호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.3
이용후기 2407건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2407개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

sharon M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 5박
good hotel in good location
location, large room easy acces to town
Good hotel with easy acces to town. Would have preferred the breakfast to be served in this hotel rather than having to walk to sister hotel (3 min walk away)
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일

Fiona S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Large room, mosquitos, mix of staff
location, large rooms
our stay at the royal panerai hotel chiang mai was average. the first room we were in was terrible as it was filled with mosquitos - not just one or two - after a very long journey we did not have the energy to change rooms. The unfriendly staff changed our room eventually. While the day staff were unfriendly teh night staff were very helpful when we were having issues with a flight. The location is good.
작성일: 2013년 8월 5일 월요일

Cheng P. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Cheap, value for money
Quite central location to loh kroh. cheap and buget hotel.
Fairly reasonable, staff polite and well mannered. Very quiet hotel.
작성일: 2013년 8월 5일 월요일

Eric B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Hotel was OK
Fast internet, large size room and bathroom, located in central city
This hotel was OK. Nothing outstanding about it to report. I went Pai Town after my booked stay but returned early due to bad weather there. I returned to this hotel for some extra nights that were not planned and I paid cash for the room whereas my first stay was booked on Agoda and included breakfast. When I came back and paid cash as a return customer, they told me there was no breakfast in the cash room rate unlike the on-line booking. I thought this was odd. I asked how much it was and they said breakfast was 150 Baht...which seemed bit expensive for what was offered and 50 Baht more than if included in the internet booking rate. I did not feel that they were glad to see me back for another visit. I would not plan to stay here again when I return to Chaingmai
작성일: 2013년 8월 4일 일요일

Maria F. / 러시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Satisfying conditions for the price.
Good breakfast, big room, fast Internet
I liked the location - it's 5 minutes walk to the Old city. The room was big enough for two, it had a small balcony and the towels were changed every day. It was nice that we could have breakfast even if we were late a little. The Internet worked ok, but we had to restart the router all the time. The staff was rather attentive, but nobody wanted to help us with the luggage at check out, so the impression was spoiled.
작성일: 2013년 8월 3일 토요일

klaus B. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Like it
price and large rooms
It is my favourite place to stay during my monthly visits to CNX but this only if it has a promotional price . Prices are changing like the tide up and down by 40%. They did finally something on the weak internet connection at least i saw a mechanic and needed new passwords however i felt still from afternoon onward its a difficult task to work on your pc if you have to.
작성일: 2013년 8월 1일 목요일

Thomas O. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
this hotel is ideal for a couple of days stop over
location, cleanness and price
i have stayed in this hotel a couple of times its ideal for its location. its not far from the city centre (old city) and the night bazarr.its located just off the city moat and an easy 5 to 10 min walk from everything but i usually get a motor bike as its just as easy to get around by bike. the rooms are really cheap and clean and i would defo recomend this to my friends when they come over. the only let down is that there is no pool but for the price you cant have everything.i would defo stay here again
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일

Joanne G. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Value hotel
Value Staff
Good sized room. Easy access to Sunday markets. Friendly staff, good wifi.
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일

CYNTHIA P. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Good value for money
Good location, good service and great food
Comfortable and has all amenities and services of a well rated hotel.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

matthew K. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Decent Budget Hotel with Breakfast
Price, Breakfast, Loacation
For the price you really can't complain. The room is decent, the buffet breakfast in decent and a quick walk to downtown.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일