호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.3
이용후기 2412건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2412개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

DAVID T.
영국
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
Unfriendly receptionists during day shift
cheap price
It is good value for money I will say that , however unfortunately the receptionists during day shift are unfriendly and appear not at all approachable.

dimitrios N.
그리스
2013년 9월 28일 토요일
good but no facilities hotel
good room,quiet
in general good stay but no breakfast there,u need to go to another hotel

Minaxi S.
케냐
2013년 9월 28일 토요일
It was good n enjoyed
cleanliness, good locatiom, good staff
It was very nice. I can recommend to my friends. Homely feeling.

ERMINA S.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 27일 금요일
COMFORTABLE
LARGE ROOM, LARGE BATHROOM AND CLEANESS
Its pleasant, because this hotel near to Tha Pha Gate, market and food market. Transportation from this hotel its very easy.

Thierry T.
모리셔스
2013년 9월 26일 목요일
Worth it
location was ideal. totally value for money. easy to book trips

Marnee B.
호주
2013년 9월 22일 일요일
Ok budget hotel
large room, good location, clean
Overall our stay was good the room was a decent size but we were disappointed after paying for a room with a balcony it was sealed off with the air conditioning unit in it which got extremely hot and made the bathroom feel like a sauna. We were also shocked when we checked out as they charged us extra because there was a miniscule bloodstain on one of our sheets from my partner stubbing his toe the night before. We have travelled Thailand extensively and never come across anything like this before.

DAVID T.
영국
2013년 9월 22일 일요일
Unfriendly receptionists -but good value for what
cheap price
The hotel is quite close to the city centre, however I found the receptionists especially during the day to be very unfriendly and unapproachable. This is especially the case when you need something, It appeared to me they just did not want to be bothered with any extra duty. I would personally never stay there again due to the impact the receptionists had on my holiday in a negative way unfortunately .

Supavat S.
태국
2013년 9월 22일 일요일
Good location, cheap and clean
Very good location, can walk to walking street and price is reasonable
Good location in downtown, close to walking street, 7-11 store and price is very cheap.

helen K.
영국
2013년 9월 20일 금요일
Bargain!
Value for money, spacious room, big comfortable bed
If you're looking for a bit of comfort on a budget then this could be the place. Large spotless room avec cable TV, fridge and decent wifi. Smiley helpful staff. And quiet but still only a 5 minute stroll along the moat to the city walls. Ok....so it's not oozing with character and it's not a pretty hotel but this is the second time we've stayed here and we will definitely return as loved the bath with plug and the big reasonably comfortable bed.

Ben C.
영국
2013년 9월 19일 목요일
Best budget hotel in Chiang Mai
Very cheap, not too far from old city
Great value for money. Large rooms with comfortable beds