 2015년 2월 12일 목요일

Hiroko S. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Old hotel & so so location
The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
작성일: 2015년 2월 10일 화요일

Chuengamon H. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Cheap and clean
Cheap, comfy clean
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일

David D. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 5박
easy but problematic
location, price, parking
I've stayed here before and this was the worst, by far. I know it's my responsibility not to leave things in the room, but I never imagined their staff would be going into the room after I checked in but before I spent the night. The next day the maid staff did not make up my bed in my room at all. The shower would have hot water for only about 1 minute and then it would turn ice cold. Other than these somewhat serious issues, the staff was pleasant and helpful. However, it is doubtful I will stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일

Sumalee J. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Budget Hotel
Location, Big room, resonable
Good Location very close the old city.
작성일: 2015년 2월 3일 화요일

Juckkrid S. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 7박
nice room, good location
clean, good location, price
작성일: 2015년 1월 29일 목요일

Paskorn T. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Very good value for money
Price and location
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.
작성일: 2015년 1월 26일 월요일